Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good This jacket is thin but it is still pretty warm even tho I didn’t think it would be . The fit is kinda off . I’m 5,8 210 pounds the arms fit me perfect but the shoulders are tight and the chest off it is really baggy and it’s really long . I do like it but I wear a hoody under it to try in take up the extra space . It seems durable and I gave it four stars because I gave 20 something dollars for it . Can’t Beat That .
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my wardrobe Great addition to my wardrobe. Wish it had hand side pockets. Otherwise its great
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentleman’s shacket Dope shirt/jacket. The grape wine color pops. It’s mad comfortable and warm. True size/fit. I wear it on the regular as a jacket.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirts are too small To whom it may concern I love the shirts (2) too be exact and they’re too small I need to replace them with X-Large shirts
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb durable fabric Very durable and high end quality, runs true to size! I'm very happy
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves Too Short for Tall Man Sleeves are too short for me (6'5"). I got the XXL size, and I'm used to the waist being too large for me, but this is the first time the sleeves haven't been long enough. If they were just 4 inches longer it would be perfect. Design is nice, and material and stiching are high quality.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice shirt not a jacket I bought this to replace my sherpa lined flannel from a couple years ago, I've worn that one out. I bought this for the purple color too. Love that color. Was not a replacement for my heavier jacket. Runs small and I run big, 2xl was tight, I'm 5'10 overweight. I didn't keep it I gave it to the stepson. He likes it. It's lined but nothing is heavyweight about it! Fasion more than function. I turned around and bought the new sherpa lined flannel see my review on it. I'll write it as soon as I can. It was a disappointment, with 3oz flannel on the outside! The old ones had 15.75 oz. flannel!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Super warm and great quality. Looks good dressed up and extremely comfortable and warm. Color was also perfect, couldn’t be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! Heavyweight and thick canvas with soft flannel inside
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy shirt Good quality shirt. Made of tough canvas, nice soft lining. True to size.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This shirt looks amazing. Great colors and materials. Proving a little warmth for those brisk days
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket This is my favorite jacket. Ever. It fits perfect. Its warm enough but not too warm. Goes well with jeans or khakis, casual or business casual. Just a great jacket overall. I wish there were more colors, like air force blue or navy.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flannel lined shirt It's a great shirt just wish there was more color options.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shirt nice shirt but in comparison to other dickies shirts i have it ran a bit smaller, I'd go a size up for a looser fit
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice well made shirt, very warm. Good value for price
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mens Shirt-jacket w/flannel lining. I’m disappointed with the quality compared to what I purchased 3 yrs ago. I was also disappointed on the flannel lining, very thin, and not in the sleeves.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shirt at a great price. Very well made, comfortable, looks great, lots of compliments.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Purchased the grape wine duck flannel. The inner lining is the wine blanket stripe regular fit flannel shirt, which is a nice touch. I wear a large work shirt and large plaid summer shirts and sized up to XL and it wears like the grape wine photos, so may want to size up. This is a great example of the Dickies quality that I love
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some what satisfied That the original fit pants very about a half size or more.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love the colors & flannel lining. The military green & the grape wine shirts will be worn often .
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large and is very heavy This item should not be referred to as a shirt. It is very heavy and much more like a jacket. Sizing ran very large and I had to return it. I was expecting a lined shirt not what was delivered
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I love this shirt. It will be perfect for fall and most of winter. I wish it had at least one interior pocket though.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking shirt nice looking oversized, a good look with some jeans and boots.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok let’s go! Got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! It fits a little bigger on him and it’s heavy enough to be used as a light jacket. An everyday wear for him!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt/jacket Great shirt. Front pockets could be deeper. An inside pocket would be great, and I wouldn’t mind hand warming pockets low on each side
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dickies wardrobe… Dickies products are proof positive that there is no substitute for excellence!!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good shirt for everyday wear runs a little small around the chest but overall great shirt. more like a slimmer fit than regular.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Perfect for those cool evenings or chilly mornings
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not True to size NOT true to size, smaller than a large and worse after one washing.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fall or Spring shirt Fits perfectly, great for days in the mid 50's to low 60's
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top