Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies ..,, Happy to recommend Dickies, I’ve been wearing their pants for almost 10 yrs. Quality product, great price & they last a long time.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality + Fit Great fitting and looking Cargo Pants. The extra phone side pocket makes it very convenient for keeping your phone on you without having to use other pockets. Very happy with my purchase and I will definitely purchase another pair in the future.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding pants Crew members love the fit of these and how they hold up and they like that it does not make them look like they are wearing diapers, whatever that means. Have a large crew of men with big differences in size and age and most wear these pants as a preference regardless if they are 20 or 60 years of old.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair I liked this pair of pants. I would say they run a little small so size up. A little thinner cargo than I’m used too. The cameo is a good color compared to other brands.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great work pants very comfortable and long lasting
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Nice fitting cargo pant and the camo print is great.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product and fast shipping Great fit. Love the style and quality is beyond the price!
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cool People Wear These A must have pair of pants to have in the rotation.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 🌟 Cargo Pants the pants fit great, i will definitely purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Slim Fit Cargo's You gotta love dickies man the size has never disappointed
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fit I finally found cargo pants that fit. I wish you had 30 x 29
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo style Love this style. I want 5 move of these. I'm using them for work and they are super comfortable!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slim fitting They fit so well, looks good at all times. Great fabric.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit They fit very well. Usually everything runs big on me so I buy 34 waist so they won’t fit too loose but these are very exact. They are also comfortable and seem durable enough for EMS use. The only drawback is they don’t have 28 leg length for the short people like myself. Definitely will buy again tho.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously comfortable work pants I really like these pants. They’re comfortable and not super bagger but not super tight either. They’re right in the middle where I like them.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort Dickies never disappoints, great quality work pants that are comfortable, for those long hour days.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit these pants fit great , I luv all the pockets and they are true to size. I wear these to work and even when I'm off work.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and great price Great fit and quality for a great price. Only problem is I wish it had more compartments for tool
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Theyre ok They are a little tight in the crotch, pant leg is very wide for being a slim cut and inseam seems very long for the size I got. They look good
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo Pants Very high quality, nice looking pants. They were too big for me and Dickies took them back and refunded me promptly. I will buy from them again, for sure.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow delivery I still haven’t received my order that I placed 10 days ago. Can’t review the quality of the pants because the shipping is terrible.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fit cargo pants For large waisted pants, typically the seat, hoops and thighs are cut large. I didn't need that and didn't like the "floppy" look it gave. Slim fit were perfect for me, waist and inseam measurements were perfect. However, these are not s heavy cut twill material like the regular work pants so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BUTTON HOLES TOO SMALL I suggest a meeting between the waist button crew and the button hole crew. They were almost impossible to unbutton on both new pairs (I had to enlarge the button hole beyond the thread reinforcement which is probably not good).
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for slim frame The only pants that seem to fit my slim son nicely. He has them in all colors.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control (BAD) Ok, lets start off by saying I dont write reviews. I have used their old cargo pants and have lasted me over 5 years. I needed new pants for work and thought the new slim fit would work better. Well let just say if you cant try on first, then order on the really big size. I wear a 30w30l and ordered a 32w30l and they are way to small. I measured the Length which turned out to be 29inches. The waist was almost a full 2 inches short!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pants My husband love this pants!! They are very durable,comfortable and with all the extras pockets it's a plus.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim fit cargo pants - very good item. The pants was exactly what I needed. The only thing is I wish they had a size 33 for men’s.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer Zipper. Good quality material and look. Just wish the front Zipper was longer, one has to unbutton the waist to use the restroom. Waist will shrink after a couple of cold water washes. I had to order a size larger for comfort.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great utility pair Bought for use in family friendly hiking tracks. Used it in rainy, cold and warm weather and felt great using it. any stains came right off in the laundry. Feels sturdy but comfortable even for long drives.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cargo Pants Comfortable, Flexible, True to Size, and Durable. These are now my go-to work pants.
Date published: 2023-10-28
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1254, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top