Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for work All-in-all a pretty good jumpsuit, only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's kind of hard to bend and reach over if I'm setting tile while on my knees because the material isn't very stretchy. Would still recommend though, good quality for a decent price.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Satisfied! A great product and works well as a total coverup for painting in my art studio. I did have to trim off some of the leg length which was fine since I ordered a size that would allow for other layers of clothes underneath. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from black coveralls Fit well - 5'2 - ordered small - surprised tho no cuffs so difficult to roll -
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Good pockets and material. The cooling aspect could be more effective.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection for skin when getting dirty in the yard Wife likes it. Coming, protects from dirt and sun for yard wirk
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Cooling Coverall The fit was great! The zipper does stick a bit near the bottom button, other than that a good purchase. It would be great to have more color options in this style.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product for the price I love the coveralls. I bought them for doing work on my land in areas with poison ivy. The only thing that could use some improvement is the zipper catches on a seam and takes a bit of work to fully zip.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the same Flex fabric I've gotton before I've bought other Flex cooling items before and expected a lighter weight fabric. What I got had almost the same weight and feel as the regular coveralls. I will wear them this fall but they aren't what I needed, which was another Flex coverall to go into rotation with what I already own.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable. I own 4 pairs of these now, my only complaint is the zipper. 1 brand new pair won’t zip up easily.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except… Overall these were a great buy. However, the left back pocket was stitched incorrectly and the entire corner was missed on the seam, leaving it open and the pocket useless. Pretty disappointing from a reputable brand, though the coveralls on the whole do exactly what they need to do.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Wish I had found these sooner! We bought a farm when my kids moved out and I wear this to work out in the field. I can go out in my pajamas if I want - so cool! I'm only 4'11", so I do have to do several rolls for the legs and sleeves. The torso is slightly too long, but not so much that it causes problems. It's baggy enough for me to wear jeans or leggings comfortably. Holds up to blackberry bushes, cement blocks and claws. Love all the pockets - a CC one would be super nifty if you're updating in the future. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jumpsuit! Great fit, nice and breathable! Good for all kinds of weather.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Positives and negatives There are pluses and minuses about these coveralls: They are comfortable and well-made Their design needs modifications: Zippers on the legs would make them actually cover whatever clothing you need to keep clean. The broad shoulders and narrower waist suggest that the designer kept the male design and just made it smaller. I planned on using these lighter weight coveralls in the summer for ranch work when I came from my job in work clothes. I wanted to pull these on over my clothes but without zippered legs it’s very difficult.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Form AND Function Perfect for looking stylish while I do work around the house.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality coveralls, sizing was tricky The coveralls are more than satisfactory in quality and color. I originally ordered a large because I have a curvy body type and wanted some extra room so I could wear long sleeves and leggings underneath. The large was far too big, so I then returned and ordered a medium. The medium was also far too large. So, I tried a small. The small fits very well with still a little room inside. The bottoms are a little tighter and I have more room on the top. I am 5’4”, 140 pounds, and I usually wear a size small top and size 6-8 bottom. The returns were very easy, so I had no problem trying each size until I found the right one.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Torso is VERY short—petite women only The coveralls would have fit if I had been able to pull them over my shoulders. I am only 5’8” so not that tall, yet I guess Dickies only makes their coveralls for much shorter women. Really bummed b/c I wanted to love them, instead I’ll be returning due to ridiculously short torso.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unflattering fit The garment’s fit is kinda awkward and baggy and makes me feel very unfeminine. I tried to tailor the waist a bit, but the whole thing just hangs on my body like a sack. The waistband sits far too low on me even though the actual torso of the suit is not that long, but the pants are incredibly long and I had to roll them up several times. The sleeves are very fitted to the point that it’s incredibly difficult to roll them up to my elbows, yet the pant legs are ultra baggy with a drop crotch. Insulation is good since the fabric is thick but I would never wear this in environments above 70 degrees F, it’s only really suitable for colder settings. It can get uncomfortably warm at higher room temperatures. Overall it’s serviceable but not great. Wearing it makes me self conscious, I look less like an empowered and competent Rosie the Riveter and a lot more like a small child wearing a mechanic costume for Halloween. And/or Bill Murray in Ghostbusters. It just isn’t cute :(
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is terrible--for short women only Apparently Dickies thinks that American women are the same height as the women in the countries where these are made--we are not. I am only 5'8" and I can't even get these over my shoulders. I guess Dickies can't be bothered to do their due diligence to discover that American women are taller than women in many other countries. I guess I'll have to order coveralls from some other place.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable They are so comfortable and provide a nice fit that is not bulky.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very comfy and cute! Dickies was awesome with returns when I bought the wrong size. The new one is perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverall I bought a medium size and it fits well over regular clothing, although it is a bit long waisted. 5'4", 118#.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these coveralls Fit great but they do run a little small. I would suggest one size up. Love how they curve to a woman’s body and not feel like a burlap sack.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's FLEX Cooling Long Sleeve Coveralls Works well for oily and dirty environments. Comes clean every wash. Doesn’t shrink much in the dryer . What more could u ask for .
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made for one tall body type. The torso part is too long. When the waist is set at the natural waist line the top blouses or bulges. When pulling down the waist to correct the top the pants waist is too low and looks awful. A buttoning to the top would be great.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought this for my daughter-in-law. She makes pottery and has a kiln. She is getting this for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coveralls I got this to help work in our garage, trying to learn how to restore cars and do daily tasks like oil changes. This is great wash and wear. It’s long in the legs at least for me I’m 5’1” and if you plan on keeping warm clothes underneath go ahead and size up. I normally wear a medium but got a large because I’m wearing jeans and sweatshirt under it’s cold out here and with these on I am still comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit awesome fit and flexible feeling when on knees and elbow
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much! These fit great and are super comfortable for all day wear!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and practical I am from NZ I had very similar overall as this and was looking for one here in the US. Glad I found it here and it's very comfy and protected my clothes from doing dirty work.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Fits as expected. I had to upsize to an XL to accommodate clothes underneath comfortably. Legs and sleeves and crotch a little long but doable. Normally wear a L. 5’7” and 160#. Has held up well so far.
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_FV485F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top