Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, lovely fit and feel I bought the red/black and love how it feels and looks.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Great jacket. It is very well made and good looking too
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! Held up well while getting deer camp ready. Definitely buying another color. True to size.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the cozy Chore Coat Gave this as a gift so can't say anything about what happens after washing but felt really nice to the touch but is bulkier than just a flannel shirt. Lots of roomy pockets which are a great feature for outdoor gardening, etc.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This jacket is very comfortable with a nice soft inside. I love that it has both snaps and a zipper with a flap covering them both.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous coat I love this coat, its so warm but not too heavy weight. Its beautiful! Just buy it!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I am 5’6 195 and a XL fits great, sits just below the top of my hips. Nice and warm
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and easy to work in great fit and way more comfy and easy to work in than i expected!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!!!! Awesome! Made well, warm and the length of the body and arms are perfect! I am 5'10'' 190 lbs and the XL is perfect!!!!! Can't wait to wear this!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm This is my first time ordering from Dickies. Very nicely surprised by the purchase. The jacket is very well made and super warm! Thank you for making such good quality clothing.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, long sleeves and all! Love this coat. Only odd thing are the just a tad long sleeves. I just rolled them up one cuff. Very warm and lots of pockets!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring and fall jacket. Made well! This jacket is good quality! Love the snap pockets across the front as well as a side pocket. Also like soft feel of the material. Its the perfect weight and warmth for early spring and fall. It should wear well for a long time. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am 5’1 175 lbs I ordered a small bc that’s all they really had left other than an XL. I was pleasantly surprised with how perfect the small fit. It’s very comfortable good quality and can’t wait to rock this in the fall.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Bought a size big so I could layer and I’m glad that I did since it did shrink a bit in the wash but it’s still big enough to layer and is so comfortable. I love it so much and now my husband wants one too in his size so that he can have one too!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel chore coat My new favorite flannel. Very comfy. I bought it for work but I want to wear it everywhere!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would live to try this jacket!! Will you be making this color in large again I would purchase ASAP!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5’10”, 200lbs- XL fits perfectly Love this shirt jacket! Super warm, runs slightly large but happy I ordered my normal size. The colors on the duck/navy are a little masculine in person, however it just looks like you borrowed it from your man which is on trend. Very well made with the hidden snaps and multiple pockets. I live in the PNW so we shall see about the water repellent feature.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Better than expected! Fit was right on. Nice and warm!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Super warm and very durable definitely my favorite jacket
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart look, low price, good quality. It must run a bit large because I took a chance on a Small and it’s a good fit—I almost always wear a Medium. The sleeves are quite long, so I cut them off and sewed knit cuffs on them; they look very good and are comfortable. I like the jacket a lot: it’s trim and cozy, and has good pockets. And you can’t beat the price! It’s very good value for the money.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid jacket This chore coat was exactly what I needed. The color is perfect and it fits exactly like I expected.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy warm hug If you dream of being wrapped in a soft, heavy, warm, cozy hug...this is your jacket! And pockets, everyone likes pockets and this has 4 nice sized pockets. Think of all the snacks or if snacks aren’t your thing, gloves, hand warmers, flashlight, hand sanitizer and more will it in said pockets! Trust me, buy it!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens flannel sherpa shirt I'd say it's a nice shirt jacket, but runs large. Will have to return but unfortunately there is no longer any medium available. Will watch for it next year. Seems to be a nice warm shirt.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality It’s well made & good quality inside and out. The Sherpa lining is what makes this lumberjack shirt adorable. Warm & cozy! Got it on sale 50% it’s a winner true to size too. I got the red/black color that was only available.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and great for this on the go mom! This coat is so warm! I bought this because I have a toddler and needed a warm coat that I could actually move in. This one is perfect. It’s warm, roomy, has so many pockets and the zipper helps me throw it on quickly. Great for dog walking, shoveling the endless Illinois snow and for strapping my toddler to my back on our outings.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Shepra jacket love it nice and comfortable nice vibrant warm, cozy Red
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket Rich colors, love the fabrics, I would buy again
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old gangster I work outside a lot and this jacket is perfect. It's lightweight, soft, warm and comfortable. I hate big, bulky overcoats.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever. I absolutely love this jacket! Warmer than a hoodie and looks much sharper. Pockets everywhere for everything. Highly recommend getting this.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I wore this jacket for the first time this weekend to the mountains It was warm without being bulky
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_FJ175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top