Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothes that work as hard as he does. My husband loooves his overalls and the pants with the stretchy knees (Flex Performance). And they look pretty darn good on him. This is a plus, bc he wears them pretty much EVERY DAY. Thank you for making a quality product strong enough for real work.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Pants lol nice with plenty pockets and good material. Will see how long the last.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality I really like all the pockets and the knee pad slots but I’ve had them for less than two weeks and the stitching in the crotch is already coming undone.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird pockets Cargo pockets are all kind of weird sizes, rather than the large ones that used to be on the EMT pants, which these replaced. Can't fit a Kindle Fire small tablet completely in any of them as they are not deep enough. Love the knee pockets for cushions though.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CROTCH RIPS! And its not the stiching that failed Crotch rips after less then 4 months of steady useage. Reinforced crotch? Why can't any manufacturer realize the most worn area is between the legs in the crotch area for both men and women simply due to friction of movement? Love everything else about these pants. But thats a steep price to pay Now ill just keep wearing them with holes in the crotch until i go find a material and re construct by putting in patches Wasnt even the stiching that failed... but right next to it on BOTH PAIRS Knee pads do sit alittle low but nothing i cant work with.... back to the hunt of work pants :-( Maybe i should just wear nothing at this point. . .
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and true to size. Great buy. True to size. Love them. Comfortable to work in. Lawnscaping can be uncomfortable. These are a great help.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants. Well fitting and comfortable. Look awesome. Just drop one size.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not tough enough When i put them on i liked the way they looked and fit, but the second time i wore them the crotch ripped and i had yet to even put them through anything strenuous.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but don’t last Loved these pants for 6 months, wore them for my full time job as an electrician, and part time job as firefighter duty pants. Unfortunately they came apart in the seam in the crotch. Too much money for 6 months worth of wear maybe twice a week. Never even went in the dryer, only hung and air dried.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great pants. Really great with knee pads inserted. I have purchased three pair of these. Nice fit, nice style. The Camo seem to have a week spot in the crotch area. Dickies replaced one pair for this reason. I was a bit disappointed, when the replacement they sent, eventually had the same issue. Unfortunately for me, Dickies would not help me with the replacement pairs issue. I was not very satisfied with their decision, in this case. I do like the pants very much, so I ordered this pair to replace those with the issue. I did order the 32" length this time, and think they are a better fit then the 30" length, ordered previously. I would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting work pants, that can accommodate Knee Pads. Nice Design !
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lllove them! Lllllove them! Nice color!Extra Comfi even for a woman & plenty of pockets! Thkx sooo much! Wish you could offer them in kaki &black That d be womderful!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever Best pants I have ever owned. Fit is comfortable, tons of features, and pockets for days.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak material To bad love the camo pattern but materials are weak Bought two pairs both got ripped within a couple months notice after my first wash they lost there crispy colors, i allso bought two pairs of beige in the same style those are holding very good a little disappointed on the camo ones
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design Complaint The knee pad holders are too low, so the pads fall below my knees.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the pants, fit amazingly well and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality item!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They rip pretty easy and are super heavy in the wash load when wet. Too many pockets that seem to have the Velcro flaps stick out. They’re ok but won’t spend that kind of money on them.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch Ripped a hole in them after only a few times wearing them. Definitely not worth the price
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shin pads! I returned these pants because one of the reasons for my purchase was the use of the knee pad pockets. The only problem was the knee pad pockets apparently should be called shin pads because that was where they were located! Aside from the trip to the post office, the return process was painless.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants Knee pads seat a little too low, other than that pants fit great.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants, but they are warm! These pants are great. Good fit and features! Only downside is they are warm. Wore these landscaping on a sunny 60 degree day and that was pushing it a bit.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet operator R.E. Walton Plumbing Absolutely best work pants I've ever bought. Never had others last a full year.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripping They are already ripping at the seam I haven't had time to sew them I thought they would be good for HVAC
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pant ever So these pants might be the perfect work pant. The material is extremely comfortable, cool looking, and they fit real nice in the legs and over work boots. The waist is super stretchy and comfortable. I normally wear a size 36 in most other work pants and these I wear a 34. We’ll see how they hold up.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ripped first day. Little unhappy 🙁, bought two pairs and first day crouch ripped open.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beware of length but a great pant!!!!! Great pants. All around thought about features from the double attachment (clasp +button) and stretchy waistband that allows movement. The crotch gusset and blend of several shapes and thickness materials really make this a good pant. They are sewn to the hilt! The leg cuff is is very good and the pocket features are so good they are almost too much. So many options but I would rather have it than be searching for it. The inside of the of the regular hip pockets are the best. A very comfortable and warm pant. Probably not a summer pant. They are very warm and on that cusp of not needing thermals under them. I really like most of everything. However, Upon receiving these pants they were a couple/few inches longer than my regular jeans and pants of 30/30. after washing they became better but are a tad long still so beware.....overall, I am happy.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor performance Ripped at the seam of the crotch after only a month of use. Nothing premium about these pants. Mid level features with entry level quality.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not perform Ripped at the seam near the crotch after a month of use. I’m a log builder and these pants did not hold up in the log yard.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants Great pair of pants not warm but comfy. Little high priced I think will order more though at later time
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies for life Best fit I’ve ever found, Comfortable… Can’t wait to try my other colors on’
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Heavy-Duty, Disappointed These pants… not heavy-duty or worth the cost in the slightest. The crotch seam burst open on day 1. They fit and felt well, had many useful pockets, but the construction is an absolute disappointment. Do not buy this product if you are performing hard labor.
Date published: 2022-12-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_WD4901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top