Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Artists! This was a gift for a friend who paints as an artist with oil paints. The size was 2X and she said they fit beautifully and she can’t wait to use them. A success! Thank you for having plus size clothing for women.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How cute are these overalls? Love these overalls! Legs are nice and long. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered a size 2X. It took forever to arrive about 3 weeks. And it was so small. It is not true to size.! I would say the 2X fits like XXL. I don’t even think 3X will fit me.. Very disappointed.. I just want a coverall that fits nicely for my curves and I don’t have to drown in the men’s coveralls.. I fit 18 to 20 true to size in my clothes and I am 5’5’. The length was perfect though, just the sizing is way off...
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good standard staple What you see is what you get. The quality you expect from Dickies. I wish they made this in more modern colors like turquoise, purple, fuchsia, etc. I appreciate that this has nice waist definition so it gives it shape unlike the men's version.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well for tall hour glass figure I was hesitant as I am 6' 260# with ample bust & tush. Fit can be challenging and one pieces often result in wedgie but these work well and allow me to protect my clothes in the garage. Glad I took a chance! Will be buying the short sleeved version in spring.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THEY SHRINK I machine washed these cold and tumbled dry low... and they shrunk AT LEAST a size. I’m bummed as I bought them to actually use as coveralls- now they’re more of a fashion jumpsuit. I’ll keep them, but won’t dry them in the future. Comfort, fit and service all A+ tho.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women Coveralls I love my Coveralls. I have been looking for a pair that would fit me for years, either they were too long or too small. Thanx Dickies
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_FVW483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top