Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies!! Great shorts as expected from dickiea! I’ve been a dickies fan for years and they still as good quality as ever!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dickies are great looks great,wears great and very fast shipping.thanks
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt pants Good,..............................................
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Great quality and fit. As always Dickies products are the right choice.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting cargo shorts Love these shorts. I wish they were available in a wider range of colours.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit ripstop cargo shorts My husband loves them. Comfortable with ample pockets! Need more color choices, please!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash! I bought 2 pairs of these for work thinking they are ripstop. So they should hold up for a while. 2nd time I wore 1 pair the left front pocket completely ripped out when reaching in to fetch my keys. The other pair on the 3rd time I wore them the whole crotch ripped open. These are the most cheaply made shorts I've ever bought and definitely wouldn't recommend you buy them either
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work and play really enjoying my new dickie shorts . great fit and I definitely would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit 11” RipstopCargo shorts. They are light weight and comfortable. Shipping was quick.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, quality, price Fit very nice, good length as I wanted. Will buy again
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff Good fit. Too expensive for shorts though. Need a couple more words so here.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies rip-stop cargo shorts. These shorts are true to size and are extremely comfortable in hot weather. These have been a good purchase for me. The price was also good. The cell phone pocket is also a plus.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts These are pretty nice shorts I wear them at work.They normally last me about two years before the fabric gets thin and starts tearing on the front of the legs.These are true to size.Do not order under your normal size or they gonna be to tight ( I thought I was gonna lose weight for summer but the Lord had other plans lol ) Bottom line is these are good shorts for the money.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime Dickies for life. Replacement pair for an 8 year old pair.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase Comfortable and plenty of pockets. Enjoyed the first pair and will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green rip stop shorts Fit well. Always happy with dickies brand shorts. My only knit pick would be the pockets, I always get holes in them.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes Dickies are always on the smaller side even in there “relaxed” and larger sizes!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts, too bad they stopped making them I came here to buy more shorts! These were the best! Very rugged and look good. I have bought many over the years and worn some out. They also used to be available in dark green camo, brown, and olive drab. They only have sizes 30 and 42 and only in pebble brown camo so It looks like they are letting this product die out. There is a slight size and fit difference between Dark green camo versus brown, olive, and pebble brown camo. A closer look reveals that Dark Green camo was made in Bangladesh, the others Kenya. I give the shorts 5 stars. Pictured is what I have left of this type of Dickies shorts.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pass Pockets are to narrow and tight. A little tight in the crotch. Size seems to run small
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shorts Nice shorts, If they came in a non cargo pocket style would rate 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to shorts I buy a couple pair every year. They are my go to shorts..
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts These shorts were exactly what I was expecting to replace an old pair that finally expired. I was a little disappointed in the rear pocket depth as it is not deep enough to fully allow my wallet inside the pocket. an addition 2 1/2 " of depth would be ideal! I am otherwise happy with the fit. I like the new cell phone pocket also, a nice improvement!.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts These r perfect for the summer days in the warehouse
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts These shorts fit perfectly. Wasn’t sure how I’d like rip stop, but it’s lightweight and super comfortable. Even with as thin as it is, it still provides plenty of support for my edc gear.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts Great pants. Just what I wanted. The cell phone pocket could be deeper. Newer phones are larger.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Cargo Shorts for Tall Man This purchase was an all time hit...my husband truly enjoy the fit, style & comfort. Including the versatility of pockets were absolutely a plus
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breathable shorts Nice lightweight fabric, nice cargo pockets and overall fit is great
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shorts! These shorts are the perfect shorts for an active person. Nice and light and they dry super fast. The rip stop material is very strong. We shall see how long they last building decks this summer and fall.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These shorts are made of high quality fabric and have a nice longer length to them. Love the color.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for my husband who wanted Camo shorts. The fit, color and look are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_WR351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top