Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for It’s a little ill fitting. Torso is pretty long so you’ll need to get a shorter length. Purchased a M Tall and the 34” inseam is way too long. After a single wash in cold and hung dried, one of the collar buttons has already begun to unfasten. There’s a reason the price is so approachable over competitors.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great fit, I'd recommend a size up in waist to give you more room. Comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overalls are fine but I found sizing to be way off Coveralls are fine and if they fit I’d expect them to do what I need them too. Didn’t notice a difference between the deluxe blend and their regular coveralls. I found the sizing to be way off though. I’m 5’8, 165lbs and purchased a M regular length…wayyyy too long in the legs, the crotch is down to mid thigh, and the waist is also much too big (I wear a 32” waist in most pants and these were baggy enough to snag while working). If I could get better details from customer service regarding the sizing I’d consider trying to get a smaller size but Dickies return/exchange policy requires a bit more legwork than I think these are worth.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great only giving 4 stars instead of 5 because you didn't cast me in the commercial you asked for
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small I’m a medium in everything but this was way too short and tight in the crotch once I got my shoulders in. Also tight around the midsection. Had to return. Otherwise quality seemed ok.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, well made coveralls This is the 2nd pair of coveralls i have purchased for my son. His first one lasted 10 years of hard use. From using them to stay clean over show clothes for 4H and FFA to working on his jeep and running his welding machine. He has just begun to wear thru parts of the fabric. They wash and clean up well use after use. Now he uses them mostly for auto and welding work. They have held up so well.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality... Very well made. The material feels durable. Made in Nicaragua.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coveralls for the price I had wanted the Fisher Stripe coveralls in a size small, but settled for these. These are my second pair of Deluxe Blended Long Sleeve coveralls, and am satisfied with them.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s ok Low quality material looks good in pictures but not made for working
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and even stylish Excellent fit, durable fabric and good selection of pockets. Even stylish!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well This was a gift for my friend and it ran true to size. He said it feels well and is very comfortable & durable.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too small, not too big. Still able to move sufficiently.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need 2XL/ XT Size Deluxe Blended Coveralls Great Coveralls. My go to for home garage/ yard work, etc. Unfortunately these will shrink significantly after laundering. I’m 6’4” and the 2XL/T (34” Inseam) are way too short after laundering (Shrink at least 2”) Dickies need to bring back their 2XL/ XT size. After a wash the 2XL/ XT size fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design, Materails, Manufacture: A+ Quality materials and manufacture make this look and feel like a better pair of coveralls than other ones I’ve seen. The fabric is durable and breathable, the design features holes so I can reach my pants-pockets underneath, and the cut is trim and neat so I don’t get extra snags walking around. Feels great and looks great. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Perfect fit and durable enough to work around the shop.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesavers I got these coveralls because belts hurt my spine. Problem now solved, but the coveralls are extremely comfortable as well.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coveralls Dickies coveralls are durable, but they can be quite challenging to remove. I’d rate them 2 out of 5 stars for this reason.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outfit. Inseam and service could be better. Four stars. Great outfit for working on my car. The only thing i don’t like too much is the inseam. Its a bit too close. Specially if you raise your hands. I tried to talk o dickies about it but got ignored.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Great quality material, I’m 6’2” , 189lbs. With other brands I always buy “Medium tall” size, which is what I bought here but unfortunately it was tight on the groin area and also on my shoulders. Therefore I’m advising buying at least one size bigger
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup Well worth it. It is sturdy and I use it for performing and it allows me to move around with ease. Fits great and made great.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy coverall Nice looking green coverall. Fits well. The legs are a little too long for me but will be easy to hem. I ordered large/tall so no surprise there is a bit of hemming to do. Flexibility and comfort are very good. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It. Great pair cover-all's, will get lots of use from me. The material is thick enough to keep you comfortable and then enough to not roast you by itself.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Seams Surprisingly cool to wear despite the long sleeves. It looks really nice and the seam quality is much better than my previous Dickies jumpsuit which had a seam split pretty badly while on the job. I can foresee this one lasting quite a bit longer, I may hem the long sleeves to be short at some point but for now it's fine. This jumpsuit will surely survive a lot of the wear and tear it'll be subjected to
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coveralls for a team I got these coveralls as a uniform for my team at work. It feels amazing to wear coveralls with others; we feel like a real team. Plus I wear them at home since they are so comfortable to relax in. Turns out most guys in my team do the same, so we are planning a night out in coveralls.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying it again Fits perfect doesn't bother. it’s not tight that you can not move in it. This is my second one will be buying more.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge—just how I like it. Not sure exactly what to say. This coverall is exactly what I was looking for. It’s easily large enough to fit over whatever outfit needs covering. Um… good job?
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Laborer Accurate sizing, durable material, strong stitching, and ready to work as hard as I do.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls! Well styled and constructed coveralls. True to size.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool style, convenient pockets, not for petites. Love the style and the material felt sturdy yet soft. The zippers give it a bit of pop and the pockets are super convenient. It was too large/long so I had to return it; I planned on just ordering the short version. I didn't see it in stock though and reached out to customer service a few times and finally heard back. Unfortunately, the short/small size has been discontinued. Boo.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls Great coveralls. Only issue is wish they didn’t have zippered pockets.
Date published: 2023-04-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_48799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top