Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants but a little short I’m 5’6 and 110lbs and these pants are great for working in. They’re breathable and tough, but a little too short. I’m not sure if it’s because I got a smaller waist size, but the pants were only about 28” long on my inseam, and I’m about 30-31”. No complaints otherwise!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too loose The pants were really loose, thin and overall were just not what I expected. They fit pretty big
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!! These are the cutest pants! The color is exactly how it looks on the model (dark brown) and the fit is nice. Only “negative” thing I have to say is that I wish this style of pants came in the plus section for a baggy look.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These run small! These run soooo small. I wear a 26 in all other dickies I have but can barely even pull these on at all. They’re meant to be a bit looser fit so I don’t understand why the sizing is so different. I’ll have to size up 2 sizes most likely
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh The pictures make these look high waisted, but they’re low rise. Unfortunately have to return because they’d be so cute high waisted
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give us leg lengths! Women are not all the same height, any more than men are! We need more than one inseam!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ehhhh Super thin and land on a weird spot around the waist which could just be me. The length is wonderful it’s hard finding pants that cover work boots, but extremely thin. Would suggest maybe just for summer work wear.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Love the fit and style. Just wish it has more pockets like the men’s carpenters pants
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never buy again the pants are not made how they used to be not durable at all I got a hole my FIRST day wearing them and I was not happy because they cost $60 when the more durable ones I wore before were less expensive. I will not buy again and I would return them if possible but I wore them to work and found out how awful they are…
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy to find! I have looked for these pants a long time and accidentally came across a pair in a store! I ordered two more in black and brown! Love the pants!
Date published: 2022-09-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top