Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from College uniform I am a college student and bought these as an all-purpose day-to-day "uniform". These coveralls are so practical and comfortable, I do everything in them: study, go to class, hang with friends. I even got my friend to get his own pair. Is it weird to see 2 guys studying at the library in coveralls? Sure, but we're comfortable and feel great doing it!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vermont Villas Maintenance Should've bought this a while back ago before I started to paint.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and fashion These coveralls are not only comfortable and durable. They are oddly very FASHIONABLE
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Grateful you still carry these. My Dad wears them and we can't find them locally.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and sturdy I bought these for my husband. These have a nice classic look, and are very sturdy. They were longer in the sleeves and legs than we expected for the size, but once we washed them, they shrank to the right size.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, crappy shipping process… Coveralls are great! Wore them years ago…. Exactly what I expected except…. Though L/Reg is what I used to wear, and is a perfect fit, the legs had to be hemmed 5”…. Shipping is atrocious. I got a notification with tracking number, and USPS said label is created, items not delivered (to them). Reached out to Dickies to resolve who said, just wait… I called 2 other times and got the same response… Never did show any additional information and one day about 2 weeks later, they appeared on our doorstep… Dickies was no help with this…
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why don't you make coveralls to fit an average siz I am 6'1" tall and weigh 180#. That is about as average sized as you can get. You do not make a pair of fisher striped coveralls that come anywhere close to fitting me. The first pair I got were a large medium. Both the arms and the legs were 4" too long and the body length was also excessively too long. Next I tried medium regular. Still several inches too long. Then I tried medium short. Too tight and too short. I had the first pair altered to shorten the arms and legs at a cost of $65. The body is still grossly too large. I returned the other two pairs. It is obvious to me that you do not make coveralls that fit me. I will not be doing business with you ever again.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Like Grandpa's I now understand why Grandpa wore these to do "chores" on the farm.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disapointing not itchy,but 1st time I unbuttoned a sleeve,the snap popped off! For 70 bucks and being Dickies,I expect more!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Uniform Coveralls The coffee shop I work at decided to get uniforms and we ended choosing these coveralls since they are so unique yet practical. They are a little long but customers love them, and honestly so do all the employees. It's nice feeling like part of a team and wearing something that feels like a work uniform. Dickies coveralls has really helped new hires feel like they fit in too. A lot of use even wear our coveralls outside our shifts. I highly recommend these coveralls for work and freetime.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipped wrong size. I bought a pair of coveralls for working on equipment and welding.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coveralls Very heavy material. Scratchy feeling. Looked like a prisoner clothing. Not very comfortable. To heavy to wear to work in. Got another set of coveralls from Dickies which were much lighter and much more comfortable. Had to return.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coveralls It states if you’re 6’1” and over get extra long in length. Absolutely not true! Dickies should fix that. Waaaaaay too long…wanted to send back but takes too long so I cut them
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material Material is terrible comes out of dryer looking like a Shar pei dog . Navy blue twill is sooo much nicer! Tried this for a change and it’s just horrible! Never again! Waste of $$$
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old style coveralls for vintage car buffs Theae are an old style coverall that looks great when working on ir displaying an antique car etc. Fits well and durable so practical as well as period related.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again and recommend On 3rd pair. Only type hubby will wear. Great for every day wear
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverall Thick sturdy coverall. It might shrink a little if washed in hot water because it’s cotton.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Coveralls These are the BEST with regard to quality, look, and overall durability! My son is a drift car racer and is always under, on or in a car and these coveralls are in his words “PRICELESS”!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy They fit nicely just have to hem them up because of being too long. Would purchase same size again.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic coverall saves pants! Bought for my husband who works on cars all weekend long and ruins endless pants. This is a great coverall for all the dirty jobs! Plus classic striping to boot!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fisher striped long sleeve coveralls are great Great quality and very comfortable. This is my first long sleeve and I'm enjoying it. Thanks Dickies!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Great color and pattern and fits perf Stitching is extremely weak. Material is cheap. I love the color and design. It seems like it only has the dickies name without the quality.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Stripes and a Good Fit The sturdy, attractive all-cotton fabric washes out and softens nicely. I did not dry them in a dryer, and let them dry on a hanger. Given all the "fit" and sizing questions about Dickies coveralls, I want to report that I stand 5'8" and weigh 180. The men's medium fit me (a guy) very well, over a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. Sleeves and legs were not too long and it is easy to move around. These will be used for indoor basement cleanout, outdoor yard tasks.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be Overall the same quality ofthe coveralls, except they changed the snaps to a smaller and cheaper snap.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gold standard The gold standard of coveralls. Wearing these cotton coveralls you slowly discover all the features that I suspect have evovled over time: ALL of the buttons and zippers are completely covered so the wearer won’t scratch the paint on a car; there are two different breast pocket styles. The list seems unending. One washed, the become quite soft, as cotton does, a pleasure to wear. Coveralls in general make it possible to quickly shed the coveralls and be dressed in clean presentable clothing. Dickies are the best and the standard.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Fisher Striped Coveralls They are great, well built, & have classic styling that is timeless. I believe everybody knows that already.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coveralls Wish they had more than 1 color and made of lighter material.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORK APPAREL ON THE PLANET BAR NONE!!! Excellent in every way possible. Ordered a pair last year and someone loved them as much or better than I did!? Because they were stolen from me so I bought another pair! Maybe who ever took them will see that they can't stop me from being comfortable and stylish at the same time doing my JOB!?
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stoked This is by far the best Dickies product in my wardrobe. For work and play. Awesome pattern.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only company I considered for this purchase. Just what I was looking for. I ordered the large. I am 5'10, 207. The coveralls showed up and they were HUGE. I washed and dried them and they were still long in the legs. My pant size is 36W x 30L. I've seen mechanics with these coveralls and often the legs are folded over and up. I chose to visit my local tailor and have them taken up a bit (for ten dollars + tip) and am very happy with the results. The arms are a bit long, but not if you're reaching out with a wrench in hand. Better to leave those as is - and the sleeves are made to be rolled over as needed. Dickies is a great American brand that hardworking people around the globe rely upon for quality, comfort and durability. p.s. support your local tailor
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_48977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top