Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love the pants very comfortable but it was a little small.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absurdly long Love the green color hate that I have to pay to have them shortened. Not sure why Dickies asks for feedback and doesn’t actually change anything
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately Large These pants… would be… amazing. High quality, fair price, cute, comfortable, and practical fit. However, they do run comically large, which was I risk I was aware of when I ordered them. I am 5’4, 124 pounds, 39 years old, typically a 0,2, or 4 depending on the brand, or a 25. I was able to slide the size 2 off without unbuttoning or unzipping then, so they will be going back. Otherwise, they would have been my new favorite go-to pants.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issues. Great quality pant, but beware of sizing. Got a size 4, too big. Reordered a size 2 , too big. They don't make a 0 so I don't own Dickies.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing fit vs hickory stripe carpenters The rise is shorter and the waist is tighter than the hickory stripe carpenters Dickies (LOVE them) while the hips and butt are baggy. Sending these back. Disappointing.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Really baggy and unflattering, not comfortable at all.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter very happy with fit and style. Daughter very happy with fit and style, although waist a little large. Didn’t measure waist prior to purchasing but a belt helped. I will order another pair a size smaller.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing way off The pants look fine, but the size is WAY off. I ordered size 8; the waist is inches too big. Huge puckers in front and back when I cinch the belt to fit. The length is also far too long (I'm 5' 6" with average waist height). It would be worth hemming if the waist was within an inch of the correct size, but as it is they're useless to me.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woman body Way too big. Stop trying to me ke clothes for women if you can’t do it right
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large price increase 2 weeks ago these pants were $35/pair. Now they are $45/pair. I bought 3 pair. The reviews stated they run large so I got one size larger. They were way to big so have to return them. Unfortunately Dickies did not offer an exchange so now I have to pay $10 more per pair!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dickies doesn't put effort into QA and it shows I have two pairs, a size 6 and a size 8. The size 8 is smaller. I laid them out on the floor, and the size 6 is about a centimeter wider at the hip. Dickies has zero quality control and despite their brand image of being uTiLitaRiAn clothing, they choose not to do QA on their production. Stop with meaningless womens sizing, just go by inches like mens' pants, AND START OFFERING MULTIPLE LENGTHS. I should NOT have to hem a pair of pants that cost >$40. Also the lower leg is too wide.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Color Is The Same I recently purchased 3 pairs at my local farm/home store - 1) Moss Green & 2) Rinsed Duck Brown. I tried the Moss Green first & loved the fit, movement, etc.(leg length may be a little long, but doable). Wash & dried all 3 to prepare for my wide array of part-time jobs. The Moss Green fits like the best garden glove you've ever had. The Rinsed Duck Brown fits like a brown paper bag - Baggy (feels like a size too big) & the legs are way too long. I have checked & rechecked the store receipt, the manufacturer labels, & the labels inside the pants. All are the same. Since I've washed & worn I can not expect my local store to accept the return of 2 pairs of pants that I can't wear, but I can hardly afford to eat the cost & donate them. And since wearing the Moss Green, I ordered 3 Black direct from Dickies. I guess it's a 50/50 chance the Black with fit like a glove or an old brown bag.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short Length Please great quality, but I wish Dickies would make several styles of workpants in Short lenght!
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t order plus size I ordered these in a size 14 and there was no consideration for the proportions of mid size/plus size people. They just took a regular size and blew it up, meaning the leg portion was completely straight & was enormous from mid-thigh down. Our calves are not as big as our hips! I looked like a clown 🤣 On top of that the measurements were not accurate and the waist was bigger despite having measured myself before ordering.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Good Cut for Women Sturdy material, good fit and shape. I ordered both the green and the black. I will likely order the brown soon. I wear them daily in the carving studio. I'm 5'8 and 140 lbs. I ordered the 4. With the stretchy material I actually need a 3 (a size not available), but I am willing to go with the 4 even though it is a bit baggy after wearing them for an hour. I do recommend these. I think they are a stylish carpenter pant.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pants Love the material love the stretch a little bigger around the waist but is expected for dickies brand. All in all I love dickies and can’t express how amazing these pants are
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size down Size down - pants don't hold their shape. They stretch out so much that they won't stay up on their own. The green is a great color and the fabric is nice. They are flattering on my daughter, but so stretched out that she can't wear them all day. So sad.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants fit great, are very comfortable, and are very flexible
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Fit Too loose in the back and tight in the front and on the legs. Shrinks after a few washes and reduces your flexibility. Also if you’re short like me you’re going to need these hemmed. Material is good and has a lot of useful pockets but poorly designed. Don’t recommend especially if you’re actually going to use these for work.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Field Pant! Thick material with some stretch. Straight leg looks great. 5'1" and 112 lb - size 4 is just right in thighs and loose in waist. Rise is too low - rides up and doesn't pass squat test. If you're petite, the cargo pockets may be too close to your knees (can hem length, but can't move the pocket up). Overall good for manual labor/construction.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Fabric is great. Pockets and loops are great. But why, why, why is there no short option in length? Having to hem these wonderful pants makes me hesitant to buy them again.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Great pants, i have other colors but this one i really like.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! I Love my Duck carpenter pants!! The most comfortable pants I've ever worn. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Too low in back. Sizing runs large. Poor overall fit. Returned.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why are these kind of low rise? These are sort of low rise, did the squat test and showed the top of my bottom despite otherwise fitting. Some gapping at the waist while standing.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Pants fit the bill Great fit and length! Very comfortable! Received quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied customer perfect for working in garage and yard. Much sturdier than my jeans, and more comfortable, good amount of stretch for such durable fabric.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought these for my landscaping job thinking they would be a great alternative to jeans that wear out after a month. I have been a size 8 for almost the last decade of my life but after reading the reviews I got a size 6. These were still way too big in every category. I am thinking about ordering a size 4 but I would for sure have to get them hemmed. For pants that are $50, I’m not sure if I would want to spend even more money on them.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more trunk for the junk Good fabric, nice stretch, adequate pockets, TRIPLE STITCHED on the thighs, which is key. My only beef is the hip to waist ratio. These honestly don't fit much better than the men's carpenter pants, but whatever. I have a sewing machine (right next to my welder), so adding a couple of darts for my luscious booty ain't no biggie.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They're fine if you don't have to bend down! I can't comfortably bend over in these pants. I don't work in an office I work in the field. I'm on ladders or bending over trying to pattern boats. I'm not a plumber! I like the men pants better except for the extra fabric in the crotch.
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top