Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop thinking about it and just get it!! The backpack is super cute and spacious!! I’m a college student and it fits notebooks, textbooks, and my iPad !
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backpak I love this backpack, it is very accessible to take it anywhere, I use it to go to work !!!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan Lisbon Backpack!! I absolutely love this bag!!! It is smaller bag that will definitely be easier to carry around campus! It holds all my necessities and is the perfect day trip bag!
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a mistake, looking for more. Great backpack. My daughter wanted it for her school. Great color.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack! Great backpack! I use it for work and traveling and it fits all my essentials. Love all the pockets and compartments.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gym bag Best backpack ever , I had to upgrade my gym back and this one was the winner , perfect amount of pockets. Not too big but not small either , everything fits and is such great quality, I want to get every color :)
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my backpack I love that this back contains lots of various sized pockets. The backpack is very sturdy but the fabric is soft like my Dickies jacket.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope backpack Great size for a 22 inch laptop. Lots of pockets for storage. Great material as well.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great backpack I love this backpack. It’s the perfect size and color and fits all of my things. Very nice quality
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute bag Literally so cute for everyday use. Has a laptop compartment (probs can fit a 15 inch lappy). I just wish it had double zipper on the main compartment.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality, great size such high quality and the perfect size! i was looking for a backpack for college and wanted one that was in between a jansport and kanken- and this was perfect :)
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Khaki backpack Its the cutest backpack perfect size without being too clunky and it fits all of my essentiala!
Date published: 2023-04-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_DZR12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top