Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just as expected. Fit is nice and they are very warm. Quick shipping too!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insulated coveralls The fit and quality of the product is very good however, I would like to have had a cover over the zippers with a snap option for the 🦵🍗 portion
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Nice fit and fairly warm for outside work in cold weather.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange size Size very strange. I ordered short and I can't reach the pockets.the crotch is at my knees.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Zipper Quality Generally I am a fan of Dickies. I have alot of their pants and some other outerwear. However these Bibs have very poor Zipper quality. Leg zippers are small and weak. Design flaw in my opinion. These should be heavier duty. The're the same size as what you would have on a standard zipper fly. If you need these for work and the leg zippers are going to be used. consider something else. I can't get the zipper replaced for less than the cost of a new pair. I don't abuse my clothes. These were being used primarily when I am snowblowing.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper are of poor value Second pair, same thing, zippers are weak and break after little wear!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal suit I'm looking for this exact insulated duck coverall for women. Do you guys have that as well because the one I see for women is nothing like this.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Price The Product is very good, sturdy and lasts a long time. We have purchased this product before.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money I've spent This is probably the best purchase I've made when it comes to winter work wear, we were in the mid teens to low 20s and I felt absolutely warm and comfortable, that's because I didn't layer up under, just a pair of work pants and a long sleeve. My only nit pick is that I had to exchange for the next size up because the waist of the medium was snug, my recommendation is to make the waste elastic eventually.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good quality and really warm. Well worth the price
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the weather outside is frightful Every one that lives in colder winter weather places understand that the only way to protect yourself from the low temperatures is by layering. The more insulation you have between your body and the cold the better it is for you to keep your body heat from escaping. This makes it more comfortable and allows you to endure the cold. The Duck insulated coverall is not just for fashion but also perfect for practicality. It makes it easier to put over other warm clothing underneath without restrictions of movement. Love how comfortable it is and easy to put on and take off. Definitely a great buy and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Not only is it warm it’s also pretty much waterproof. It’s perfect for my ramp agent job for windy and cold days
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Zippers! My husband is very happy with his insulated Dickies coveralls. He likes the way they are designed with extra long zippers on the legs that make them a lot easier to put on and take off.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching brands Fit well. Son likes them. He has always worn another brand. Is pleased with these.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An humble servant Very comfortable and meets all my expectations that Dickies are none for.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice comfort, zippers very bad love the fit, but the zippers are very weak and come apart in a short time. Have they been changed yet?
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coveralls, but run really big. Nice coveralls but run very, very big. Bought the Large Short for my husband, and they were long enough for someone who is at least 6' tall. Recommend trying on first if you can. Dickies was very good about the return, quick and easy.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck Insulated Coverall Great Duck Insulated coveralls and they keep you warm working out side👨🏽‍🔧🌬❄️
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not insulated for outdoors. Do not purchase if you are looking for warmth in colds. These are almost as thin as jeans. These are coveralls for a heated shop not outdoors.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again and again! Husband loves them! Will not wear anything but Dickies! Warm and comfortable
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping warm I got this for my Grandson who drives a forklift. He says they are keeping him warm and that's the point.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing them. Immediately put them to work in really cold weather. PLENTY warm! I’m between 5’9” and 5’10” and about 200 lbs…stocky build. I usually wear size large shirts/jackets and 36” waist/31” inseam pants. I ordered these in X-LARGE REGULAR so I could, if needed, comfortably wear a hoodie underneath. Glad I did…plenty of room. Kneeling and sitting are no problem. Not sure large would have provided enough freedom of movement. I always seem to be the ‘between-size’ type. In my case, however, the REGULAR length are just a touch long in the legs but I think the SHORT would have been too short. The snap at the hem of the pants prevents them from dragging on the ground so all’s good and the sleeve length is perfect. They have plenty of pockets and feel rugged. Over all, I’m really glad I made this purchase and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The coveralls fit perfectly, are well made and will last a long time.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck insulated coveralls Super warm and very nice for Midwest chores in the winter
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ANGRY CUSTOMER I Never RECEIVED My Order.😠 on top of that I spent $20 FOR 2 day shipping got a email saying MY ORDER WAS GOING TO BE DELAYED Y'ALL REFUNDED MY MONEY THEN TOOK IT OUT MY ACCOUNT AGAIN AND YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER.😠😠😠😠
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven’t received yet I ordered my son’s coveralls instead of purchasing another brand in a store because I could get a shorter length and the website said free 3 day shipping…I ordered a week before Christmas then received an email that there was a delay. I emailed and asked if I could pay the extra shipping to have them here for Christmas and was told the order couldn’t be changed. The last tracking info I had was that they would be delivered the day after Christmas…so my rating is not on the actual product.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long I will be returning the item shortly. It was way to long for my dad. Hopefully we can exchange it for some jeans.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Small. Might be just this set but too snug a fit and have to return. Quality is good and giving only 2 starts because site won't let me exchange, only return and these were purchased on sale for a Chirstmas present.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My husband loves these! His old one's lasted for 25 year's. These are insulated so i ordered a aize up to allow room for clothes underneath.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coveralls in new hampshire great product. very warm. tough. lots of pockets. good zippers.
Date published: 2023-12-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_TV239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top