Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5’9” thick lady and these are very comfy The only complaint is the length. On me they are capris. They are very comfy and the pockets are very convenient though.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied with timeframe of refund Loved the pants/fit, but Received pants that looked faded/discolored. Return was easy, but still have not received my refund despite getting a confirmation that was refund was accepted.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran larger Pant is cute! I ordered a smaller size than usual- I'm 5'6" and around 135lb and ended up with a size 26.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, would also love a tall option Got these in black and loved them so much that I ordered the brown as well. Sturdy but also easy to move around in. I only wish they had an option for long/tall length, I'm 5'11 and these hit above my ankle un-cuffed. (29R)
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I am 5 feet tall, 100 pounds. So finding pants that fit right is hard... these fit awesome! (Size 24) Tight waist, loose leg. Everything i wanted from them. Feels like a really durable fabric.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute but doesn't fit These pants are really cute, unfortunately not my size. I wish they made them in the plus size range because these are exactly what I'm looking for
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost amazing - just need a different size I thin I like the idea of them, but they were just too small in the overall hip/butt pelvis area, and unfortunately exchanges aren't available on the website, so I'm waiting till I return them to buy the next size up, hopefully that size will still be available. Color is great, construction seems great and sturdy but still comfortable (were it to be the right size), shape is flattering -- love the high waist!
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I love these pants because they fit great. There was another reviewer with similar weight and height and included a photo. I could tell by the photo that the pants would fit well. I’m 5’8” and with the cuff rolled down they just fit in the length. I’ve washed them once and hung them to dry to avoid any shrinkage. I like the fabric and stretch. They are great for dog walking at the shelter.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool I’m using these pants as inspi to lose weight but I love the look and feel of them, they’re perfect for fall time rn and very durable feeling
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them! LOVE these pants! Bought in all colors! So in the photo they are folded up at the bottom, but you can unfold to give more length.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Pair Love these pants for going out or working hard at work.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but snug in the hips I got these pants in the tan color when they had a different name, then ordered these ones in black. They’re slightly different which is a bummer because the first pair I bought fit perfectly, whereas these fit a bit more snug through the waist and butt area. They are super cute but wish they had a bit more stretch in them.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/10 would recommend Fits perfectly around waist, hips, AND length. They are high-waisted and durable material but also comfortable. I’m 5’2” and ~135lbs and I got a size 28
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants! They are a perfect fit. Great quality and good price.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but order a size up These are sturdy and comfortable. They’re not super skinny in the legs, which I actually prefer. I am normally a 32, but these run small in the waist so I had to size up to 34. They shrank a bit when I washed and dried them but still got and will probably stretch out a bit as I wear them more.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pants I LOVE these pants and get complimented on them more than anything else I own right now. I have people ask me where I got them because they want to get their own pair. I am 5'7" 112 lbs and I got the size 24 which is perfect. I usually wear size 25 jeans so if you are on the fence about which size to get I would recommend going smaller. They are flattering and comfortable. I came to the website to get another pair for when mine wear out. Since the brown duck color is out of stock I'm going to try the other colors, but I'd love another brown pair if I can find one!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants Love these very much. The material is durable, breathable enough, stretchy enough but also firm enough. The pleats on the waist band give an amazing smoothing effect to the curves. I've always been hesitant to dickies pants as a size 31, but these impressed me! (5'4", 155LB)
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love these pants. Usually wear a 30, but 29 was much better. Like someone else, I had a pair totally fade out, but Dickies was so responsive with a replacement. They were great with a couple returns, too. I'm 5'4“ and can wear down or cuffed up for a more trendy look. I've gotten a lot if complements and wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order size smaller Run big, I now have pants that are too big. I bought the size I wear in every other jean. Bought a 4, should have bought a 2
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor condition I have these in every color, the green and khaki fit me great, as advertised, with really solid color throughout the entire pants. But this review is about the black pair, the black pair unfortunately are really poor condition. As soon as I received them in the mail I wore them to work without washing them and upon wearing them I realized the front of the pants are extremely faded and the color is splotchy, they looked as if they’d be washed and worn for many months, almost grey and not solid throughout, they also fit way looser than the green and khaki colors. I’ve attempted to reach out to Dickies about the issue twice and no response.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit. Too short folded up The fir and length was perfect. I bought size 25. I’m 5 ft 4 in and 113 lbs I’m petite. and these make my butt look cute and fit adorable I had to unroll the bottom to make the length fit
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied. Cute! Could be longer though... I adore them! Got them in black and love the way they fit. I will say though, I am 5'6 and there's a lot more ankle room for me than it shows on the model in the picture. Luckily, I'm cool with that because I wear high top shoes a lot so there's balance. If you're not looking for that then be aware, especially if you end up putting them in the dryer or something they could shrink.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I’m almost 5’2 and about 110 pounds, I had a horrible time trying to find work pants that went down to my size & met all the requirements I needed. I got these in a 25 & they fit great. They’re intended to have a shorter cuffed leg look but they fit my short legs the way I’d want normal pants to, which is great! Fabric is thick/durable and comfy.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too short and baggy in the butt If you are tall, these do not fit well. I'm 5'10'' and they are too short, even rolled down. They also seem to be baggy in the butt and hips but too tight in the thighs. Not good for an athletic build!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality! I’m a truck driver and I struggle with finding work pants my size! These are great for my height 5’4! The sizing runs a little big though so I would buy the next size up if you need.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them! They’re so cute and I love the color and material! They are super long on me but there is a seam on the pants that helps you cuff them. They do fit a little small in torso length for me but also are a little wide so theres gapping in the back. I still love them and love wearing them though!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big sent back and the money has not been retur I want my money back so I can purchase the correct size. Got a confirmation email that my return was received but no refund
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for stagehand work!!! Love these pants a lot. Fit super well in the waist, and are form fitting without being super tight. Awesome if you squat a lot at work like I do. I'm fairly tall though, and I wish they came in different inseam sizes (I had to uncuff them for them to look normal). The pockets are GREAT!!!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Love em, good for work and for fun. Comfortable and durable, and most importantly they don't stretch out too much after a few hours of wear like some pants. I'll likely get another in a different color!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hammer I really like the stretch and feel of these pants but I definitely think they should update the features information as it’s been 10 minutes and I still haven’t found this “hammer loop” I was really looking forward to using this for work granted I still am as I really do like these but having that hammer loop would have been nice
Date published: 2023-02-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR52, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top