Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORK PANTS. I'm a commercial HVAC tech in South Florida. These pants hold up to the year round, tough work & environment. Best work pant I've found!
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed--Returned. Sizing is inconsistent. Stitching was sloppy. I bought two pairs (differing waist sizes, same inseam length) and the inseam lengths came out up to 2-inches different.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Good-Looking, Perfect for a Mechanic! My son loves these pants both for work and he also got some for casual wear.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusual Cargo Pocket / Huge Pant Leg Opening Overall comfort, these pants are great. Unfortunately, the cargo pockets are in a unusual location, the bottom of the pockets are 4 to 5 inches below my knees, which makes it difficult to reach down and use the cargo pockets. Also, the pant leg opening is 10.5 inches wide, this is a huge problem if your pants slip over your heels while climbing up and down ladders (huge safety hazard). I talked with a customer service agent today and they said they would refund me with a gift card since I already washed the 6 pairs of pants. I'm still waiting for the return label in my email, keep my fingers crossed. I wish these pants were tapered and the cargo pockets were up higher and no I don't have short arms. I'm a aircraft technician, so I'm not a fan of carpenter pants with a loop to hang a hammer. Does anyone Know if Dickies has a relaxed fit of work pants with a tapered pant leg opening? Because, if I get a gift card, I will have to use it at Dickies.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripstop Cargo Pants Definitely stands up to the very rough and dirty work my son is doing! He loves the feel and fit of the pants along with the multiple pockets. I love not having to get the pants mended every week like I had to do with other brands and how easily the grease and grim washes out.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scout pants These are great pants from fit to finish. For scout pants these make a wonderful addition to uniform.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper I usually wear Riggs, which I find can be too hot to hike in during the warmer months. The Dual Tech Cargo pants are comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability is A1 Very durable. Would love a slim fit version if they don't make one already. As far as things to spend a little extra on, these pants are worth it.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Matters Best work Pants . Worth every penny. Nice stitching , quality fabric, with a great fit.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraTech Ranger Ripstop Cargo Pants are great!! This is the second time I ordered the Ranger Ripstop cargo pants. Only reason I did is because they were out of the color I wanted the first time. Pants are easy to wear and wash, they fit great, and hold all my stuff in a way that it is easy to get to. Superb product.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for Trade workers Bought as gift for son, who works as a tradesperson and is harder on pants, especially knees. He loves the flex material as he bends and moves around a lot. Likes the reinforced heel and double knee which gives an extra layer, not just for knee pads. Loves the many pockets as well, and repellant material. Reasonable price/value for what your getting.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love the style, but waist could certainly be more stretchy.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't let the name fool you Awesome pants but for someone who has big thighs, they will rip in the thigh area if your thighs rub. Had a pair and bought them in Sept. Had to get rid of them, they became holey
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I bought these for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves these pants for work. He has a excavating business.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best better than expected................................................
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants. They are super comfortable and have large pockets. Also they are water resistant and at my job that’s what I need.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work cargo pants Pants fits great very roomy and the pockets are big enough to put my things in.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ranger Ripstop Cargo Pants Pants are made slim. Little room in legs or seat for someone who has a bit of size. Pants sit low.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So far real good. These pants are great for working outside
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants Pants fit very comfortable & are well resistant, very comfy
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and fabric Great fabric, comfortable, and breathable! Plenty of pockets!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tough work Great work pants to the any busy rough day and with the added bonus of padded knees
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Comfy, easy break in, actually no break in at all.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favs.... going to order another pair in grey. Well made, fit good, great pockets . holding up well so far in the pipe ditch
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dura Tech Ranger pants Back pocket starting to come apart. Only wore two times. Looks like dry rot are stitching issue
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality accurate on time Best work pants comfortable fit. Will buy again. awesome!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DuraTech Ranger Ripstop Cargo Pants Fantastic pants, best I have ever owned! I use them while riding my motorcycle, flexible and very comfy!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if you aren't welding! Hold up great in oil and water, but welding is a problem. Super comfortable though!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants Good and strong material, have a lot of useful pockets. Very durable and water drops proof.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip Stop work pants Nice work pants ..lighter than the duck canvas type. Measurements of size is accurate.. Only beef is the cargo pockets are too low. The bottom of each are 2” below the the knee cap ..if you have anything like a spectacle case you can feel the restriction in bending ..With commercial refrigeration, there’s a lot of bending to your knees ..pockets need raised .. One other …the zipper is too high …it’s awkward it so high .. Other than those issues ,great wearing & comfortable pants ..
Date published: 2022-04-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top