Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect My order came in a perfect timeframe. Received exactly what I ordered with no problems
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a fan of these pants after many years My husband has been buying these pants for many years. This is my second review in all the years he's been using these pants and his and my opinion has never changed. He loves how comfortable they are, he loves the pockets and how easy it is to get in the pockets. I love how well they hold up and how easy they are to clean and maintain.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very happy with pants- washed nice, great length. The waist was a bit tighter than 34 inch waist from other brands. Overall good purchase and pants will last.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit, at Great Price I rated 4-Stars because: 1. The belt loops are almost too small for my tactical military belt to fit through. and 2. The cargo pockets are a little smaller than the ones found in the cargo shorts. Other than that, they're a great buy.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pant Best work pants, fits exactly, durable and easy to move around in
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size Did not fit to size. Had to order a size up. Other than that looked like good quality pants.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great work pants! I wear mine doing carpentry very rugged I will definitely be getting more
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo Pants I like the fit. I like the side pockets on the legs, good place to keep small tools. I like the looseness in the legs. I really don't like how tight in the legs most pants have become. These are much more comfortable to move in and the cover my boots. The wind doesn't seem to go through them which is nice in the cold. So far I quite happy with these cargo pant.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Classic Dickies feel but cargo.I like the fit and the style.will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants were Incorrect Size The Pants waist size were not correct. Listed as a 38 W. Ordered them based on this and there really 32. Definitely Extremely Dissapointed
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still waiting Can't review the pairs I ordered weeks ago that are still sitting at the warehouse with a shipping label. But all of the other pairs I own, are why I buy more.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, feels great. I tried on 3 different cargo pants for three 12hr shifts, they all looked great and felt great. Very comfortable from start of shift to the end. Dust/dirt got on them from my warehouse job and I just wiped it off. Doesn’t mean I was careless with my new pants, I haven’t put them through an outdoor construction type work but that review is soon to come.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal This pants look great, very nice n comfortable. Price was great , 👍🏻
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Was not notified when shipped. The pants are great as always.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Good fit and length. Very comfortable and not necessarily needed to wear with belt.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants , only ones my husband will wear for work
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not measuring up i have bought pants on several different occasion and sometimes they fit by size (36) and sometimes they don't. i have bought them on several different times. my most recent purchase i bought 36 X 30 and the waist was literally 2 in shot. not good. obviously i returned to a local store. and the clerk through no falt of her on gave the standard line of "They run a little small". which is not true because as i said earlier i have them before and they fit fine. so, if they "all run a little small" i would have known to buy size 38 all long. when you buy size 36 you expect them be size 36 and fit appropriately.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different waist My last pair had a button, not a metal fastener at the waist.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Really disappointed. I ordered two pair of cargo pants 38X30. I have a bunch of Dickies work pants all the same size that fit fine. These I can’t even get up over my …. Unfortunately my wife already washed them so I can’t return them.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo Work Pants Everything is as advertised and the price & quality are 5 Star rated. My belly isn’t and I wish they would make a 39” waist version- time to exercise!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great reputable work pants. Suits my purposes fine
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants for work. My favorite work pants. Cargo style are a must for me. Also… I love the slide bar fastening.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! My New Favorite Pants— Superb! This is my new favorite pants! I think I won’t buy any other brand from now on. The fit, quality, color are all superb and made for me.I think this is the only pants with the hook and bar enclosure sonI think it will be built to last — more than other regular button type pants. I will buy more in different colors.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy cargoes New ones to tight and material stiff as board.i have two old pair of cargos from you same size and I love them.only difference I can think of my first two pair which I have a pair on as I'm texting this were made in vietnam.these new ones are made in Nicaragua an they can't compare to my old ones.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo Work Pants My husband loves these pants. Thank you for a well-made product, available online and easy to order!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Option to 2ndry pocket. Wonder if there be an option in the future to choose to have the secondary pocket that'd always on the right side but choose to have it on the left.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little tight in the waist Fast shipping was a plus. The 32 inch waist size was noticeably tighter than the pants l already owned. The fastening system was not a button at the waist, rather it was a metal loop and tongue. That may have been the reason for the tight feel. The right leg pocket just above the expanding pocked was not present on the new pants. That pocket was handy for a cell phone. The relaxed fit made squatting easier.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought 3 pair's Bought 3 pair's, 2 pairs were fine the other wasnt as nicely done(sewing job) i wish they also kept the buttons on the pants. Husband's isnt crazy about the hook to hook the pants instead of the button. We miss the old design
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I bought these for my son for school and he likes them! Good quality and great overall fit!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants make great work pants These pants are the best work pants. The cargo style is a must have and I love the way they are fastened with a bar slide vs the button style.
Date published: 2023-09-23
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_1145
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top