Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable work pants They are a little tight in the thighs but I feel like that a "ME" problem. Overall a great comfortable pair of work pants. As an art teacher I appreciate all the usable pockets not just those useless openings most pants provide.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my size they run small I like the pants I just wish there was a bigger size
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth to the Touch I love these pants nice fit . And smooth like butter feel. I will be getting another pair
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Greatest work pants. I love the many pockets and the room in the pants.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fit They are kinda tight at the waist and very baggy everywhere else I'm not sure if it's the make of the pants or if I just have a weird shape
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durable and excellent pockets but not “relaxed” So I’ll start by saying that it’s extremely rare to find durable cargo pants for plus size people that won’t wear down holes in the thighs within a few short months. So plus for that there! However, this is absolutely not a “relaxed fit”. There’s no stretch or give whatsoever. Now, if I perfectly fit into a size, I could live with the major gaping at the back of the pants whenever I bend down. Unfortunately, I exist at that horrid in between size where I can choose to get perfectly fitting pants while standing and yet be unable to squat with my knees apart or I can get the size up which is absurdly loose around the waist in order to work comfortably. In short, these are my backup pants and I probably won’t buy them again if they ever get around to wearing out.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great if they fit thighs I sized up from my normal size and they are too tight in the thighs they fit everywhere but the thighs.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Comfy and durable. Enough pockets for works. Make the backside look good.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order one size smaller! These are a little bit big in size and the legs are extra wide. But they are very comfortable! Ordered 24 but would definitely order 22 next time.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong size but great pants Other than the size these pants are great!!! Just measure twice!!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very disappointed with these dickie pants, they were faded and looked used or washed. I've never had a pair of dickie look faded black and old. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit Comfortable and thinner material wise, weirdly tight around the calf area but overall nice to work in for 8+ hours a day
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I Would’ve Known The quality is excellent but the fit is unflattering. For me, these pants are too long and the calf area is too wide.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for curvy women Not designed for curvy women. They would be super comfortable if they were meant for a women with curves. By the time i found a size to fit over my butt the waist was way too big and my butt hangs out if i bend over
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dickie pants for work Fit real good. Glad I bought, just wished they would have been a little shorter in length.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womans plus size Love them! ❤️ It's hard to find work pants in plus sizes! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pant, but sizing not consistent I recently purchased a second pair of these pants. I really love these pants. I did have to return them though that's why only 4 stars. The pants are comfortable, easy to move and work in, but they ran a lot smaller in the waist and belly this time around than the previous order. I held them together and there is about 2-3" difference in the waist and hip/butt area. The leg area was the same width. Not sure if they were mislabeled, or they are cutting them differently, but the fit is not like my previously purchased pant. I returned them and will either re-order a size up when they credit my account or will have to continue looking for an alternative. I really do like the pant, they have held up well. Wish I would have purchased a second pair the first time around.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes small I’m solidly between a 22 and 24 in pants. So I ordered both. Neither fit. The larger size was too tight in the midsection and the legs were not as relaxed as I imagined.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied My daughter loves these pants. Very comfortable fir work.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are okay Like the pa to but they are hard to button initially. Luckily I can just pull them on and don't need to unzip or unbutton them. Of course they did not have petite in my size so I had to spend $20 to get them altered.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roomy fit despite the photo From the photo, it looks like the pants fit small and draw across the crotch and belly, plus they are 100 percent cotton, so I figured I had better go up in size to accommodate shrinkage if I want to use the dryer. I wear a 20 typically, but ordered a 24 to be on the safe side and they are way too roomy on me. I tried to wash and dry on the hottest setting to shrink but I am still swimming in my pants.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Great quality i will highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t try to return anything The pants were awesome but too big. It’s been a nightmare trying to get a return label to send back!!!!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants. So glad they are back in black..
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt fit Did not fit. And also just because someone has a big waist doesn't mean their legs are gigantic..please keep that in mind. That's why plus size people out here looking sloppy. Just my opinion
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special Returned them they aren't a true 24, the material seemed like good quality but I'll never know
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Cargo Pants The pants are comfortable, though a bit big in the lower leg. And as always, regardless of the brand, the pockets are TOO SMALL!! These are work pants. The cargo pockets are fine but not the regular pockets. Fix the pocket issue. Women are working in all kinds of different positions these days. We carry our stuff in our pockets while working. They need to be deeper like the guys pants. Simple request.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! They fit perfectly, very comfortable, heavy duty & shipping is amazing. Came in 2 days!!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great comfortable and durable pants! I am so glad that I purchased them!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Pants are very baggy and unflattering in the front
Date published: 2022-10-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPW777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top