Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward fit in waist The fit of these shorts was odd. The waistline is rigid, and roughly 2 sizes smaller than it should be. The shorts are otherwise quite loose around the backside and thighs.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality pants and seems to be very durable which is the reason I order from you guys as often as I do. They fit me great and I have worn the 2 pair that I got. Good job. Thanks.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool shorts! Very nice fitting shorts, I think I’ll be wearing them for work as well as play
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beats expectations It fits as expected and I love the durability of the fabric. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts for hard work I have purchased several pair of these shorts for my delivery drivers & they love them.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very comfortable, very durable, great length to below the knee. Very sturdy belt loops. Easy to access cargo pockets. Love em!
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts Husband needed new shorts for work. These really fit the bill for what he wanted! He loves them.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose Fit Cargo Shorts,13” Best shorts around! Very comfortable look great! The only place to get your shorts! Thanks looking forward to getting more of your clothing!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts fit perfectly Since I’m 6’6, the shorts length fit exactly as I want them
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again. Bought these for my son for work. Perfect fit. Nice quality.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts Best pants/shorts. It's literally all i wear. Got weeks worth
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST work shorts EVER! The BEST shorts for work!! Purchased 3 pairs last year and loved them! Purchased another 3 recently!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True fit. These shorts are so comfortable Im a fat boy. These shorts are so comfortable . I feel great in public because of the way they look on me. Will and have purchased more. The material is durable the price is affordable.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and quality fit perfectly and the quality of the materials is terrific
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! My husband loves the way it fits and the price too!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants I received my shirts and my pants and everything was as advertised. The fit was very comfortable. I only wish that you carried a 29 long instead of a 30 long because the pants are a little too long.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttons or velcro Comfort, reliable, im in &out of my pockets a lot how long can velcro hold up?
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landscaping services Length is great and the fit is awesome. I plan an purchasing a few more pairs.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame These shorts have very narrow legs and don't have the same level of bagginess. Also they arent as long as the other 13" shorts. Never again.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts Waist is comfortable and they are easy to move around in
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I expected! material is great but the zipper is junk. wore twice and the zipper broke.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Good material. Last forever and they are so comfortable
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank duckies Always satisfied with dickies over 30 yrs now pass your quality down to my next generation thanks dickies
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cargo work shorts Comfortable fit with lots of pockets. I will be getting another pair!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can finally retire the old favorite shorts My boyfriend has worn the same pair of shorts for almost 7yrs and nothing else has been a good fit. Finally!! No more ripped pockets, worn fabric. Glorious new shorts and they look great
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts Great shorts, good fit, look great, very comfortable. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE love these shorts.got them as a gift 4 my husband. he loved them. they are comfortable and well made and good quality. Dickies is a name you can trust!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no coupons product is great however why did dickies stop giving coupons with the merchandise when package arrive? Boomer
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work shorts I returned the pants because they were too long for my husband.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts The shorts are very comfortable and look very good.
Date published: 2022-06-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_43214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top