Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I didn’t like the belt at first but it grew on me and now I use it every day
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband likes it My husband likes it. He immediately recognized it from his days in the Army.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from belt. too thin, will be returned . Thought it would be wider !
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality i expected I am very disappointed with the quality of the belts i just bought. I bought 3 of them, and the clasps that holds the webbing to the buckle is not very strong and it pulls loose all the time, and it's done it on 2 of the belts that I've worn so far.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt torn a little bit One of my belts is starting to tear near the front
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belts The belts I used to get were 1/4th inch wider than these at 1.25 inches. These are skinny at just 1 inch. Not what I need.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute a disgrace compared to Dickie products. These are absolute a disgrace compared to other Dickie products. The belts are so thin they don't even fit in the buckles. Gave them to my Grandson and a similar buckle. They are absolute junk not at all what I expected from Dickies. I'll have to rethink my future purchases and not include dickies.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the first time I wore it 🤷🏻‍♀️ Was super stoked about this belt….for about four hours. Broke during my night out and I had to hold up my pants with my hands.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poopy I know you get what you pay for but this belt is horrible lasted me not even a full day at work before the buckle just fell apart
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Military Buckle Web Belt The belt is nice. It's minimal and classic. The buckle seems to wear out over time, this is my second purchase of this belt. The first one lasted several years.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Buckle itself is good quality and works as expected. I bought two and the material in one of the belts was already fraying at the opposite end of the buckle. The other belt has started to fray an inch or so down the side after only four days of use. I think the metal piece that’s clamped onto the end of the belt is the only thing holding the material together and it does not cover the sides well
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fixable break i love the style but like many of the other comments i saw before purchasing mine also seemingly “broke” you are able to lift the metal teeth up and fix it good as new. besides this great belt.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Belt!! Classy simple look This belt is so universal and simple. It’s easy to use and love how these belts stay put. If it’s too long you can easy adjust to fit you how you like. This is my security work belt that works for me great. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Web belt Thought it would be of better quality, but it gets the job done. Buckle comes off alot.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not impressive. Kind of well, cheap feeling. It works but not impressive. Easily rides up in front, especially with the belt loop position on the Dickies cargo pants not being forward enough to keep belts in place.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't Trust This I like the style and fit. However, the clamp to the buckle keeps coming undone and I can't trust the belt to do its job. :-(
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Military buckle web belt Great belt with fast shipping that I wear every day since it’s arrival.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Belt broke on first use Belt broke within 30 mins of use. Not sure if it is a belt defect or just an accident but a bummer either way.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Poor quality for daily wear of this belt. I purchased 3 of these belts. 2 blue and 1 tan. Once one of the threads from the belt separates or comes apart, the threads will continue to come apart with more wear. I even tried to burn the edge that enters the buckle but even that didn’t work, it just slowed down the unthreading of the belt. The width of the belt is almost down to nothing. DO NOT PURCHASE this belt for everyday wear. Very disappointed
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Y great belt just to narrow These are great belts I wear them all the time. My only complaint is that I can’t find the wider one these are thin to me something maybe a girl would wear so I’m still looking for the wider ones.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt Strong and it goes with all most every style very happy
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This belt let's go of itself more then it should . What did you guys do ? It feels like you sold out .
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Love the Web Belts. I purchased all 3 colors and can wear with anything. Looks great with my Dickies. Best Part: Did not cost $99.00/belt
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work belt Web work belt. I was looking for a flexible work belt. This fits my bill and allows room for body fluctuations.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a good belt the buckle got stuck and i couldn't release it and it broke
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not "size fits all" They advertise to fit up to a 44" waist, it does not. I bought 36" shorts, it won't fit around the shorts.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt Buckle Really cool belt, the buckle was a little hard to figure out though. I asked my brother in law for help and we finally got it figured out. Including an instructions pamphlet would be helpful.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A DICKIES CUSTOMER FOR 20+ YEARS. The belt is fare, but the buckle is cheap. It is hard to get the keeper rod in position to lock the belt in the open position. To remove the belt the keeper rod will not drop into the unlock position to allow the belt to be removed. I purchased two belts and both buckles have the same trouble.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crappy buckle Extremely low quality buckle with clanky snap for the belt itself… the cloth belt was of great quality only the buckle is crappy and doesn’t hold the belt (the fixed end)
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad buckle The belt gets stuck in the buckle and doesn't slide out easy, gets stuck
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_DI0302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top