Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants I ordered the pants which are very well made with thick material however their supposed to be 32 length but are more like 36 length. They also run on the small size in the waist. So be forewarned.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky Quality pants from Dickies. Hi! I was lucky to find this pair of Hickory stripped pants, and want to share my review. They are well made and fit great! Your happy customer, Deb.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diickies painters pants are stealth arborist short Great hardy work shorts. I cut them as soon as I get them into shorts and they last for years. It may look a little funny but no laughs at a guy that runs a chainsaw 6 hours a day even if he has cut-offs underneath his saw chaps.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dickies sad stab at fashion. Size (38x32) seemed rather small out of the package. Washed once, they are unwearable. Unsatisfactory.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color off The color is a bit more pajama purple and blue than train conductor blue and white. Fit and material also differ from the regular Dickies 538. I’ll wear them but they aren’t my fave.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suffrage movement If you lift go a size or two up. Really tight on thighs. 6’1 200 pounds for reference
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pants Looks even better in person than in the photos. Fabric feels sturdy, comfortable on skin. As a skinny guy it fits loosely without being baggy. Have been wearing non-stop
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is EXTREMELY smaller than actual size. Waist is smaller than actual size. Thighs are so tight it's impossible to use the pockets. They look great though.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hickory I feel like a real train conductor but only from the waist down. Which historically is correct.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hickory stripe? Worth the Hype! Great looking, Classic Dickies, wish they came in more inseam lengths.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These pants are a hit. Classic carpenter style with a twist thanks to the hickory stripe. I have been stopped by strangers who’ve told me how much they like my pants.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Issues I just got these after having owned Dickies carpenter pants and enjoying them, but they were a size 40x32 and were too large for me. These pants only go up to a 38x32, so I figure they will fit perfect. They end up fitting terribly. Way too tight. I compare them to all of my other 38 waist size pants and they come up short to every pair.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope threads These are so dope ! But unless your going to produce new pants in the same fits you have before like the 847 etc. it would help your customers considerably if you listed the measurements of say a 32x32 in the thigh and hem so we have an exact example of how the cut of the trousers fit. I know how your work 847 trousers fit me, but a relaxed fit ? It’s too vague. Just a thought. Love this company ! P.S When does the new Dickies Construct drop ?
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_DUR10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top