Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not true sizes The pants I ordered which I thought were the right size were to big.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I was so excited for these, I ordered 4 pairs ....I couldn't of been more disappointed....I'm 5 foot, and weigh 150. They don't offer a "short" option. Fit everywhere except my pelvic and thigh area.... for a curvy girl, this was so disappointing. Tried a 14, (ordered az 12 originally). The 14s were even worse proportion wise. If you have thighs and a bit of tummy, don't bother. I haven't even received my refund yet
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute best work pants This are absolutely very comfortable pants I really like them.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women’s size 2 I am 120lbs 5’5 and the women’s size 2 fits perfect with just a little room in the waist. The only thing that’s hard for me to get over is how tight the bottoms are. Hard to get over my work boots.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I am now a huge fan of Dickies! Comfortable is an understatement. I will be purchasing more, and I'm up to 5 pair in a little over a week. Love them
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always. Absolutely love Dickies! They always fit great. And the comfort is superb.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants The EVERYDAY FLEX Cargo pant is sturdy, has full length pockets, and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cargo pants I’m 5’7 and about 135lb so I ordered a size 26. The waist is true to size, although they’re a bit long so I fold the cuff twice. I love the high waist and wish they sold more colors!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big big fan I wish all of my pants were Dickies now. I can't believe I waited so long to get a pair. Anywho, the waist is a bit snug so size up if that is an issue.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Worth the cost Very comfortable. I think I misgauged how the relaxed aspect would fit. I likely needed the next smaller size. I have an odd shape and the waist was four inches to big. I fixed it by adding elastic
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase Comfortable pants, just the right amount of pockets for my needs. I wish they were a little longer in the leg, or there was an an option for different lengths
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consider a size up for waist Typically wear size 32 in Levi’s. Naturally I purchased the same size 32 and at first it feels perfect not too tight but not loose either. As the day progressed it felt tight and unbearable. Unfortunately since I’ve worn and removed tags I can no longer change for a bigger size. But I’d recommend if you are looking to find a loose fitting on the waist I’d suggest maybe sizing one size up. ( disclaimer: with the size I purchased the legs were loose/baggy from the knee down. Upper thigh to pelvic bone slightly tight. Does not stretch after wear, 5’1 160 pounds)
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pants that work I needed work clothes sized for a woman as my daughter joined an electrical program. These fit. They've washed well. Pockets galore and pockets for knee pads when crawling into tight spots. Bought one. Came back for two more
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cargo pants are super nice & a great price! Really well made nice cargo pants! Unfortunately the did not have my size. However, they are great pants!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flex relaxed cargo These pants run a bit smaller than the regular relaxed fit cargo pants. I prefer the regular but they do not come in blue.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants!! These pants are amazing, I’m a pipe fitter work on my F2 and these pants are so comfortable. The stretch makes is really nice to get in to places where I’m crouched and gives me lots of mobility. The thickness of the pants helps me avoid A lot cuts and scratches and they look great! Highly recommend! PS also cat proof. My cats can’t even get there claws through them at home
Date published: 2022-10-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_WBT002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top