Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Pants Work pants are comfortable an is perfect for my Job.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lining as advertised Not what I ordered. Size too small! Need return for credit!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Pants to do All the Work The fit of the workwear pants will do the work well enough. The quality of the material is quite god for the jobs at hand. The layout of all the working parts of the pants is adequate for the demands in course. The application of the stitching is consistent and finished throughout for durable purpose.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmmm. I haven’t received my pants yet. I know they’ll be good when I get them though.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as they used to be I do like the way they fit and they are comfortable but I think the the material itself has got thinner
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants, None like them! I've been wearing these pants for work for over a decade. I've tried a number of similar pants by several other manufacturers but none are cut the way the 1939 pants are. The roomy legs and crotch are unmatched. I do think that they're slightly thinner than they used to be but I'm still very pleased with them. Please don't change or discontinue them, there's no substitute.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted Fits great, looks great, feels great. Holds up great.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly good Great fit and quality. However, I ordered the timber brown and the color is way lighter than what’s shown in the picture.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fo rme My husband hates them too thick and pockets are not deep enough. Want them for the hammer hook, since the 874 do not have that. Will have to return and get the 874 that he normally buys.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied, customer I have been wearing Dickies Carpenter jeans for several years and love them. They hold up very well. I get a better Quality of Jean ordering straight from dickies.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long leg problems I got a 34 x 36. I wish there was a 38 or 40 length available so they would cover my boot when I stepped up onto a ladder or something.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 years strong I have been wearing Dickies pants for over 10 years and still love the way the pants fit and look!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The cargo pants fot perfectly. Very well made good quality.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavyweight duck relaxed fit they fit slightly looser then expected but that’s how i want them so there perfect
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and wear Full time heavy equipment mechanic and these are the best pants i've wore. Very durable and comfortable
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never recieved items from order #9604233 Never received items from order placed on 12-22-23 order #9604233
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I have always liked these pants. The fit is comfy and they last longer than the more expensive brand..
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Belt Loops defective After the first wash one of the belt loops came loose from the waste. The other belt loops are sewn with just a small amount of thread and showing to become loose soon as well. I never got to wear the pants. I failed to save receipts but I'm going to try for an exchange.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work pants I dont get anything but these for work pants. They are comfortable and have pretty good wear resistance. Would recommend, I am in a construction/technical career.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Husband loved them...perfect fit, true to size, comfortable and durable
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible communication. Too bad, great pants. If I could give zero stars I would because of the company. After placing a hefty Christmas order, they went dark; I received a vague email notification that they didn't know when I'd receive them after assurance they'd be delivered. I purchased Carharrts and cancelled the order. Now my bank's been charged, and they say the order is on the way. The worst.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these pants! I'v worn these Dickies work pants on my farm for most of the past month. So far, they are perfect in fit, form and wear. We'll see how long they last compared to some other work pants I've had. I won't fully approve of these pants unless they last at least 6 months, so 5 more to go...
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total bummer to deal with Can’t review items you don’t receive but aren’t told. But hey, they got their money right?!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad pocket design Love the durability/heavy duty, but those pockets need to be wider/bigger to slide my hands in!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants! I've been wearing Dickies heavy weight carpenter pants for several years now because they are very comfortable, look great, are very durable and are an overall great value.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3+ years of daily work use. Great pants. They fit well, and last a long time. I build mountain bike and hiking trails, so we do a lot of work with chainsaws and equipment. These release stains pretty well, especially if you use oxy clean spray (Generic spelling to get past the filters!) I got the relaxed fit, and they are cut pretty full. Might get the regular fit next time.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants, great company ordered pants, got them quicker than expected, exactly what i ordered. They are fantastic.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants After 4 yrs of wear, time for new pants.old ones have moved into partial retirement but still going strong.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty work jeans! The pants were very nice, sturdy and well made. Unfortunately they didn't work for my boyfriend and we retuned them but I highly recommended them.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Carpenter Customer Hello - Long time construction customer of your carpenter duck workwear. I like the heavy weight carpenter pants as well as the short and long sleeved tees. Fit is always consistent and the sizes are within my 32" x 30" inseam as is the medium size for my shirts. Short of ordering a custom size 29" inseam (which I doubt is possible) I will continue to order your products. Also - thanks for the beanie! It will be a stocking stuffer for someone.
Date published: 2023-12-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2063, tr_2043
  • loc_en_US, sid_1939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top