Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing was all wrong Sizing was all wrong, the waist was way looser than described, I understand this is a relaxed fit pant but I measured myself accurately to try and order the right size and it was way way bigger than what the sizing said.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dickies pants!! This style and fit of Dickies is exactly what I was looking for. They’re flattering and fit so well, but I did size down. At first I ordered a 26, then returned them for a 25 and that size was perfect!! I’m about 5’3 and 135lbs. I recommend sizing down bc they run just a tad big. They hug me perfectly in all the right places and aren’t TOO short at all for a cropped pant, just slightly above the angle, which is perfect for docs or high top converse :-)
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please make cargo pants for bakey Can you please make white ones. Please make cargo pants like this for Baker's maybe more regular length and for short people like me. I've been looking everywhere for nice cargo pants for work these are nice but need to make them longer like standard sizes and petite please.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR MY SHORT GIRLIES I LOVE these pants!!! They are perfect for short individuals like myself. I am 4’10” and I wear size 26, and these pants fit me perfectly. Even tho they’re cropped, they fit me like regular pants which I LOVE. I have like five pairs of these pants all in different colors. I’d definitely buy more if they added more colors, especially dark ones. I wish they had a dark brown and a maroon color!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR MY SHORT GIRLIES I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants!!! They are perfect for short individuals like myself. I am 4’10” and I wear size 26, and these pants fit me perfectly. Even tho they’re cropped, they fit me like regular pants which I LOVE. I have like five pairs of these pants all in different colors. I’d definitely buy more if they added more colors, especially dark ones. I wish they had like a dark brown and a maroon color!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants Ever These are my dream pants. They fit perfectly, with just the right amount of stretch. They hit above the ankle perfectly. They look cool. They feel tough. They are perfect everyday work-from-home-and-maybe-do-some-chores pants. I love them and hope they never stop making them.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the belt These fit perfectly!! I am 5’5 with short legs and they hit just above the ankle.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants so much. They're very flattering and super comfy. Many of the reviews stated that these pants ran large, but I found that they ran true to size if you go by the size chart. I have a 26" waist and the size 25 fit perfect, but the size 24 was a bit too small.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants, nice pockets, perfect for rugged work 183 lbs, 5'0", waist 33, hips 42, butt 46 ordered size 34, black, regular inseam These pants fit me amazingly well. I am very please with the material. I ordered the black color and haven't had any issues with the inner thigh wearing down after 3-4 uses. Only cons are the length which just barely works for me (almost too short) and I'm short so if you are not a short girl then get the long inseam. I would also have liked if the area around the ankle tapered in even just a little bit, but I understand that's just the style of the pants. Overall, they have been great for field work and machining.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice pants? I'm sure they're cute but their sizing is a couple inches off. Huge
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute I’m 5’7 and I weigh about 125lbs. I ordered size 4, but I could have gone with size 2 as the pants are quiet large on my waist. I was too lazy to exchange it. Other than that, the pants are cute, well made, and I love all the pockets. It comes with an stylish belt.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail of cargos for short girls I am a short girl (5'2) with a short inseam and these pants fit me perfectly (not cropped, like regular length). Easily my fav pair of cargos. They look so cute and are so comfy and are so flattering on my body type. I usually wear a 27 in pants and the 27s are a little big on me so one could stand to size down but I do like the baggier look. They feel like good quality pants and I plan in buying more pairs in different colors.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durable but the sizing is way off The material is great, super durable and comfortable but the sizing is so bad. The waist is pretty much 4 sizes too big but they fit closer to my size around the bottom and thighs. I’m not sure what body type these were made for but they’re very strange.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super highwaist they are super high waisted but other than that they are very cute
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good summer farm pants These are a great warm weather work pant. I love thé double knee. I wear them for farming in these hot months and the color is great. They run a bit big in an odd way but are very functional.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to move in, super comfy These pants are a dream! So comfortable and easy to move around in. People thought I was crazy for wanting to teach a yoga class in Dickies, but this newer pant style is not stiff at all.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy and cute! super super cute!!!!! so comfy and i love the belt that comes with it. i was kind of in between sizes so i ordered the larger one and they are a little loose fitting.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not for me I bought these pants after I saw them on a friend and was immediately obsessed! I ended up returning them as the pants were not as flattering on my body and they were on my friend. I found they were a bit too boxy and made my legs look extra wide and short. They seemed to be very durable and were very comfortable when trying them on.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped cargo pants I love the colors and comfort of these pants. The material is strong and seems durable. It has been really hot lately but the pants are not too heavy to wear. I love the pockets too!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down! Perfect for any height. Heels or shoee Comfortable! Dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit I am 5'7 and 125 pounds. I got the size 4 and they are super comfortable. They fit well.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants. I'm a fan of this style of pant in general. They're cut similarly to the everlane utility pant or gap barrel pant. They definitely run big, I've never bought dickies before but I sized down after referencing their size guide measurements. They're made of a light weight fabric, but still durable, and they're very comfortable! I'm buying them in another color haha.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I am a 25 in most pants and I got size 24 which isn’t even on the size chart and they are still too big. They also do not feel like very good quality. Look like the picture. That’s pretty much the only good thing I can say about them…
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants! Very durable and well-fitting pants. My only complaint is that they are a bit short when rolled up so when I roll them down, the bottom of the pants flare out a bit.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE PANTS EVER I LOVE these pants. They look great with just about anything. Perfect to kick around in but can dress them up, too. I love them and my daughter wants to borrow them so….. pretty perfect.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Got these for my wife as work pants. She loves them. And they go great with her red wing iron rangers.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, but runs a little big Very nice material and super comfy. A little big even when I sized down; I have to wear a belt on the tightest loop just so they stay up, haha. I recommend sizing down two sizes unless you like a loose fit.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN! I loved these but I had to return for a smaller size. I like my cargo pants baggy but these were at least 2 inches too big in the waist. If not for the belt they would fall right off me. I originally bought a size 28 and returned for 26. The 26 fits great.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pants super comfortable, runs big so size down one or two sizes
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down 2 sizes Great work pants. It's too big though. I'm usually a 26 and I ordered a 25 and it's still loose
Date published: 2023-05-25
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top