Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed for the worst Not happy, been wearing flex pants for the last 5 years. It was time for new ones, ordered them, NOT THE SAME! Different materials, moved pockets and no more flex waist
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W Got this for my friend for Christmas Mas he was happy
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Fit Good quality pants but I have big hips and it has a weird fit around that area. Past the thigh area it’s great but it just has a weird fit so it doesn’t work for me.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nice thick pants. True to size! Comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX Relaxed Fit Cargo Pants Great quality, excellent design. Prompt processing and shipping!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie ‘s for the win!!! My husband love the brand, wish you had more colors💕
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex Cargo Pants Like them okay but belt loops are too big and the plastic button comes off after a few wears. I cannot understand why I cannot get the same pants I always get at Walmart directly from Dickies!!!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from inseam length Love the pants, just wish they came in a shorter inseam for my waist size it always costs me more money to have them shortened
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold on Relaxed Fit Cargos I started by wearing the Regular fit Cargo-style pants, but am now sold on the Relaxed fit Cargos. They are, in my experience, more comfortable on the job, and even though they are "Relaxed" they do not look loose or sloppy. They hold their shape and I think they actually look better than the standard Regular-fit style.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold That Call - In a Pocket I ordered three pair of cargo pants online. The order was shipped within days and was exactly as advertised. These pants have a cell phone pocket that was not on my earlier Dickies cargo pants. It is conveniently located above the right thigh pocket. I consider this extra pocket a great enhancement freeing the hip pocket for other things and it is accessible when standing, sitting or driving. Great idea guys!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants for work and every day wearing. My grandson likes these pants so much for work. He said he wants more to wear for his every day wearing too. He said they are more comfortable than jeans.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Nice fit. I tried a different companies pants and came back to Dickies. Worth what you have to pay.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex cargo pants, extra feature. Flex cargoes are best pants for your everyday use. Besides the extra pockets they have the pocket for your cellphone which is great to have.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud customer Products have always been to my satisfaction. I am always looking forward to purchasing more items.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He LOVES his Dickies Cargo Pants Actually, he has not tried them on yet because they are a Christmas gift. BUT what I can say is that others that I have purchased have been WONDERFUL. I did have to return my first order because I ordered the wrong length. The return process was simple and without a hassle.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxed fit pants Great relaxed fit, glad I ordered the right size as they are really relaxed in the fit. Wearing them right now, very comfortable and a good busy for the price
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mechanic pant friendly These are my husbands favorite pants for work. Quality pants and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dickies! My husband just loves the feel and the fit of these work pants. I love the quality that's why I continue to buy them for him.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pants but size is too small The pants are what I wanted, the size is too small, waist is so tight I can’t button it. I bought two different style pants and the other one fit perfectly even though they were the same size
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Order!!! My order got lost or something and customer service has replaced my order, got my new order in about 4 days, pants are very comfortable and just what I expected from Dickies, thank you for your service.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice One of the sharpest looking pair of pants for cargo pants.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not flex waist These are not flex waist like we had before. The waist says flex in the old pants. Not active. I hope the new ones we ordered are what we want and not discontinued.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Street Style Must Have I bought these to wear more as a street style type of fit, I typically wear a women’s 14 pant and I bought the 42 waist and it fit like a dream! 10/10 and SUPER durable so honestly if you’re buying them to actually be a work pant they’d still get my vote
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A lot to like but one deal breaker. I like the material and I like the pockets and the wide belt loops. I concede that the zipper could be an inch longer but that is only an occasional problem. What hacks me off is the waist band, its interfacing is white and try as I might I cannot keep my belt at the top of the waist band. Consequently, the waistband rolls over and I have an 1/8 inch white band showing between my dark pants and dark shirt. It looks really tackey. I will not buy these again.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flex Relaxed Cargo Pant I iniatially purchased my husband a size 36x 32, they were too small so I sized up and they were too big! I sent them back twice for a refund.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my dickies Thanks 🙏 for everything I’m enjoying all my pants I ordered
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I did my first clinical hours in these pants and it was amazing. They did not ride up, they didn’t rip or tear and they kept my legs nice and comfy.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Work Pants! About to Buy a 2nd Pair! To cut to the chase, I needed a new pair of pants for a new warehouse job. Ideally they should be breathable, comfortable, and not as restrictive as my pairs of denim jeans. Then I found these from Dickies and they just work too well. The pockets are abundant, the side pockets are of moderate size, the taper is fine and not too baggy, and I don't know what it is but they look really good as regular pants too. Not to mention they are fine and flexible. It is sometimes difficult to find jeans on my 6'3 slim figure, so I was very impressed how well these pants looked on me. Very impressed with this product, great work DIckies.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For us trade working folks. Plenty of pockets for your phone , eye glasses and such. Material is not to heavy and not to light . They are comfortable against the skin . A little extra room in the waist for our upper middle aged bellies.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Great pants for work. Comfortable flexible, and durable.
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_684
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top