Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose Fit Cargo Pants Fabric is soft and strong. Pockets are ample. Seriously unbelievable for the money. I’m shopping here first from now on.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy These pants are super comfortable. A little on the baggy side which i love. Plenty of room to move around. Wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long but Nice My husband always wears 36x32 pants and these were dragging the ground. I had to hem them. Not fun as I am terrible at sewing. Otherwise, nice pants, easy to iron if you are into that.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants haven't arrived yet It's been over 2 weeks since I ordered these pants, and paid extra for fast shipping. The label has been created, but when I check the tracking info, they haven't even been shipped yet
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loose definitely means loose af The leg width is far to wide. You can't tell from the unrealistic pictures. The man pictured is a man thinner than myself, but I can almost fit both of my legs into on. Loose fit definitely for a larger person than pictured you'd have to be three times his size to fit these.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pantalones Excellent, perfect fit and no worries about torn seems
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the most rugged pants These pants look and feel great, but if you are looking for some tough work pants I wouldn’t recommend these. Sliding on the asphalt to get under my car to work on it, as well has some backcountry hikes have taken their toll on these pants.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love loose fit! Love these pants, I have two pair of them. I'd get a third pair in black but they don't have my size.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delivery fail Still have not received my order. Shipping label was created on 07 Nov and is still not picked up on 15 Nov
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the loose fit cargo pants Huge fan of the loose fit cargo pants Could you make more colors Like green
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refund policy is a joke I returned these pants a month ago and still have not received my refund they keep telling me they've sent it in my bank tells them they have not I've had them in my bank on the phone at the same time this is unacceptable I will never shop at Dickies again
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pants were way too long even size on pants showed my size. Will have the pants altered.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are comfortable pants to work in and wash well. They hold up even with oil and solvent exposure
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Roomy and breathable. Sits higher on waist that most pants made these days.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad pair of pants at all Comfortable. Convenient. If I had to find a critique, it would be that they're not many colors and the black would fade fast, so look out for that.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies cargo khakis These pants are super comfortable and fit well. I love the pocket space as I tend to carry a lot of stuff around at work. Shipping was a bit slow, though I think that's on the shipping services since they left the physical facility very shortly after purchase.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wears long on me Wears long on me. I wish there was a 29 length option...
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies is the best in the business I wanted a 30 waist 32 length but had to resort to getting a 32/32 because my size wasn't available. That's the only reason this is a 4 💫 review. The quality & comfort of these 👖 are hands down the best I've ever owned. That's why I keep coming back. I bought these 2 black pairs for work because my 2 year anniversary just hit and I needed new pants, as well. They literally lasted 2 years. That's a heck of a deal if you ask me.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clown Pants There supposed to be working pants. Material on the thin side. Huge bell bottom sloppy pant legs. Not going to wear them. Maybe cut them up and use foe rags
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give me my regular they fit better. They are not like I usually buy, but I can work with them though.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cargo pants I’m so happy with my recent order. Pants fix great, true to size.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work pants The Pants always fit great, they are durable and comfortable for work
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed large pockets Needed pants with pockets large enough for a phone. These are perfect for that, plus the velcro will keep it secure.🆑
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what we expected. The material was ok, the length was way longer than what a normal 32 is and he had to roll up the pants the first time he wore them. Others may love the pants but they aren't made for my husband.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dickies Cargo Pants are the best. Cargo Pants I love these pants they look nice and fit well. They have enough pockets for me. They are of high quality fabric strong and comfortable. I would like for a Dickies store to be in Griffin, GA.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive green men loose fit pants Very nice pants. Will dickies make the loose fit pants in olive green.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not actual size Sizes were no accurate. I ordered 30 in length but the pants were so long that they went mid section under my husbands feet.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit around the waste but they are very baggy. The pants are very baggy could get caught on some and rip.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs long. They are as advertised except the length. If you have a 32 inseam, 30 might do.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The side pocket does not drop what i put in it Love the cargo pockets are a nice step up from the open slot pockets. Super glad i wont be dropping my phone from that side pocket no more. The button vs the hook tough.. i dont like buttons.. i buy dickes because no buttons..now there are 3 .. not happy
Date published: 2023-09-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_23214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top