Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tearing at seams Tearing on side pocket/ side of leg seams and have only had them for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Really like these pants! Great quality and price! I am about 125 lbs and 5’4” and got size 4. They fit perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great pair of pants Great pants , please make more colors so I can buy more thanks
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get these! fit as expected, fast shipping no problems whatsoever
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable I have two pairs (duck brown and moss green) of these and wear them almost everyday. They are very comfortable and made really well. I also really enjoy the pockets. A lot of women's pants these days don't have pockets big enough to fit a phone. These do!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great stretch & material, good fit, not perfect, but close!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other than girl pocket woes, awesome Fantastic construction. Fits as expected, and cuffs well. VERY comfortable. My only gripe is that the pockets are bigger than average for girl pants, but could still use probably half or 3/4 an inch in length for things not to fall out so often. I'll be modifying mine, and it'll make em 5 star.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd fit They have a weird non flattering fit. And no long sizes for tall women
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, if a little long in the leg Comfortable, good pocket placement too. They fit well from the hip to the leg, but they are long enough that I have to cuff them to keep from dragging on the floor. I have worn them with work boots and regular sneakers, to the same result.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best welding pants I spent a long time looking at different pants before I got these ones one of my main criteria was that they would be mainly cotton and some spandex and durable and not like a flour sack
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great pants, look great, fit great, hold up well to welding, I needed to size down from my usual size
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arborist approved Love these pants. Im a female arborist and and they hold up quite well on the ground and in the trees. Which ive found that other pants or jeans get caught and rip fairly easily. My only complaint is i wish the side leg pocket was reinforced...after extensive use my T-tool and wedge have worn a whole in the corner of the pockets.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit for curvy women Dickies do not make pants for women who are curvy and have hips and bottom. The pants fit but my bottom was suffocated and there wasn’t any room for my behind. I use to love dickies but I will just have to shop elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and fantastic fit! These pants fit me like a glove! I have been looking for work pants that are casual and stylish, these are perfect. I’m a PT and they don’t have as much stretch as I might normally like but the fit is great so I don’t mind. I’m 5’3, 125 lbs, athletic shape and ordered size 6.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size/fit Other Dickies pants run large for me( have to get a 2 instead of a 4) but these are my normal size. Live the fit of these. Just enough tailoring.. but not too tight.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for automotive applications The material is sturdy and has held up well to regular washing and wearing!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pants Mid to low rise pants with not a lot of stretch. Overall I like them, just wish they were a little higher on the hip
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why no size 0? Love the color but I’m so upset they don’t come in a size 0. All the juniors pants are so ugly, I just need a good pair of normal carpenter pants!! Frustrating.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woman's work pants The pants are great. Very comfortable. I would recommend that people shop at Dickies.com. You pay fair prices and they arrive pretty quickly.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ranch work After being goobered on by my bottle calf one too many times, I ordered these pants for ranch work. They're great! I basically live in them on the weekends. They are a little long for me but I don't mind. I can see more pairs in my future. I also have some Duluth Trading pants, and these are much more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sturdy workpants Really like these. Sturdy and comfortable. Nice thick fabric. I only wish these had a bit more stretch. If you have much of a butt then it almost feels like you can't move your legs as far out when you walk. I think a high-waisted version would be great! I'm about 5 foot 5, 150 lbs, and curvy and ordered a size 8.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants came in quickly and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants, not "perfect" but nice. I like these pants! They are, however, very stiff. I know that's kind of the classic Dickie's carpenter feel but they seriously come out of the dryer deeply wrinkled and creased because they're just so....hard! There is also a hilarious gap for me in the back above my butt, although I ordered the size that was my exact measurements. Still good pants, feel like they'll last a while and I get a good amount of compliments on them, but not perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants Great sturdy pants! I like the thick material as it holds me in. The only reason for 4 stars is I wish the were slightly more comfortable with more bend in the knee. But I can’t complain too much, because like I said, I love the thickness of them! It’s hard to find good sturdy pants now a days, but these fit the bill!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy :D So comfy. I purchased a size 4. I'm 5' 6" and weigh 125 lbs. I normally am a size 6. The waist is perfect but I'm slim so they fit a bit baggy compared to the model. I'll be buying these again in more colors.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite work pants I had the straight leg version of these and always wished they were more fitted. These are exactly what I wanted. The have the right amount of movement and space where you need it and all the fun pockets and loops that you would want in carpenter pants. I am 5'9" and 135lb and a 4 fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice work pants My friend told me my butt looked amazing in these, so that is nice for work pants. I really wish they were higher waisted though, got to hold in the belly and Love handles. Nice thick fabric and stretchy for good movement, definitely need a belt to hold up though.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and stylish Love the slim fit-it is not restrictive, yet one can be in style while working. My only suggestion would be to make a higher rise waist option. Can't beat the price or durability of these!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants fit nice. Wash before wearing. Nice fit. Wasn’t clean. My fiancé got a terrible rash along the belt line. Not gonna show pics, but there is no reason for me to lie or make it up.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good work pants Hard to get used to them being low waisted, but pretty comfortable regardless
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD2600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top