Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and durable I love my Dickies! I've been wearing them for many years. I'm in the pool business, so, I'm around dirt, water, and chemicals all day. They're comfortable and durable, and they repel water.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable I’ve been buying these pants for myself and my crew of 3 for the last 4 years. I always buy them. They are tough, light weight and very comfortable. I will continue to buy them as they still sell them.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Gret pants! Durable and fit great! Defiinitly Buy Them
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slim fit! These fit my husband's skinny legs, sooo well. Very durable!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pants The best value and best design I’ve found in a work pant. Love the comfort. Love the colors.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal fab Great for the metal fab shop. No tears or stitches breaking
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Fit great Fit great, true to size. I prefer the subtle side pocket and double knee over more traditional carpenter's pants. These feel like they will last.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit great too I have had several pair's of these. They are very durable and rugged. I wish there was some with double thigh, in my work that is where it takes a beating.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are above the rest! I work around a lot of chemicals and these tend to hold up well, especially the double knee. They are the perfect pants, with the right amount of pockets, and they also have good flex to them. The only pair of pants I work in!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why Dickies Why???!!! These pants are comfortable and wife thinks they look good on me. (Not as good as my old pairs according to her) Regular fit double knee grey... Every summer for the past twenty years when it gets hot the jeans go away and dickies take over. Every field service job I go on through winter, where looking professional and being functional matters...Dickies double knee regular fit grey... Why would you discontinue grey and force us into buying stretchy waist or skinny pants or pants made outa ducks. There is no possible way that we were not buying enough of them. I see all my brothers & sisters in numerous trades have these as their go-to pant. Disregarding us is a mistake... Only kitchen staff and engineers buy black/navy double knees! We help build the brand... We built the image that you are attempting to maximize profit of. All while building the buildings you stand in... By looking good while doing it.. By hoping on the neighbor kids skateboard after work to show off. By wearing our newest pair out to dinner with the wife and kids.. Your quality, function, and durability got us hooked... Bring back regular fit grey double knee!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, strong pants - definitely recommend I love these pants so much that I ordered a second pair. My first pair ended up with bleach splatters, and I also wear them as dressier type pants, so I ordered another pair. Love them!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Not as sturdy as Carhartts but way more comfortable. Like the rise better than carhartts. Carhartts have high waists like mom jeans that don’t work with a donut middle unless they hang off your rear. Been wearing these dickies instead of casual wear due to comfort level. Only complaint is that you need a 36 inseam available.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Tough Max This is my husbands favorite work pants. They are good looking and comfortable and are a great quality.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough Max Double High quality! Will challenge fit and feel of the other work west company. I am an in between size and went with larger and was happy I did.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to make more of these pants Quality pants for good price, fit and amount of stretch are right on
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one on his list. He really likes them, they were on his list for C hristmas. Fabric content excellent, easy to move in.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half maintenance man half desk jockey. I’m in and out of the office all day going to and from job site. These fit nicely when I sit down, and They seem to hold up to snags and gravel so far.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review They are really well made, good material. Perfect for working or just to wear on a regular day
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not durable enough! 4 pair of Dickies Flex Max Duck Double Knee Pants shredded within 6 months. Great fit but not durable enough for drain workers.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to work trousers I wear these pants as my contracting uniform. Look good. Wear hard. Side pocket for razor, sharpie, ink stick, and carpenters pencil. Would love another side pocket on the left side. Keep up the good work, Team Dickies!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great work pants that stretches with you. Have owned several pairs and no compliments
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up! Fit is perfect. Durable. Guess this is why I keep buying them year after year.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX Regular Fit Tough Max Duck Double Knee Pants Very durable material and perfect materials during hot days
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable The pants are comfortable true to size, they are not overly baggy or slim. Some of the stitching on the double knee is a bit frayed but has not become undone so far after a few wears and washes, time will tell. Will buy a couple more when the black become available on July 23rd, at least that is what I was told when they canceled the order for the black ones and only sent the gray.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too large Well the size I bought were too big but my wife had already washed them so I couldn’t return them. Other than that great
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defect Bought one pair, immediately broke. Button popped off.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever Favorite pants, please don't stop making theses. I do tree removal and these are the best pants i've found for the 5-6 months of hot weather we have in Ga. Still great in winter with thermals and they stretch just enough.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pants! These are super comfortable and durable pants, I've had to buy a second pair I love them so much! The only thing that takes it to a 4 star is that the seams at the crotch get tight and pull at the fabric and seams when you bend down or work on your knees.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit These pants fit me well and are comfortable, not too heavy for the appropriate weather. The side pocket for a phone sits too low down the leg which makes a phone bump up against the back of the knee while walking which is uncomfortable. Raise this pocket and the pants would be perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic pants. Absolutely fantastic pants. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about fees, I have so many views I will never stop buying them, I literally almost never wear any other type of pants. They fit great, and I feel great, and they’re very tough. I am hard on my pants, and these will last for months and months at a time.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top