Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY coveralls Coveralls, jumpsuits, whatever you call them, these are the only ones to consider. Fitment? 10/10. Style? 10/10. PRICE? 10/10. I got matching jumpsuits for my friend and I and now we are cooler than everyone else. It’s not rocket science. It’s dickies.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are back!!!! Been waiting for a long time for these coveralls to be available again. They are my husbands favorite brand.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and flexible Great for grandson who is construction electrician
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coveralls Great coveralls. These are the only coveralls that my husband wears on a daily basis. Been wearing these for years.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping Never will be ordering from Dickies.com. Tomorrow will be two weeks since I’ve placed my order and seems like dickies employees input the wrong address and they’re almost impossible to get in contact with so the package won’t get delivered.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality as expected from Dickies My husband has always wore pants with a 32" length. He must have shunk. I am going to have to take the coveralls up a inch or two.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't fit right Didn't fit right gave them away and reordered a different size
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve XL, Short Sleeve Coveralls Fast delivery, good fit. Would love if you had 2XL, Short in grey.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Error was on me, not them Had to return them because I followed the advice of other reviewed and ordered 2 sizes bigger than my standard, and it was way too big. But it was delivered quickly and the quality and look were both great.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coveralls My Husband is a plumber so he is often underneath houses. He loves his coveralls. They help him get the job done without him getting his clothes all dirty.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve Coveralls It seems longer than the one I got a couple years ago. Will see how it is in a month or so after wearing it and washing it some more.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zipper looks vulnerable to regular wear and tear. I like them but am not sure about the durabiity of them, specifically, the zipper seems pretty lightweight and vulnerable to breaking. Only time will tell.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray For Dickies The most comfortable work clothes that I have ever worn. When they are soiled, I just wash them, throw them in the dryer, and they look like new. Would not be caught dead without my Dickies.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance, size and durability Looks like the one I chose, fits decently and feels like it'll last a long time.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will probably buy more in the future I ordered another color because I loved my first purchase, both fit and comfort. I'm short, 5'6, 130 lbs. after a good meal, and the Small in the Short style fits perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit Best fit and comfortable for around the house duties
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big!! I would have to be seven feet tall to wear these. I've tried returning them but the Dickies website says, "Sorry, can't do that right now!" I think I've been scammed. Way oversized for me. I ordered a XXL because I am very muscular through the torso but I'm only 5'11' in height. It appears these were made for a seven foot 130 lb individual. Now I'm confused about what to order.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and strong as hell Comfy and durable, I have a tall torso so the extra length helps but not perfect
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COVERALL Love ❤️ My husband loves his new coveralls. The legs are a little long and he always has to fold them up. However, the fit is true to size and the material is thick.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from zip it up fit was ok but I have to reorder often because zippers do not last.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from men's lightweight coveralls am completely satisfied with color, quality and fit.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort 45/50 I have two-negative comments: 1. Please make the front pockets deeper. I loose things from the pockets unexpectedly. 2. Do you make a 100% cotton coverall?
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper? I like the but the zipper seems flimsy. I am hoping that it doesn’t break. It is nothing like the other short sleeve coverall have.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy Very good quality fabric. Fits according to size chart, washes well. Will buy the blue ones next!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality They fix great. They are a nice weight.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn these for years Bought these for my dad. He is 96 and a retired mechanic. Other than Sundays, when he wears a suit to church, the Dickie coveralls, both long sleeve and shirt sleeve, is his wardrobe of choice 7 days a week. I have had to sew up under his arms where the seams don’t seem to last his but he keeps on ordering. Wash and wears beautifully.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful in choosing length I love it I did however pick the wrong length I’m not that tall so it’s a little long but i will get it tailored
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad for me Have worn Dickies coveralls for over 50 years. The current sizing scheme using medium, large, etc. and the change in fabric has made your product unusable to me.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, nice fit! I got these because of another review I saw. They are nice quality and fit well! I am 5’5” and curvy and the men’s short fit me perfectly! They are lightweight and i’m sure will be great for working outside.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So baggy it's unflattering and unpractical Even in the shortest length the coveralls were too long. They are extremely baggy and just don't look good. I know they are supposed to be work oriented (not fashioned oriented) but even so they should fit well. The waist needs some tapering, it's just a box of fabric
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_33999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top