Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Has all the qualities one expects and gets from Dickies. Fabric feels lighter weight and very comfortable. Only one negative is that the fabric is a lint magnet. Might ought to come with an complimentary lint roller.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it done Perfect for the job. I needed coveralls to apply weed killer and fertilizer treatment on the lawn. Happy with the fit and it did not shrink in the dryer (low) This met my expectations. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coveralls for all your work Nice for summer yard work and mechanical work and my dog training
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and stretchy. It's tough and it slightly stretches. Not sure what else to say.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls They are long but the do shorten from the wash. Comfortable and durable
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No crotch blow out Very comfortable light and flexible. Haven’t worn them to work in yet but tested them out. With some squatting and climbing moves similar to my work environment. Not worries about crotch blowout.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from size ordered a 3x Regular and they are probably a foot too long. Definately not regular.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for FLEX Short Sleeve Coveralls Review 👍👍 Very nice fit and comfort and quality for the money.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. Great for Spring & Fall. Light material and has a good amount of stretch to them. I'm 5', 11" & the Medium, Reg fits perfectly. Not to baggy, they fit close to the body compared to other brands but there's still plenty of room to move.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coveralls Fits good they are comfortable wears good and overall price is reasonable
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L & L INDUSTRIES, INC. PRESIDENT THE FLEX COVERALLS ARE OK BUT THE SIZES ARE NOT CORRECT, TOO TIGHT IN THE WAST. ALSO I ORDERED CAKI LARGE SHORT, THESE WERE 5 INCHES TOO TALL. I HAVE BEEN WEARING THESE FOR YEARS, BUT NOW I CAN NOT BECAUSE OF THE LENGTH. I HAVE 5 OTHER PAIR THAT I CAN NOT WEAR, SIZE LARGE SHORT BUT ARE TOO TALL.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dickies usual poor sizing Product fabric looks fine but their sizing is so off as to be comical. I’m 6’ 4” 250lbs and their size guide said an Xl Tall would be an exact fit for my measurements. Instead the waist line is at my chest and their 34” inseam actually measures 40 inches and you could fit 2 of me in them. Either terrible quality control or terrible guide but either way don’t follow their sizing guide on this one as it runs HUGE.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort all day My beau was so impressed with the fit and function of my Dickies coveralls that he had to have his own pair. They fit him perfectly!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very nice fit, I'm 6'8" 280 and I finally fit well in a set of coveralls
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Next Up Cooling Temp-IQ Been wearing men's Dickies short sleeve coveralls for work for over 20 years. I like them a lot but wish they would come out with the flex cooling temp-iq fabric like they offer in the womens coveralls.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not made in China! Most importantly, they were not made in China. If they had been, I would have returned them without going further. Having said that, the material is rather lightweight. While some may have complained about that, it is exactly what I was looking for, and what was indicated in the description. Sizing is a little tricky. I am 5'7" and 180 lbs. I first tried Short XL, and it was a bit snug around my middle, so I tried Short XXL, and they were huge! The crotch was about level with my knees. So I went back to the Short XL and am happy with the fit. I haven't had these very long, so have no insight into the durability, but so far, I think they are going to be just what I was looking for. They seem well made.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fourth Pair Of Dickies Mens Coveralls! True to size and totally durable ! I’m a 5’10 female and weigh 150! I ordered the med reg length! Dickies coveralls are moveable and cool during the hot summer months too! I replace my coveralls every 3 months! Forever Dickies!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just right Fits perfectly on me and my son. Me being short and wide and my son being slim and regular.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipper and Length I like the metal zipper. I would like to see a better size chart. My size, LR, is always too long. Cuffs have to be hemmed or cut several inches. Body length to crouch is too long. Or maybe I shrunk?
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Just bought 5 pair. Very Comfortable and keeps you cooler in hot weather!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing I ordered tall because I'm 6'6". The stride was way to long, so I returned them for regular. I have not received the replacement yet.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first coveralls and I love it! Absolutely excellent. Love it! The zipper goes both ways so you can use the restroom without taking it off.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality overalls Fast delivery, quality materials and tough construction. Fits as described.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from short sleeve coveralls just what I needed, as I always from dickies.very fast delivery
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls Love them their great , i just wish they had the open pocket hole like they do for the long sleeve coveralls
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy. very comfortable. Been years since I bought some from Weslaco, TX Dickies location. These last for a long while and never feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coveralls hard to find item i ware coveralls all the time i had two pairs for about 10 years and wore them out so i need some more i purchased the flex and regular ones i like the flex i recommed them to anyone
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work clothes just what I ordered and needed, and fast shipping and fast delivery
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU DICKIES They fit like a dream and are perfect as our work uniform!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carpenter Great value. Great mobility as advertised. Just about perfect. Would like to see a slightly tougher front pocket hem for a tape measure hook. Will use duct tape to toughen it up for now. Also, please keep your workers free unlike your competitor.
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_33274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top