Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This is a wonderful item! The online description was perfect!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great apron, w/a adjustments it could be perfect. Great apron. Easy going. Nice deep pockets. I can place my wallet, hook my work car keys and hand sanitizer. I can, also, insert tools I use every day like gloves and cutter; OR cell phones, battery pack & cable. I use it for either of my 2 f/t very physical jobs jobs. I love the place where I can place a pen AND lipstick. The buckle was a little warped making it cumbersome to buckle and unbuckle. I would prefer if the apron didn't slide, as it keeps moving while I work. Finally, there's a label warning but no reasoning as to why. Please explain the warning. Overall, I love the concept of this apron, it just needs a couple tweaks.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Great It’s pretty great, but I do I wish it were a little easier to tighten and loosen the belt.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs Works great for a small job. This pouch was great for holding a few small tools (tape measure, level, pencils, bits) with room for more. It’s built well, too.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this work apron. I usually wear an apron everyday. When I don’t I can wear this. When I’m working in my garden I can put garden tools and also add my cell phone. The things that I need are right at my side. I love this work apron.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough adjustment on belt Not for the thick waisted not enough belt adjustment
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Using these as our new server belts (aka - aprons) and couldn’t be happier! They are incredibly well made and have the perfect amount of pockets to house all of the servers essentials. They clean up very easily as well. Thank you for making such an excellent product! We will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a fantastic product from a stand-up company! Reasonably priced, great quality, and a speedy delivery. I can't wait to make my next purchase from Dickies!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping arrived fast and in great condition and excatly what i expected
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool pouch Well made. A very handy tool pouch for use on small jobs.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy at Dickies.com Great customer service with fast shipping! Best price when compared to other sites for Dickies products so don't be fooled.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Pouch A Christmas present for my son, he had requested it. Looks good and well made.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They need it toolbag I like not having to have the stuff individual tools in my pocket I like having great access of the pouch
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day use! Holds everything I need I bought this to replace my utility belt, that I use instead of carrying a handbag. The material of this is much sturdier than the pouches I’ve been using, and should last a lot longer. I would like to find one with clasps or zippers, but for now this holds all I need. (Phone, wallet, garden snips, pocket knife, and miscellaneous items like lighters and vape pens.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity This is the perfect item I needed for work. Big enough to carry my necessary tools but not so much to overwhelm me.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I needed for dog walking and trips to the park with the kids. Some day women's clothes will be made with functional pockets and we won't need to buy bags to hold our keys and other stuff.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool pouch ! Great little tool pouch ! Well made and easy on and off.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 picket single side tool apron. This apron is very good quality made rugged. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Vary well made just what I wanted I would recommend it for anyone
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect pockets for everything, it’s very easy to use, comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Carryall I was looking for something to carry my tools and my music comfortably while gardening and this is perfect! The material is strong, there are many pockets, it fits comfortably around my waist and doesn’t get in the way as I bend, stretch and move around as I garden. It’s perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for gardening I order this pouch on the recommendation of a Youtuber (Flower Hill Farm). It holds all the things I need for working in my garden. I didn’t want to carry a tote because that is too much weight and unnecessary stuff to haul around. I can get quite a bit in here (phone, gloves, marker, plant velcro, micro clippers, shears, roll of twine). Careful not to weigh it down with too much or it will slip. The fabric is industrial and will hold up for a long time and the strap is reasonably generous. I just hang it on the hook by my hat at the end of the day. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and quality Ty dickies for quality products i am going to use this for years to come qualty material at a readonable price I know it will stand up to the wear and tear i am going to put it through Comforable and no more stuffing my pants with work gearc
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-Pocket Canvas Tool Pouch It’s very sturdy and maintains its shape very well, it’s a bit longer than I expected from top to bottom, but all that means is I can carry larger tools without them falling out. I recommend this if you don’t like giant cumbersome tool belts.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great co-worker I garden. This work apron has become the essential piece of equipment before I pull on the "Wellies". All my pruners, weeders, tie-backs, saws etc are immediately at hand. I haven't ventured into the garden without it in years.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product from a trusted brand. Love my new tool belt.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Janitor’s Tool Belt Very useful! Has just the right amount of pockets and they’re deep. The strap is adjustable and it stays in place,my boss was even impressed with it!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool belt I bought this tool belt for my husband to hold a medical devise so he could be hands free. Wonderful find. He absolutely loves it and it has been a game changer for him.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool pouch Keeps all my tools in one easy to reach on my hips with no falling.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tool pouch my left arm is disable, I needed something to hold small tools, this one is perfect. many thanks
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top