Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I knew these pants were good because I have several pairs. They hold up to abuse but one pair I received had a belt loop that wasn’t sewn on on one end. Other than that they are great pants for all occasions
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pants but had to immediately fix them. Pants arrived with broken belt loop. Otherwise were nice quality.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies and their carpenter pants are the best! Love these carpenter pants so much that I now have four colors! Keeps the hips slim while supplying room for a muscular rear end and plenty of thigh space for all the movements a working man needs; and those deep easy-to-use side pockets are miraculous! Finally, thanks for the especially fine delivery service. I couldn’t be more satisfied!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Research & development: stronger knee material The flex material is awesome and great for 3 season use here in the northeast. I am still hoping for flex carpenter duck pants to have reinforced or double knees. That’s where every pair of my flex carpenter pants have worn out while the rest of the pants remain intact. Other than that these pants are the best.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing work pants Love these pants / comfortable.. look good and fit amazing
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons on new pants I have bought dickies work pants all my life but in the last few years as soon as I was them the button comes off. I called last time because I preset 5 pair of pants and 3 pairs lost the button in the first week. When I called and emailed with no reply. The pants are very durable and comfortable but the button thing is the bad part it use to not be like that.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Like a Sexy Glove! My butt looks amazing! I know that's not the point of these pants, but I cannot omit the obvious. Great material and very comfortable while also feel gin durable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not receive all items I only recieved 1 pair of pants, 2 pairs were paid for
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They cancelled my order I was extremely dissatisfied. I placed my order with dickies and it said it was processing until days later, they cancelled my order and sent an email saying that I would not receive my order.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter duck paints They fit and feel fantastic! I’ll be buying some more of them.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad service Your company cancelled my order 2 days before Christmas. A previous email said the order was delayed. I was unable to reach customer service by phone for several days as the phone message just said you were closed. This is a totally unacceptable way to treat your customers and I can’t believe you actually sent me an email asking me to review the product I never received.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Weird Fit. Front pockets sewn incorrectly making access awkward. Dickies inconsistency is not a good thing. From order to order it seems they are made in different factories with different standards, and for that matter different materials.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we've come to expect-greatness!! The carpenter pants are a favorite gift each year! So glad I can still find them online!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Really nice pants. I wear them when I go ride my motorcycle. Very durable with deep pockets. I’m going to order a few more.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular fit Duck carpenter pants love thes pants!!! the comfortable and have plenty movement while in them. And there really durable!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but double-check the length These are great quality but I found them to be way too long for their size.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Pants Have bought these same pants over and over for my husband. Wash and wear well. Not too thick and good fit.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to work pants. This is the fourth pair of the Flex Duck Carpenter Jeans I have purchased. Great for workwear. Got a little give in the waist. Some repellency in the fabric. Good overall product.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All about the dollar... Not about the quality. Immediately Returned after simply taking the pants out of the package and feeling the material. Not the same as I'm used to buying over the years. Really sucks to receive a pair of Dickies pants made differently now with cheaper materials to increase profits. No longer made to last. Super thin and easier to rip. VF company = quantity over quality
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants available at a great price! I will continue to order Dickies Flex pants every year for my husband. They are lightweight, tough, and have a perfect cell phone pocket. They look great. Fit great. And half the price of competitors
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite work pants As a remodeling carpenter these are my all time favorite work pants. My only complaint is the fabric wears out sooner than I like, so I try to buy them on sale.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy, nice fit. Had an old pair of Dickies' Carpenter pants. Like them, so gave these a try. Actually bought 2 pair. The material is not as "thick", pants seem thin, wondering about durability. Very comfortable, no pinching, move with you. Feel good, look good and are doing the job.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and comfortable Great pants -- comfortable, strong material and well constructed, great fit. Extra carpenter pockets are critical -- these have become a staple pant for me.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material and sizes are perfect My husband and brother love this pants, they using for tree service and say the material is good and resistant.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants. I have multiplied pairs in all different colors.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrong order i got one order wrong ,i think got 32/30 [4] should had 30/32 [4]
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift A gift so i will know when they get it if they like it
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants Ever Been buying 874 type dickies for a decade. I’ve also purchased a few pairs of the duck pants in this style. This flex version is my favorite. never looking back best pants i have ordered two literally rotate them all week. They sit kind of high waisted so i kinda go a size up and these flex pants have a bit of give if you wanna sag
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants! fit great! seems durable which is what I was looking for!!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose Change Nice Fit and durable. The only negative is that when you sit down your change tends to migrate out of the pockets.
Date published: 2023-11-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_860, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top