Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer the Mens I bought both the women's 2X and the men's XL short. Although I loved that the women's design had the proper length of sleeves, the rest of the proportions were way off with the waist landing at my hips and the crotch halfway to my knees. I elected to keep the men's style instead as it offered me the same loose fit suitable for farmwork with other clothes underneath without being so weirdly baggy in the wrong places. I think the women's coveralls would be great if they also had a short length option. (I am 5'4" and a curvy 205lbs.)
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy fabric, too baggy in the crotch, not worthy It’s huge!! I’m 163 cm and 260 lbs and its super long, baggy, and unflattering. I may be a workin girl but that doesn’t mean I should look like I’m wearing a trash bag. The material is so thin and flimsy I’m sure it will rip within an hour into my shift.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Red jumpsuit The back top was very full for me! IN the back of jumpsuit Otherwise I would have kept! It’s a great style you may need real models body’s to make it a hit!
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, a little room up top I normally wear a 16 or 18 in pants and L or XL in shirts. I ordered a 2X and these fit great!!! Im 5'4", and they're a tiny bit long, but I prefer them that way. These fit pretty loose on me and I could even go a size down. Very soft and very comfortable. The size chart is kindof screwy, and it said 3X would have been too small on me, but now I know they would have been waaaaay too big.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tight Well made but difficult to get into. I have a shoulder injury that made it impossible for me to get into.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog hair don't care I am a sweaty person and these have been great to work in-- and they wash well, don't wrinkle easily, and don't cling to dog hair (I work in a dog business). I am buying a handful more and wearing them every day.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit for a onesie! I wear a women’s 18. I’m 5 ft 7 . My hips are big. The 2x fit perfect if you want a stylish look. If you need them for a job with lots of bending or movement a 3x might be better. There is no stretch but there is plenty of room.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small, even after sizing up. I normally wear a size 2X (US 18–22, depending on the brand)—but based on size chart measurements, I sized up. The 3X was too small by a long shot. Major bummer, returned the item. At least the return was easy? 🤷🏼‍♀️
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls Are Perfect! I used these coveralls for a Rosie the Riveter costume, but they are definitely going to be part of my everyday wear as they are super comfortable!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable I am a True size 18, and I felt like these fit perfectly and we’re flattering! I was a little concerned because the material is thin and not stretchy, but the elastic in the back of the waist provides flexible room. The material is surprisingly sturdy for being lightweight, and the zipper as well. I was utilizing these coveralls to actually work in, so I was bending and crouching down, and had no issues!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional Fits really well. I was surprised at the style of it! Looks amazing with heels. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome with adjustments Awesome. The fit was a little bit off but I was able to make adjustments to make the coveralls really really serviceable.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Plus Sizing Sizes run small. Plan on ordering 1-2 sizes up for a good Plus Size fit. Will be returning
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big seat, small bust This is a cute coverall, but has weird proportions. Lots of fabric in the seat and thighs, but no room in the chest and torso. Comfortable and cool, I am glad it has short sleeves.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lightweight and cool. The price point on these is excellent. The fit is good. They run long in the legs. Be prepared to hem. I love them.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get your true size I typically wear a 1x- 2x but after reading the reviews I went ahead and ordered up at a 3x. Much too big. I’ll Be returning and ordering both a 1x and 2x and hopefully can find int that’s fits. Something that would have been useful from other reviews is to give an idea of your body type, just you’re height isn’t that useful. For me: 6’1, 250lbs, 42 bust, 40 hips, and broader shoulders. The “Flex” described I think refers to the waistband, it’s got an elastic in the back to accommodate the girlies with the booty, and the hip thigh area has a “curvy” silhouette, which makes me think effort was put in to make this for the full figured woman. The top area seems to fit smaller as the comments mentioned but I would describe it as being a half size bigger than my actual size vs the bottoms were a full size or 2 bigger. Hopefully helpful!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer uniform These coveralls are awesome. I wish they were offered in more colors, but I started ordering them in white and dyeing them myself. I pair them with cute shoes and they are my daily uniform. I get so many compliments! They are super lightweight and I can easily transition between working at our flower shop and then walking through our flower farm, even in this Texas heat. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free, too! I own 8 sets of these. I will say I feel like the colored ones run a bit smaller than the white. They also run long, and I’m 5’10”. They’d be easy enough to hem, but I just roll them up! I’ll be purchasing the long sleeved coveralls for the winter.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irregular fitting I love the jumper it's good and light for summer but dickies has not fix the irregular fitting around the stomach.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short in torso at 5'2 Nice fit, but even being 5'2 with a short torso, they're not the easiest to slide out of. Long legs, short torso. Other than that, great quailty and comfort.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Suggestion to create better fit I ordered the 3X and it is way too small. I also thought that FLEX meant stretch and it absolutely does not. I have ideas to improve the fit and comfort of the coveralls using materials Dickies already has on hand.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt cute?? fit perfectly! very comfortable and durable! HUGE POCKETS
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit & Fab I feel like SUCH a rockstar when I wear this. It hugs my curves in all the right places (I'm 44-34-44 at 5'10" and got the 1x), and it expands my wardrobe exponentially. I only wish they came in more colorways!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Several issues Sizing chart did not include the sizes for this product, fit was good enough but not great, was not notified when it was shipped when the confirmation email stated I would be. Will be buying elsewhere in the future.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird proportions I’d look elsewhere or be prepared to order at least 3 different sizes to find your fit since this one is particularly wonky. Material seems durable and cool, but that’s about where the positives end. Read on for more details: Bought these in my typical size and they did not fit, but in a very different way than most clothes that don't fit me. Typically I have a problem with the bust and have to go up a size. It seems like the torso length for these was built the same as a man, except not factoring in bust size?? It literally felt like the suit was trying to shrink me and def would’ve given me a gnarly wedgie if I had tried to wear them over anything else. Pants legs were below my heel, but that’s fine since I expected to roll/hem them. Both the 1x and the xl were way too short in the torso but the 1x fit everywhere else. Sad that I’ll have to return them since the website also gives no info on appropriate size measures. The women’s size guide page is a joke and the plus size guide is even more laughable. Like, I’m supposed to judge my size based on my bust measurement alone? It’s beyond me how a company as widespread and well known as Dickie’s still hasn’t streamlined their online shopping experience in this way in particular.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!! I'm a muralist and wanted something cute, durable, and that I can get paint all over. These are perfect. I'm short 5ft, they are long but so is everything. I got a large and weight about 150-160 They are really cute and look nice on. I have a really curvy figure and usually things are tight in the butt and big in the waist. I was so surprised these fit great.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! great for yard work. easy to throw over clothes to keep them clean
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great! Could be considered short on us taller people. I have to roll the cuffs up and 1+ inches in the body would be perfect, but otherwise I’m extremely happy with the suit!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bizarre proportions I think these were built by someone who has potentially never seen a woman or person? Or maybe just a quality control issue with my batch ;) I'm 5'2" and I've never had something be too short on me in my life. The torso of these was so short I needed assistance getting out of them because I couldn't raise my arms enough to get even one shoulder out, the crotch was soooo high up I felt like I was wearing a leotard with legs! Speaking of legs, they were about 9" too long for me, which I would have gladly gotten tailored if not for the body situation. There is also very limited room for depth of butt but lots of room for width of butt if that makes sense? Think like 2-dimensional riding chaps where the hips flare out dramatically (but definitely not at all in the correct hip region, at least for my build). I'm a size 16-18 in women's pants and could not comfortably squat in these. Other than that, the fabric seemed nice and thick but not at all breathable (but I didn't get a chance to wear them around, of course). Wish they would have fit! Ended up returning, will try another brand in a bib overall style instead.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big and long. There's a little too much room in the hips. I can take that down with a sewing machine. It's also really long for a 5' 2" woman. Again, nothing I can't fix with a sewing machine. Other than that, it's a nice piece.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant I am very please with my purchase from Dickies , it came very fast . I order a white 1x & it fitted great very comfortable great material
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_FVW32F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top