Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from 😑 My order was cancelled not even 24 hours after ordering my Dickies
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always! First time getting coveralls and they were exactly what I needed. Good quality at a good price!
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Overall, the coveralls are of a good quality. Although, the threading on the right back pocket has already come undone.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Fits perfect!, the sizing guide s dead on accurate
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coveralls!! These coveralls worked great. The only concern I have is with the inseam. The size guide says 30 for short length but I had at least 2-4 more inches left once I put them on. Other than that, these coveralls are comfy.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Great fit! Order process was easy. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Reliable Fit great , came quick , what more can I say . Dickies never fails a blue collar worker
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Loved them so much that we ordered 2 more! Comfortable, soft fabric.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Dickies Great job and service on delivery, with excellent sizing and quality.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good feel, good fit After trying both the original and the flex coveralls, I greatly prefer the fit and material of the flex—they are lighter, softer, and more comfortable all around. I’m 6’3”, 185 lbs with a slim build and the medium-tall was a perfect fit; not too tight in the crotch and not too loose everywhere else. I wish they came in more colors than just blue and black, I’d love to get some in dark green or burgundy.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Industrial Work. Great Fit. Very Durable. Excellent Price with Fast Shipping.Im a Stationary Engineer. These are excellent coveralls.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! The ordering process was very easy and simple. The shipping was standard and came just under a week which was amazing. Wanted a pair of coveralls since the beginning of the year and was not disappointed at all! The functionality and comfort are top tier. Very climate regulating, durable, and lightweight. Would and will purchase again!
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, perfect fit, washes well This fit my husband perfectly. He wanted a good coverall to work in our yard because we have so many ticks carried by deer. It covers him well. Fabric is soft, washes great and didn’t shrink. Very pleased.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coveralls !! These are great coveralls. Perfect for working underneath my truck. I am 5' 6" 170Ibs and the size medium fit perfectly with just enough room to be comfy. Exactly what I was looking for !! Price was reasonable too !!
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverall Everything was great except it would have been better if the other top pocket had a zipper or also a button
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coveralls My husband has been wearing Dickies coveralls for many years. We have been having trouble finding his size. Large reg has always fit but now they are too long. Ordered Large short and they fit, however material is lighter and the pockets do not allow you to get into your pants underneath. He misses the convenience of the open slot in the pocket.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Amazing pair of work wear. They are comfy, cool, and c-flexible. Get them dirty and just throw them into the wash. Wish I bought these sooner.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long arms and legs and it looks normal Super comfortable I'm 6'4 and 250lbs. I've got pretty long arms and legs and and it looks normal on me so I'll be buying more hands down.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Correct order for correct rating please This order was sent back because none of the fit me. I asked if you could send me a specific size in writing that was inside the return box or to refund my money for this order. I have not had any communication from anyone, no corrected order, and no refund. Could you please provide an update of my order? Thank you.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overalls My husband really enjoy his 2 overall I got him from you guys. Thank you love the shipping very quick
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls Comfortable, fits as expected. Purchased for my husband to cover his clothes doing messy tasks.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Material is thinner than i expected. Top pocket to small for cell phone. Worn them twice and they fit ok. Wanted them.a little loose so i could layer for cold weather. Went size up .
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex overalls Great fit, quality material, good price. Check them out!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex is the word. Flex is True to the name. Bought this coverall for my son for his job. It's well-made, the sizing is accurate and he likes the stretch in the fabric. Very good forgetting into tight spaces. The fabric appears to be pretty sturdy and lightweight enough to keep an active worker from overheating. Haven't had to clean it yet, of course, but I imagine it will release the grease fairly easily. Nice product!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and durable I bought these for my son who is 6’5 and weighs 135lbs. They are perfect for him! He loves them and says they’re very comfortable. He’s a pipe fitter and they protect his clothes well.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s coveralls This was a Christmas 🎁 The item looked good and was what I expected. Quality is perfect.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, organized and ready for work These coveralls are built for exactly what they are intended for, work. Deep front pockets for loose tools, plus the front breast pockets for important items, I look forward to running these bad boys into the ground.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love DICKIES Great product. Will buy again and again. Lifetime!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit for tall guys Actually tall in the torso! These don’t pull at the shoulder. The stretch is nice. They do run big in the waist
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work for halloween, but for cars- order big I like the fit, but when I go to do something, they don't give me the room I need to reach/twist/and work my way into tough positions. I guess buy on the very baggy side. Could improve by adding gusseted crotch/armpits, elbows, etc.
Date published: 2022-11-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_48274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top