Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooling for hot work days outside! The best yet, awesome cooling and confort would definitely recommend…would have loved at least one cellular pocket?
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good Great fit, comfortable material (I didn’t want to take them off) rugged construction…what more can one ask for. Thanks Dickies!!!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling Cargo Camo Shorts 11” These camo shorts are built to last, comfortable and durable for everyday work wear. After two years of heavy use, these shorts have held up well.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need better seams The seams below the zipper are not very sturdy they ripped open after first day of wear.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The illest!!! These r the best shorts ever I wanna cops more but I’ll be broke
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing issue. shorts runs super small the short run super small for their size compared to other brands
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies shorts Well-made and fit perfectly. Durable, quick-drying fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well fitting, usual Dickies quality As with the rest of Dickies' clothes, the fit is consistent, waist is spot on as is inseam. Pockets including a phone pocket are very convenient. Note these shorts are lightweight material and not the standard twill of their 874 pants but then, I've never worn out a pair of their pants or T's. Some will shrink forcing me to buy another pair for the next larger waist size but then, magically, the new pants become too large (stretch?) while the older pair miraculously unshrink (of course, I'm joking here). I discovered Dickies some 15 years ago and with their ironed-in crease, I found them perfect to wear to my office with never a complaint from management.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cargo shorts Great material, very cool, curious to see how much gets exposed in a black light. I’m old I remember that from the 70s. Side pockets are a little smaller than I’d like. Also the material, while comfortable, may not wear as well as a more traditional cotton. Time will tell.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Nice shorts, fit well, flex, and are confrontable. I usually wear a 31 or 32 in the waist and these 32 fit perfect. I am 5.9 and the length is spot on also. I wasn't really expecting much from these and had actually planed on wearing them in the yard, but not anymore. Lots of pockets that are actually large enough to put stuff in them and I love that the material has some flex to them. You wont go wrong if you order them.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They are so comfortable and so awesome awesome awesome
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Nice shorts, only place I've been able to get them is online.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts Very pleased with these. I am confident they will hold up just like all my other Dickies items do
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light! Nice lightweight ripstop shorts. Black is a nice deep dyed color, no fade or whitening over time. Fit true to size. Nice length too.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts for work! For work and everyday activities these are great shorts. The extra smaller pockets are perfect for box cutter and E-cigg. They keep me cool when im on dry dock 70-80° and while in the cooler/frozen dock 20-40° they dont get too cold on me.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from redesign success! very impressive new design, Dickies really went above with this new clothing tech, look forward to get an assortment of the Temp-iQ style. the new dickies logo is cool too but not sure if it will how on over time it looks glued on…?
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts In my opinion these shorts and most other stuff in this site are overpriced. The shorts are good quality and I am happy with them.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple They are lightweight, comfortable and the “cooling” isn’t the best but they’re definitely cooler then other shorts
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying nice and cool! Excellent pair of shorts. Nice and cool and good looking. Would highly recommend this shorts!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts These shorts are true to size. Good fit and comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Perfect for hot days in a non air conditioned warehouse for my husband.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for this hot weather Excellent for working. They keep me cool and they are comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice These shorts fit well and I like the many pockets. I wish the fly has a rivit metal button.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries super quick Great pair of work shorts. Would definitely reccomend!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly a double thumbs up!! Did not wish to review until husband let me know what he thought as we do live in 100+temps in summer shorts were a welcome relief wear well look professional and are a must have Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts. These shorts are awesome! I wear them for work. Very happy with them. I have a suggestion for Dickies to make them in size 33 waist.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shorts - literally Great fit. Loose in all the right places. Comfortable and light material. Perfect for mechanic working in the Florida summer heat.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from M&M I did not like the material they was made from, Not usual Dickies cloth
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts 11" Cooling Temp-iQ® Cargo Short I just purchased these shorts. They fit and look real good , my only complaint about the is the cell phone pocket above the cargo pocket. The cell phone pocket on the cargo pants fits my iPhone but the phone pocket on the shorts is half the size. Wish it was same size as pants, maybe will fit a golf ball or two. Did not buy them to be for golfing but guess that what will use them for. Other than that I really like them.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy cool Comfortable shorts. Just seems light weight material wont hold up long
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SR607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top