Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies head to toe every day! Comfortable fit. Wash and wear for the win!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily Great pants. Wear them to work daily. Only gripe. The belt loops could be a little bigger to fit wider belts up to 2”
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Everything expected, not to often I have to order them they hold up for years!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order 1 or 2 sizes larger Cool pants, but the sizing is way off. Ordered my usual size and it’s way to small …
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy shipping My Son Loves his Dickies..he is 12 and 6 ft so we had to special order his pants
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Great work pants. My daughter likes to wear my old, beaten up and stained work pants after they get replaced
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants!! My gf loved them :] she loves how they fit and how comfy they are!!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short King Semi-Approved Great pants with great fit, with one complaint. The 30” inseam fits like a 32. Tailoring required for shorter people.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better. Everything is good, love the silver color. Wish you had these with active waist. It would help for concealed carry.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad second choice I bought these pants due to the expanding waist style has been discontinued. After wearing these for a couple weeks, i an disappointed in the fit, pockets and comfort. You had a very good product and then discontinued it. Very sad. You need to bring back the comfortable expanding waist pants!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants These are great pants. So glad that they have double knees for my son that is transitioning from boys to men’s sizes!!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doc The sizes are not as accurate from one pair to another. Most fit fine but some were a bit tight.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I was a Child Excellent Quality, the double knee design and Side Pocket are Perfect!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Perfect fit, nice and loose fit. Easy to move around in. Fits a little larger.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Love Awesome pants to wear with a nice button down and timberlands.👌
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Day Ever It's the best day of my life when I wear these pants!!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants ! My son LOVES these pants! He wears them for work and also for "all the time". (He even uses his new black pants for "dressing nice"! I think he does not have any other pants in his closet ... ha ha.) His job is in the construction industry and he loves the durability of the double-knee. Christmas present, birthday present, etc ... if he needs "new pants" he always requests these. Great pants! Thanks! (Please keep making them ... FOREVER.)
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans alternative Purchased for my stylish son. We both appreciated the quality, style, fit and comfort. The baggier cut lays well and is a clean look. Nice option to jeans.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BEEN WEARING DICKIES FOR YEARS WHAT HAPPEN TOO DICKIES ENGLISH RED WOW IM GOING TO HAVE TO SWITCH TOO ANOTHER BRAND
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faves Product is fine, my granddaughter loves it, but the stores and outlets are consistently out of 36x30 size. Most popular for females that also love your pants.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens work uniforms Have been buying Dickies Work uniforms for years, and find they are durable and comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them, have them on now. Extremely comfortable
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from business in the front, skater in the back... These never disappoint, durable and good looking at a great value!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas horror I never received my order… I had to call in and have my order resent out to me. I ordered ur December 17th and it’s currently 1/3/2024 and I still have nothing it was a Christmas gift that I never was able to give and I feel like that’s horrible. Now I’m waiting on my reorder.. no offer compensation for my inconvenience or nothing… this was not a good experience
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping dates are wrong Showed being sent and delivered before Christmas never showed up
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants l love them. l wear them everyday. l every color they have in my size.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mechanics These work for me in the shop. I am a powersports mechanic and am constantly in motion.nmy favorite work pants
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't do a 3day shipping I ordered work pants about a week ago and I still don't have date to receive my order
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad business!!!! I asked for a refund and thought i was getting it...dickies do what they advertised... bad business...
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lose Fit Cant go wrong with ol school dickies
Date published: 2023-12-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3702, tr_3842
  • loc_en_US, sid_85283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top