Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants Awesome pair of pants. Nice and baggy. A little big for the size I usually get but I don't mind extra baggy. Amazing customer service. Definitely gonna get another pair.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 If you looking for baggie pants these are the best
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid pants Good quality, solid pair of pants in a nice fabric. Slouchy fit (or maybe that's just my tall beanpole of a teenager).
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very good pants but I did need to get the inseam hemmed because they're big
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect please continue making these! I’m 6’,3” and wear a 32W and normally a 34L but these fit great all the way around
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cargo Pant Loose fit cargo pant with adjustable drawstring hem
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They're huge Waist fits well but do not believe the images here, the width and length of the legs are massive. You'll look like you have tree trunks for legs. I genuinely hate these pants. Big time buyer's remorse.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big Ordered two pairs of 30x32 but they fit too big. sure enough my ruler tells me they measure out to 32x34.5.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They run too big Hot these in 28" waist and they run absolutely way too big. they're more like a 32". not sure about Dickies anymore.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size issue but good quality over all. The size does run a tad big, I would suggest ordering a size down.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the design, but inseam too large. Love the design and the quality, but I had to return it because the inseam runs too large. I'm 6'1" and the inseam of 32 looks like a regular 36.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants The pants look great very fashionable. The length is the same for every size though and one of the pockets buttons broke off shortly after buying.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a dark navy color Good fit but the color is not a dark navy which is what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Is real baggy but works really well if you know how to style it
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big, heavy these run big, i sized down, and still WAY big. I perfer an oversized fit. Also these are the exact same material as army surplus ones you can get at the thrift store for 5$.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality is first Black color gets red after first wash but an easy fix just wash with right color safe detergent and with all you other black dickie pants and you'll be good!!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! Great fit, durable fabric, super comfortable! Goes with everything.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Too Large :( LOVE THESE... but the 28 fit me like a 30, or even a 31. Bought 3 pairs just to see if it was a mistake, but alas they all fit the same. Had to return them, but I wish I didn't. :(
Date published: 2022-12-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPR24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top