Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doubleknee I always liked dickies but just recently got these skate style double knees and these are fire. It’s thinner and not as rough as regular dickies which I like a lot more with a better fit for me
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up or don’t “waist” your time. I wear a 34” waist in every other pant. But these were way stiff and way too tight. But if i size up they fall right off me. No middle ground. I miss when dickies had the seam you could let out in the waist. Was hoping I’d love them but had to send them back.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No phone pocket. But the colors are cool. Really cool. Kind of wish it had the “phone” pocket.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved them but I would go a size up if I could. Not very flexible
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh A lot lighter than I expected. Don't think they will hold up to many falls. More of a poser pant than an actual skate pant.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but linty They’re good pants I bought them in 30/32 for a baggy fit only complaint I have is they get linty ALOT I always gotta carry a lint roller in my bag when I where them
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Pants fit great I use to wear pants from target but every since I bought a pair of dickies I haven’t gone back dickies have been my pants for a year now
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Great pants they are just like the old double knee work pant but fit slightly slimmer and have no cell phone pocket. Also I love the contrast stitching looks cool on the knee patches.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Way too small. I wear a 31 waist consistently across all brands. I even have other dickies pants that fit correctly, but these pants were so I'll fitting I just couldn't.. I ordered a 31 and they felt like a 21. Terrible sizing. Might try another pair but I don't even know what size to order now. 40? Who knows..
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Tall + Stylish Nice straight leg, a little baggy but fits nice around the butt and hips. I am 6 foot 5 inches tall by the way, and these are my favorite pants. They fit so well and are super easy to style. Can mix and match with them too.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading Pictures Literally not the same pants in the picture, I selected the black option(with reverse stitching in the picture) and got black pants without reverse stitch.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered 30x30, but the fit like 26x26 not even able to button them
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as advertised The pants arrived in a timely manner and with out damage. However, because the pants are "Skateboarding Double Knee," I would have expected the material to be thicker. One fall off the board and they are toast.And the "double knee" part feels like a single layer. Lesson learned. I can't trust the Dickies labeling.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big vibe Comfy, loose fit, but not too loose. Locks in right above the hips for good support.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants But Size Up Make sure to size up when buying these. I’m normally a 31/32 and had to get a 34. Other than that, these pants are great. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, but no contrast stitching For what these pants are, they are actually pretty nice! Only flaw is that the color I have (black) doesn't have the contrast stitching despite the fact that they have it in the picture.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Perfect fit & durable pants that are wide enough to be comfortable & moveable for skating
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Waist runs small, but great pants once you get your size nailed down.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My son loves his pants ! Fit right and great buy! Would buy again
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skate and everyday pant The fit is a little looser then the original fit which I like but no sag. Very durable as always, favorite pant !
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s gooooooooooo Great fit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’nnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contrast Stitching It doesn’t come with the contrast stitching, I originally got the black pair because you can see on the image it had the white stitching but it didn’t, it ended up being all black, pants fit true to size overall and feel great!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Very comfortable to wear and move in. Fit seems to be true-to-size. Love the features, like the contrast stitching and "Dickies Skateboarding" label. Great pair of pants.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sturdy construction Purchased as a gift for a skateboarder for Christmas
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Dickies! Great looking pants. My daughter is an 11 year old sponsored skate @serbearsk8s (Instagram) And she loves them I gave them to her for Christmas. I work play and live in Dickies myself. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice pants they're what I was looking for will order again soon
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contrast stitching I ordered the black ones for my brother and they fit great (sized up for waist bc he was inbetween sizes) and look great, but they definitely do not have contrast stitching. The stitching for the black ones is black despite the description sayin contrast stitching and the images looking like grey stitching and not black. Disappointed, but they are still a good pair of pants. Just not exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great form & function if your looking for a great pair of pants to wear for everyday comfort with great style these are your pants
Date published: 2022-12-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPSK96, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top