Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy suspenders Fits great, easy to adjust and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very comfortable. Highly recommend these for guys that move a lot at work and a belt does not keep your pants where you want them
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies suspenders Love "Dickies" suspenders, I alway wear them (I can't live without) I wish only that the other colors were available more often. Regardless I will keep buying these probably for the rest of my life. Really have not been disappointed by any "Dickies" product.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory Been wearing these for work over a year gonna get some more, comfortable and keep me from saggin
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Pleased! Very comfortable. Took me a moment to figure out the adjusters, but they're quite simple- It says more about me than it does the adjusters. Very pleased with these, and will be trying other options soon.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase of suspenders The suspenders are extremely comfortable. I plan to purchase more in the near future
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hold up since Jessie James Just about the only ones with clips that don't slip off of the waistband.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suspenders These are great. We use them to hold up the pants of our adult son with Down syndrome. He is sort of pear-shaped, so a regular belt doesn't help. We love these suspenders.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Collar? These are for you! Great durability. I add extra slips of material over pants just in case I fall and they pull hard.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work suspenders They work as advertised, The color blend's in well with my other clothes, H -Town Texas N The House 🤠.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great for me. I got a red pair a little while ago. 5 stars for sure. However they have stretched out a bit and the front adjusters have loosend up and don't stay closed without working with them a bit. The adjusters have been adjusted so that they are now on my shoulders instead of being in front. However I recommend them.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great stand up to all work I have 3 pair of your suspenders love them they hold up very well
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan’s Den good product, have used in the past! love these Suspenders!
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They hold my pants up. These suspenders are of good quality for the money and the khaki color is good. They do exactly what I needed them for. They hold my pants up.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy ! The suspenders r not what i was hoping for when i ordered them, the adjustible moving clasps to regulate size do not clip shut and they r continually coming loose and falling off your shoulders when working.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work suspenders Great suspenders. Hold my jeans without sagging or chafing.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the value. Just what I needed and are fairly comfortable.would buy again.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have many types of suspenders and Dickies 10+++ They are able to grip the jeans with a lot of force
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants up! Perfect Holding up ski pants so no issues going down hill
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Suspenders My brothets pants were constantly falling down. These stopped that
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodby belts Perfect except crossover on back needs to be higher to keep suspenders from falling off my shoulders. I sepate and resew. Fixes the problem. Otherwise I like that they stretch and clamp on perfectly.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! There are so good! Definitely recommend. I use every day and i am super happy with them!
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Suspenders ever The suspenders i purchased for my husband fit perefectly. Just snug enough to hold his pants in place and not pull to tightly.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies clothing/suspenders Thank you for the simple ordering process and fast delivery of my order. I got the suspenders for my brother and he loves them!! I'm a very happy customer.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspenders Fast Service and great product.well made.Looks like I can use them a long time.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suspenders for the money Work great at a great price. Bought to backup a pair I've been using for over two years.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You know you're wearing quality when you buy Dicke I bought Dickeys 11/2" suspenders as seen on app. What i timely recieved was a pair as advertised, from Dickeys. I recieved them was new, with heavy duty straps and buckles. Adjustment in lenght with secure non opening buckled stays. I look forward to years of trouble free usage and plan to buy others from Dickeys, as the quality of manufacture and materials are surpassed by none. I recomend to anyone who perfer quality over quanity and keeping their britches up.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspenders Great job. No issues with product or delivery. Great place to shop.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Work suspenders The adjustment buckles keep popping out releasing the pressure holding up my pants. The right clip on the front Of the suspenders keeps coming off my belt very disappointing
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspenders: Excellent fit, quality and look great! The suspenders were easy for my Dad to put on. They look good and hold up his pants comfortably. He loved all the colors..
Date published: 2022-10-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_DI5100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top