Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up My husband is a chef. He wears these to work. Good pants!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHIRTS EVER I have worn these throughout my career. The best ever.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not The Normal Dickies Material I've brought Dickies cargo pants for many years but the pair I received lately seems to be some other type of manufacture. The material is different from the other as though it's not true Dickies pants.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality for a good price. Fit nicely and are exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I ordered these pants for my son who doesn’t like pants and tends to only wear basketball shorts. He said that he likes the material and that it doesn’t squeeze his legs when he sits down. Overall a comfortable fit.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me anymore. Dickies are just not for me anymore after at least 8 years of purchases. I have some work pants and jeans that I love and they are no longer making the style that I wear. I've tried other styles but they just aren't doing it for me. I just returned this last pair of pants as I couldn't even get the waist closed. I'll be looking elsewhere for my work wear and casual jeans I guess...
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex is not flexing and regular not so regular Not sure what is flex and regular fit about this pants but I sure do not see or feel it. Purchased one size bigger than I wear and they feel 2 sizes smaller than I wear. The material is way thinner then regular fit cargo pants purchased in the past. Overall these are not very good pants.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! My son LOVES these pants. Always goes back to Dickies.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for a Man Seems there are no longer good pants/work pants for a man. The shallow pockets are a turn off. Can hardly get my hands in with keys or other items. Wallet barely fits. Android cell phone barely fits. Like they're made for kids or for those who don't do chores & carry things! Dissapointed!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop's Pants Bought for my father. He likes the slot in the side of the pants for his cellphone. A little too much polyester and not enough cotton so the pants never get soft and nice like Dickies used too. Why did you change the formula for the pants material.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex Regular Fit Cargo Pants never received. Bad customer service, My order never shipped, when I called to get updates all they said was your order is stuck in creating label. No idea what that is. I requested a refund which I haven't received yet. I will contact customer service again to get update on my refund now.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality control Pants I ordered had a long cut under the sticker on the right side by the pocket.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Pants Great pants for both quality and fit. Warm enough in the winter that I don’t have to wear thermals. Tough enough not to wear out quickly. Plenty of secure pockets to carry everything up front as I drive a lot and things in my back pockets irritated both my back and my butt (which I have little of at this age).
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo comfort They are super comfortable and the ordering and shipping process is very quick and smooth. Love the extra pocket space and the comfortable flex fit.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER RECEIVED Haven't received it; charge on card, but no pants and no confirmation number
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not flex size too small They not flex size too small not the same pants I brought before
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-wrinkle comfort These pants are COMFORTABLE AND durable. Straight from the dryer they DO NOT wrinkle.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control I bought 2 of same pants and both are completely different size in waist but same tags 1st set i ordered i sent back because they were way to small so this 2nd set i received one fits and second fall off so loose
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants Awesome good work pants i always love dickies awesome
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants These regular fit Cargo pants are terrific. Love all the pockets. These pants are very strong and light weight. When they come out of the dryer they are very easy to hang up. They really keep their shape. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product great quality material and great fit. feels true to sizing
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Pants Bought 2 pants and they fit absolutely perfectly, yet the button is an absolute struggle trying to put on for some reason. Great quality as well, but lines on the shin area from being folded will not go away even after 2 washes and ironing. 4 stars
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give every Christmas has never been disappointed. Gave as a gift to son who said the fit was perfect and loved the material.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same pant as previously purchased Although this pant still says FLEX, it is not the cargo flex that I had previously from Dickies. I was disappointed in this and had to return my purchase. Sadly, there was no flex in the waist of these pants.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes mixed up The sizes are a bit mixed up, i bought the 36 and cant even passed my thighs.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of ordering I love the convenience of ordering online, I can always find the size I need.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cargo Pants These are great Cargo Pants. I got a pair in every color. The cell phone pocket is extremely useful. The Velcro side cargo pocket flaps are more convenient than snaps. The fit is true to size. The straight legs give room for boot tops, so these work great with work boots, dress boots, or cowboy boots. The relaxed fit gives plenty room in the seat. I subtracted one star for the fly zipper. The zipper provided is very course, and rough to operate. The zipper edges are sharp along the teeth. I would like to see a better quality zipper, then 5 stars all the way.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Lies I sincerely wish you'd quit lying about "Big AND Tall" when your pant sizes are EITHER "Big" OR "Tall"!!! I wear 48w 38 inseam, and the selection you offer is so close to non-existent as to have stop looking here.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not flex at all These are not the flex pants like I’ve ordered in the past… these are just standard material… either misleading or they don’t make the old ones anymore… either way, last order I’ll make if I can’t confirm the pants that I actually want
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son Loves Them My son loves these pants, great fit, durable and very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3292, tr_2214
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top