Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service technician I like the durability and the fit of the relaxed fit. I do wish you still made the stretch waist version though
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shallow phone pocket I've had the classic regular pants and the cargo, and I feel these combine the best features of both. They have the snap closure instead of the button (love) and the cell phone pocket. The only gripe is the cell pocket is almost too shallow; the phone sticks out and if you bend down it threatens to fall out. If it were deep like the cargos they would be perfect. I can work with it.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focuser81 High quality and very functional. Have been working in your pants for many years. Fit well and very durable for years and will continue to buy them for as long as I need to.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good but not made for work I bought 3 pairs of double knee pants. They have a nice look and fit ok. The relaxed fit stretches out when you wear them and they tend to slide off your hips and it’s annoying pulling them up all day. The regular fit are better if you have a thin build. The stitches are cheap and falling apart. The double knee cover is already coming off after wearing them 3 times. Light Construction work is all I’ve used them for too. The pants are like every other product these days, poorly made and not worth the money spent.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for guys who are rough on their clothes Nice material for guys who are rough on their clothes
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, Size mislabeled on last two orders The stickers and paper labels stuck to the outside of the pants on the last 2 orders I placed were incorrect. They were labeled 36x34, but the sewn-in label inside the pants read 38x34. I returned them and was sent another pair that was mislabeled the same way. I've been wearing these for a while and really have no complaints about the pants themselves. I like how they fit and despite being thinner than the non flex Dickies they last me 3-4 years per pair. That's about the time my keys start tearing through the left front pocket. By that time I've gotten my money's worth and then some. I'd like to see more colors available in these and I'll keep buying them if we can get the size issues taken care of.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sizing varies with each order. I have been using these for a long time and lately it seems every time I order a pair the waist is never the same. I keep my receipt to get exactly what I ordered last time but always need to return.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works for me fit was good, thought sometimes difficult to keep up with the changes and variations of styles. hopefully these stay the same. I like these best with the double knee and cell phone pocket. I wear them for work everyday and the old ones are my weekend work pants
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too relaxed. Baggy really I grew up wearing dickies, so I'll always loved them. But these 3 pants that I ordered seem way more baggier than what I am used to. I'll just have to order a different size next time i guess
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best pants double knee are so durable and so comfortable
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belt loops. Belt loops too narrow for normal belt. Otherwise, great.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Fit as advertised. Would have like to know that it was a hook and clasp instead of button.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I just wish these pants came in a 33 length. Other than that they are fine.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ....... We need bigger belt loops. The pants are great. However the belt loops could use a little more room for belts. Like 1/8th of an inch more. It is difficult to get the belt in the loops. MY BELT. Your belts have a hard time getting off the shelf.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star pants! Fit good and look good. Perfect for all day use at work.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy n rugged Great pants. Only thing is they both have very small belt loops. Looks like a defect. My older pairs are not like that.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product Fits the Job The Relaxed fit Straight Double Knee Work Pants are just the right pant for working the line in a restaurant. They are comfortable, durable and they stand up to the fast pace of cooking in an upscale restaurant that moves a lot of meals. Moving around on the line you bump and rub into equipment. These pants hold up and they even withstand spending hours working the grill. I have purchased at least ten pairs of these work pants and when I need replacements, Dickies will get my order.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pant The best work pants you can get the double knee is what is the best part of these pants other than the little side pocket where I keep my pocket screw driver.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Pants fit true to size and I like the stretch material a lot. But the hardware on the pants is awful. Extremely poor quality zipper. And the fastener for the pants is a very cheap hook and slide type that popped right off the first time I wore the pants. Dickies was bought out by VF corporation. It's obvious their strategy was to take a good name brand and make it super cheap. No wonder their stock price is down 60% on the year. I'm going to call today and request a return. I'm curious how I will be treated and how well they stand behind their product.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for the price is exceptional I do a lot bending, kneeling, and moving at work. Dickies pants and belt are strong and durable. That gives me piece of mind knowing they won’t rip.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality I tried relaxed fit 13” shorts recently and they are great, so i figured why not try the regular fit pants. Ordered the shorts in a 32” waist and they fit perfect. I ordered the pants in a 32” waist 30” in seem and the pants nearly fall of my waist. I’ve noticed after buying about 10 pairs of dickies pants and shorts that the size varies from each individual pair to the next and also by style. The double knee regular fit pants and 13” relaxed fit shorts are a much thicker material. These specific pants (relaxed fit) are more of a dress style pants, i can see straight through them. More of a $10 wallmart special pants.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CHARCOAL GREY!!!!!! PLEASE make these available in CHARCOAL GREY. The loose fit are way too big and there is no regular double knee charcoal grey either. Thank you
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing from carhart. Belt loops a little small for the average work belt. Pockets are alright. Could have a little more depth for holding tools. Phone pocket is to shallow iPhone 11 sticks out easy to fall out if walking fast or slow jog.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit Double knee work pant Great product. Arrived quickly and as described. Sizing varies quite a bit from pair to pair, but good other than that.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit black work pant Excellent product, work pant for professional attire, durable fabric. The black hue holds up after washing, long lasting with low fading tone. Best pants I have owned.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipper broke after 3 wears I bought one of these but with narrower belt loop over Target and the zipper broke in my third wear, it happened during my work. The zipper has Dickies logo and I don’t know if it’s of YKK or not. It’s a very frustrating experience and thank God I live close to my work so that I could drive back to change. I understand a $30 pant is a $30 pant but zipper broke after 3 wears is still not acceptable.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing As a life-long Dickies fan, I wish the sizing would stay consistent. My waist has not changed sizes in about 10 years and I purchased 4 different pairs of these pants. One of them fit perfectly, the others were much smaller. It's a shot it the dark whether the sizing will be true. I can run up 2 sizes but then risk needing a belt.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Considerable size difference in matching pants Horrible, they fit considerably different than the store bought ones I purchased 1 week before I purchased these 4
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pants are awesome! pants are awesome! great product! would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material and Seams Wear Out They need more reinforcing on the inside of the thighs and crotch area. The seams come apart too easily and the material wears through. Also the side leg pocket is too narrow.
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top