Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit and structure I was excited to try this new fabric blend of cargos. I have been wearing the original ones for work for a few years. i find these to be more comfortable due to the added stretch. I also like the fact that they added just a touch of stretch so that the structure of the pant remains crisp and professional.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected Fit little big in waist. Very comfortable And great pocket room
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and color I love them 😍 are very comfortable and great fit. It also feel durable and resistant. Looks nice on me and very convenient for my tech job.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Work Pants Worked perfectly for factory worker with a lot of bending and moving around. The have a looser fit. The only complaint is that I wish they held up better with hazardous chemicals and wish they would carry gray or darker brown instead of a lighter tan. Have bought multiple pairs in every color but tan. Very satisfied🤩
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right A perfect fit and perfectly practical for farm work
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Three years ago I lost my favorite camo pants & needed to replace them. It wasn’t just the print I wanted to replace. It is was the cut, the fabric & the fit. I’m so happy these pants are in my rotation.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo dickies Great for work, would definately recommend to security professionals
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied Customer These jeans are just what I’ve been looking for. The fit, style and length and quality are perfect!
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for ME! Just what “I” was looking for! The right length, fit and price for me, and I’ve been look for a long time.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really well made Cool in hot weather, love the relaxed fit, wearing at work, pockets 😊
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hole in both Sadly these pants only lasted me a few months. I purchased 2 different colors and both now have extreme wear in the crotch area. I found the fit to be perfect otherwise and loved the additional pockets. I am 5'4, 160lbs and the size 10 fit nicely, just wish they would have lasted a little longer.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Choice! it is two big in the waist. I had to take it up by two inches, plus they shrink when I wash them, I paid too much money for this pair of pants, to be so badly made.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fits really small These are not a relaxed fit. Sized up one but I couldn’t even get them over my thighs
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Nice cargo pants for people who like low waist pants
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a size 6 but they are more like a size 10 I need to know how to return these as they are very big!!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Great quality fit. Minimal shrinkage with hot water wash. Fabric is comfortable.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Pants are so comfortable and love the cargo style. The material is so sturdy not at all cheap.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too long. Love these pants but wish they were available in different lengths. I'll have to pay extra to have them hemmed.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Longer in length Excellent fit but, am tall & length should have been a bit longer.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size was very wrong The sizing chart and the pants I received did not match at all. The pants were many inches too big around the waist.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves Bought for my daughter just turned 15 very picky got her first job and part of her uniform she need Dickies… she loves them bought a size up she usually a size 6 bought 7 fit perfectly except the length she’s 5’4 and bought reg length still long but she still loves❤️ Will buy again suggest one size up.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit just right! I like the cut, the fit and style of the pants.. I highly recommend
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pants, Weird Sizing I believed Dickie's measurements sizing guide, and ordered size 8, though I normally wear 6, and they are HUGE! I will wash and dry at high heat, meanwhile they bunch up under my belt.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camo cargo pants These pants fit fine—but about 4 inches too long for a 5’3” person.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me It's nice they came out with a fit for curvy women, but I still find them uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for working in the factory all day. I get extremely dirty and covered in fiberglass, but at the end of the day, they wash up well. My normal work jeans get snagged on edges of pallets or material all day, but these have yet to rip. Great fit as well.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t find sizing! Can’t find the inseam and rise for these pants! Help please!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size issue Relaxed fit is too relaxed, they are big and baggy on me.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Bought 3 pair of these nothing relaxed about them. To tight in legs and butt especially setting down. Makes for a miserable day at work. Won’t ever buy them again will go back to carhart and Duluth.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear cuffed for a 50's look! I bought these as a gift for my wife several weeks ago and have posted a previous review about the shopping experience itself, which was a 5. She opened them this AM, liked the color and fabric but is unsure until wearing them more about the relaxed fit, not what she is used to. But the only real concern is they are too long. She plans to hem them herself. (I do not recall if I could have changed the inseam length when ordering but would not have known it and didn't want to ask.)
Date published: 2022-12-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top