Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex cargo pants These are great pants and cell phone pocket on right side works great.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies Great fit, dig the pockets they're great for work. Love 'em.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement pants Love these pants. I call em my retirement pants. They need to last me 3 years and I have no doubt they will. I have some now I have had for 4 years.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but wish they came in a smaller size. These pants are replacements for military BDU’s that my partner is sick of seeing me wear day in and day out. These pants are a great replacement and feel just as tough, but with less weight compared to my camo pants. I wish there was a 28x28 option for those of us that aren’t very tall not wide, but other than that I like these pants. My partner is okay with them as well. I would give 5 stars if they make them in my size.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These Dickies cargo pants fit exactly right, seem to be of very high quality, and I'm shopping for more Dickies products. I use Dickies web site - their shipping costs are free with a minimum amout purchased. GREAT STUFF!!!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cargos.. need more color choices I love everything about these cargo pants. I have some in charcoal grey. Why are there only two color choices?
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant! My sons loves these pants. Fit is spot on, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like about my dickies cargo pants I like the fabric and the cargo pockets are very handy for my HVAC work also the large belt loops I like the large metal waist button which is very easy to button and Will never break off The fabric feels very comfortable against my skin I will be buying these again and also recommending these to everyone
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class choice for Fall: solid and roomy It was the first time I chose the regular fit rather than the more roomy options. I found the fit spacious and comfortable. I like the fit, the ample pockets and the phone pocket. For my taste, these are ideal for fall weather. I would prefer a lighter material for hot summer weather. The material and seams are rock solid. I am 5' 11'' and 208 lbs.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Correct sizing. The fit is great. Very comfortable and durable material.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why no 29” length? Love these pants! Will wear whenever I need to wear something that looks nice while durable! Sad they don’t come in a 29” length! Love my khakis!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time buyer Very comfortable pants, one of my better purchases in months. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product Very comfortable, generous sizing. I’ll be offering another pair for sure
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Better quality when you buy direct. Not like the garbage from Walmart
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Great pants! At first I didn’t like the way they fit, but after washing and wearing for one day, they became one of the most comfortable pair of pants I own.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants These pants are the normal Dickies quality. Not fancy, just good.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency in quality We are repeat purchasers of this particular style of pants for my teenage son. He is a pro scooter rider and is completely obsessed with these pants and how durable they are. We will be purchasing more of these in the future. My son is tall, and the pockets add bulk. Something to keep in mind if you are shorter and stockier. Dickies is our go to when we are looking for quality.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX Regular Fit Ripstop Tough Max Cargo Pants I had purchased two pairs of these (Black & Navy Blue) a little over a year ago for work and they have held up great. The only thing is that the color has faded a little, but that's to be expected after all the washes. Just received the two pairs (Desert Khaki & Raised Charcoal Gray) and I expect they will hold up just as well as the first two pairs did. Great quality and worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these My husband loves these pants. He said they are comfortable and have good pocket space.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of pants Comfortable pants, good fit and they seem to be pretty rugged.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, good looking and well made. Love the pants. The fit is as described, spot on, and the fabric is as good as any mil spec I have owned. I will be purchasing another pair once I have some more money :). Some really good value pants for the money.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pants cheap and great quality. definitely going to be buying more
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work pants I wear these every day for light duty construction there durable fit great and the cell phone pocket is Perfect
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Fabric seems a little thin, we will see how it wears. Very comfortable, nice phone pocket! Durability is key for me.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit in the Waist, Too Long in the Leg I only gave four stars because the pants are cut long. I ordered 32" inseam and I'm pretty sure these are closer to 34" as I have to fold up the hems to keep them from dragging the ground. Other than that, the fit is great, the feel is really good, and there's more than enough space for stuff with all the pockets.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants. Great fit and durable. They are very comfortable and I have bought them before.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit and appearance Dickies The Dickies FLEX Regular Fit Rip-stop Tough Max™ Cargo Pants are totally awesome! They are very comfortable, fit very well and are great for work. They are highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit! Great pants overall. Material is soft yet sturdy. The ONLY issue with these and other dickies pants is how small they run, even with the flex waist(which is not really stretchy at all). I normally wear 33x30 and that leaves a little room for comfort. Know dickies runs a bit tight, i got 34x30 with the flex waist. Its still very tight. If you vet a pair of these, please order 2 sizes more than you need. You'll thank me later.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fitting,too long Pants are too long and don’t shrink like there other cotton pants.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Buttons came after after second wash.. poor quality not like it use to be’
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top