Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from a flannel shirt the shirt is quality at its best, the colors are so good and you guys have made a friend super happy 😊 ty ty
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my fav flannel list! The Wine Blanket Stripe is the only flex flannel that caught my eye( pattern & colors ). I first noticed it being used as the flannel lining on the Dickies Duck Flannel-Lined Shirt. Loved it on those! I’m glad that flannel pattern is being offered on a stand-alone/separate flannel shirt. Was a must buy for me!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great shirt. My husband loved the colors. Made very well.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel : great buy for a great price Great product looks amazing on. Great quality. Price is less than most flannels and quality amazing
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Shirts Great Shirts, assorted styles and colors and exceptional quality
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy classic Comfortable feel and a no-nonsense look, as expected.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt Fit is true to most shirts. Arms are a little short.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best in flannel I have been looking for comfortable but durable flannel shirts. These have always set the standard. Others pale by comparison.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies regular fit flannel is my favorite flannel My favorite, a classic well made flannel shirt. I prefer the regular fit which I gave 5 stars. Tried the relaxed fit flannel and I didn’t like nearly as much.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flannel I've ever owned Shirt looks and fits great. Material is lighter than most flannels so it isn't heavy
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Wear in the Desert Well made shirt, but which they had more color selections and some denim shirt options.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt but runs large Great looking shirt but runs large. I have a "modern fit" flannel shirt from Dickies that fits great, I was hoping this would be similar but it is not. I wear a small so I had to return this.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for a gift. I know my brother will love it. He loves Dickies products.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better fit needed Quality is great but sleeves are too long for a medium
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel! Great flannel. The colors are awesome, and fits true to size. So glad I snagged this one.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular fit flex flannel shirt Great looking shirt comfortable and a good fit without having to pay a fortune.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Fit Flex Shirt The Regular Fit Flex Flannel Shirt fits well and is comfortable and is priced well.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent shirt This is a good shirt, on the thin side its nice for casual wear not to cold outside. I did have a fe issues with it nothing to bad but i got used to it and o dont think about anymore. its a tad bit small not true to size. its not to bad but it wouldn't be as comfortable if you had thick shirt underneath. And i tossed it in the dryer to get the wrinkles out of it really quick and the sleeve shrunk a bit.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel shirt Very well made with attention to detail. Can’t beat the quality or the price.
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top