Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little awkward I love these coveralls, but there's a little too much booty room. There should be sizing options that vary as much as women's bodies vary.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit My daughter loves it!! It fits great, and material is comfortable and stretchy. It is true to size, and an overall great purchase
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fabric is sturdy but light. Very comfortable for all day wear. I am an art teacher and this is my favorite “uniform”.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable 5’3 166lbs with an athletic build. I’m currently in-between sizes as I’m getting back in shape. I went with the size small. It fits a little on the snug side but I think a size up would’ve been a little too baggy for what I needed them for. I’m petit so with my boots on I cuff the pant legs but they still look really good
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy work suit Jumpsuit is perfect. Very soft and extra small is going to work great for me; I'm 5'2.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jumpsuit I’m 5’0”, 145lbs and ordered a large. I like to wear clothes on the loose side and this is perfect. It was always going to be long on the torso and too long on the legs but I’m ok with that. I style by folding pants several times until it’s ankle length then wear heeled boots with it. Do I wish they had these in petite? yes. But these are fine for how I like to wear clothes
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outfit One of the best items in my closet for both working on the yard or going out for drinks. The material is great, it keeps me nice and cool. I’m 5’4” 130lbs and I got a medium, fits great but I’m on the shorter side so I had to have it hemmed. I love it, its my go to outfit and I have it in almost every color.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and sexy! I’m 5’9” 135lbs. Long torso. Size small looks great and cozy! Lightweight fabric. Love this and very flattering. Can pair with lots of items.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I purchased these to wear while throwing pottery. They are super comfortable and the clay washes right out of them. I like to look neat and they don’t need ironing to still be crisp.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool chick I love my new short sleeve coveralls! They do fit big but I dried them and it shrunk a tiny bit to fit tighter.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Made Nice color, fits well(though petite offerings would be wonderful as I’m going to have to take it u with a seamstress), well made! Free shipping was such a nice bonus!
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment Size is a little on the bigger side so maybe size down if you are in between. My issues were with quality of fabric and confort. There is ZERO stretch to this so confort during working is not at its best. I am a ceramic artist so I sit and bend a lot, this coverall is not good for that purpose. The fabric is almost transparent. The crotch sits low so not super flattering btw. All in all disappointed with this order.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve women's coverall Great fit and high quality. Shipped fast as well. Can't wait to wear these while working on my vehicles. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverall for work Nice length, cool material. The suit does attract a lot of lint but that's what we have lint rollers for.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fit is…. Strange I am generally a small (5’4, 130 lbs) but this fit was way off. The waist was GAPING. The legs were way too long. The front zipper was curving outward. This was made for a girlie that’s taller than 5’9. Color cute tho
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy another Cute, comfy, and great price. Appreciate the quality of Dickies material and service
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase So I am 5’5” and 160 lbs and I got a Medium. It was a tiny bit longer than I wanted. But when I wear them with my boots and tuck it in, it’s great! I like the fit and it hugs all of my curves perfectly. I can also love and stretch easily. Very happy
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these Love these. I work outside in the texas heat and these work well and are an easy choice in the morning.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin These are definitely shirtsleeve coveralls! There’s a zipper, a few buttons, holes for your arms, feet, and neck, and several pockets. But that’s about it. The material is very lightweight, nearly see-through if you hold it up to the light, so these are definitely for the warmer times of the year but doesn’t feel cheap. The cooling works well, I was able to spend a day on the jobsite in these in 104° heat index weather and never felt like I had too much on. Oh, and there’s no belt loops, so if you’re the type to carry your keys on a carabiner, you’ll either have to dump them in one of the pockets and they’ll feel awkward all day or you’ll have to leave them in your bag.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it but it’s not flexible/stretchy I am 5’4” and very curvy (34 G) and the XL fits me perfectly other than long legs. I bought this for private chef work, and also for just wearing around, and I’m pretty happy with the fit. However - despite the products description it is not stretchy. I was envisioning something that had a fair amount of elastic to it so that it would move with me, and this isn’t it. It feels like men’s shirt wear cotton. It’s fine and I’m going to keep it, but if you’re looking for a stretchy jumpsuit this ain’t it.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you want a craft project... I read the other reviews about the crotch being really low and the excess fabric above the butt and I'm honestly not sure who this is for. I'm able to deal with the low crotch if I wear a belt and sort of blouse the top half over the belt a bit? And I don't have an issue with excess fabric in the butt area because I gotta booty. The problem I had is that there is SO MUCH excess fabric in the back above the waist. You know, where no one really carries extra weight, so who would need that? So I had to do some pretty extensive sewing to take in enough fabric in the back for it to look okay. That's my reason for the lower rating. However, now that I've figured that out, it looks really cute! The color is beautiful, I like the fabric. It is a little tight in the thighs, but I carry my weight in my butt and thighs. So unless you're bottom heavy, that shouldn't be an issue. And even if you are a bit, like me, it's not uncomfortably tight. I can't say I would recommend unless you've got basic sewing skills and are willing to put in the work.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but needs a Petite option. I love this coverall and how light weight it is, however I’m a XS and I still felt like this was longer in the torso and legs. which makes it awkward since I’m 5 ft. Would love a petite size option. Other wise perfect in every way.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Call Perfect! They fit perfect! Cant wait to wear them on my farm calls!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for short, petite women Fitted in the upper body, then hips/legs are made for curvy, tall folks. Wish it would have worked out. Hope Dickies considers designing for the petite girls of the world!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Never disappoints! I will be ordering again when black is available.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a summer-time coverall I use Dickies coveralls for work and also when I’m working at home or in the garden. I LOVE these ones! I know this should not be the most important thing…but…they are very flattering! Why not look good :). Also, they are lightweight and easy to move around in on warmer days. Love them.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable in the desert heat. My husband owns a small fleet of taxis and I help him with maintenance and repairs. The heat in Arizona has been 107 degrees, probably hotter working on asphalt and I would say the material of these coveralls breathe well in the desert heat and the quality of workmanship is great too. The seams of these coveralls are double style like with denim jeans and reinforced to prevent ripping. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope These seem to be made for Slenderman. Incredibly long, skinny legs.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from XS huge and baggy I am 5'4" and 115 lbs and ordered the XS. It was super long and the butt was so baggy/poofy I looked like I was wearing a diaper so I returned it :( the color and fabric were nice though!
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute I got these to wear around town/on weekends. They’re really cute and comfortable. I did order a size small (28 waist, 36C chest, 5’4, 145 lbs, normally a medium). I wanted it to fit more snugly like a jumpsuit. If you are also looking for that fit, size down, too. The pants are super long on me, but I wanted to roll them into ankle length anyway and wear them with clogs or sneakers.
Date published: 2023-07-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_684
  • loc_en_US, sid_FV332F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top