Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants. Great fabric for my work pants! Wish bibs were made of ripstop.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i was looking for Great fit ......well see how it stands up to wear.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only wish more colors were available in 32” w. Far better value than any of the competitors for work.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need odd waist sizes Pants are a little too baggy around the ankles. My only other complaint is they do not come in odd size it’s like 31 33 35. Dickies sells a slim fit Carpenter pant in those sizes and the 31 fits me perfect. I previously wore the dickies stretch carpenter pants. These pants are a bit more thin, better for summer. These are my work pants as an electrician Monday through Friday.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am going to buy more. I bought 2 pairs of the pants. Nice light fabric. I've worn them for a month and like them. The pockets are fine I have no idea why anyone would have a problem. I have my wallet in one front pocket and my phone in the other.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants Overall I like the pants. However, I bought two pair and the first pair had 7 belt loops, which is great. When I ordered a second pair in a different color they came with only 5 belt loops and it's just not as good as 7. Why aren't all their pants the same?
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t last Bought these pants for work, wore them less then 3 months and they started tearing and now can’t we’re them.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Warehouse Work--Nice Fit--Durable Bought Ripstop Pants for someone who works in warehouse. First pair I bought back in 2018 and they finally started to show some wear. These are lightweight and great for factory work or warehouse. Worn daily for 10 hours a day they held up great and the fit was really nice. Recipient really loves these to work in. Bought several more this year.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff, but.... If Dickies wanted my review so bad, they should lower their MSRP a little. Give a fellow a break. After all, they are made in Mexico where we all know cheap labor was used. They are great pants, and one must buy directly from Dickies to avoid getting irregulars that don't fit well. But, there is no reason a pair of pants like this should cost what Dickies charges on their website.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More size options These are excellent pants. I wish they came in relaxed fit.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Arrived as expected. Comfortable fit, great product
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permit fit, pockets My husband loves these work pants, the company supplies him with pants but we prefer to buy dickies
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stains grease and oil stains do NOT come out. sent to high end dry cleaner and still didn't come out.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants Great pants. Great value. My only wish was if they would make more sizes. I'm a 35" waist, so the 36's are a bit big, but the pants themselves are fine. No complaints.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want More These are great; I wish that they were available in black!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d buy them again! I bought 2 pairs for the hubby (HVAC Tech) and as soon as he tried them on he asked for 2 more of the same. I bought 3 more! Great lightweight work pants for the job site or just around the house. And, a bonus as far as work pants go, his butt still looks great in them.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants for a spring and summer. I bought 2 - 36 waists and I gained a little bit which isn't Dickies fault but also bought 2 pairs of 38 waists and I work in the drilling field and not just pulling levers, mostly dealing with steel pipe by hand. I put my clothes through mud, pipe dope, and hydraulic oil to heavy grease. I am very rough with my clothes. I love these Ripstop Carpenter Pants. So far it has lasted for 2 yrs going on my 3rd. Most jeans last only 3 yrs before they get any holes in forefront of my legs.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable. Great fit.........................................
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned - too long Returned - too long. If they are constructed as well as the shorts, I would recommend them.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good summer pants Good light weight pants for summer work here in the north east. Just wish I could get the 34 length in my 32 waist. Still have no Flame Retardant rating on them. . .
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex Purchased 1st pair as a test for size, all good. Bought 4 more thinking they will fit, same style same size, not the case.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love them, wish you had more colors to choose from. I have two pair, khaki and navy.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I'm in the tree climbing and falling business.these pants have been great. flexible but strong and lightweight
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should make a women's pant These are great pants for the guys on the staff. I am disappointed that they do not make a women's pant like this
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Now!! Amazing fit. Good wear. More cool than most construction work wear
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skateboard pants. I love skating in dickies, especially these ripstop because they are so durable. I skate in many other dickies pants too. Overall great and they are very comfortable after a few washes once they flex fabric breaks in. Love Dickies!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex carpenter pantaloons Best pants yet. This is a repeat purchase. Light weight yet durable. My every day uniform bottom.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional work or play pants that look and great! I stumbled on a single pair of these pants in my size at a local Academy and was so happy I went to the Dickies website to find different colors. These are very comfortable pants on either hot or cold days due to the fabric and they stretch with motion. I really like the non Velcro ( open ) side thigh pocket on carpenters to carry my phone or glasses. I wish Dickies had more color selections as I could use a black pair for my work. I’m hoping that corrects itself as the pandemic winds down and stock increases.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waist size is smaller than all other Dickies I own I have owned several pairs of Dickies and currently own 4 pair, all the same size waist. When I ordered these pants on-line I ordered the same waist size I currently have in the other 4 pairs I own. Apparently these pants run a little smaller in the waist because I can't even button them. I'll see if I can exchange them for a different size or style and then give them a proper review, hard to review pants you can't even wear.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How my son loved them My son loved them and wants more in many colours so hopefully you’ll have his size again 32x34
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top