Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Ordered 4 times each order cancelled by your compamy
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to scrubs Love these pants! I actually wear the navy blue ones as an alternative to scrubs as a nurse in an emergency room. The double knees come in handy, they’ve held up great, and the extra pocket is in just the right spot.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is not the first time they did this Quality control issue, displeased
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pants, a little tight Love the pants and the fit but they are significantly tighter than I expected. I would suggest going two waist sizes above your normal waist.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My favorite pants in the dickies lineup by far! I love these pants, however, the fit and sizing is incredibly inconsistent, especially between different colors. Also, they tend to only last me about six to eight months before the crotch rips out. It is very tight down there, and the fabric does not give at all. Eventually, it just rips right under the crotch seam. I keep buying these pants, however, because they are my favorite in all of the dickies lineup.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, long lasting, fit perfectly, well mad These are wonderful pants which I have worn for years. I am tall and skinny and the pants fit perfectly. They launder well and are well made. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny. I deducted 1 star because of inventory problems.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Arrived Pants did not arrive. I also didn’t get my money back.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies are My go to Dickies are my go to for school and work.They are made to endure and last.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality control problems I have ordered multiple pairs and some pants come in starched and slim fit and others come in with the fabric feeling loose and soft, almost feels like it’s not the normal dickies material.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants Great pair of pants. Well constructed pants. Fits well and I got compliments on the look
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never purchasing again. Ordered some work pants as a Christmas gift for my parent. The order didn’t arrive on time and on top of that when I did receive my package they sent the wrong items! I have talked on the phone multiple times to representatives and still am yet to receive my refund.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for work pants fit great, and compared to the normal pants, they look so much nicer, I did not even have to make any changes at the tailor, my standard pair needed a button moved, hemmed, and the legs taken in for a more tapered look, to much money for work pants. If you wear normal jeans that are skinny fit, or like tapered athletic, these are for you. Three other guys order the same pants once they see mine
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but small. Great build quality, but I would definitely size up one or two sizes!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always purchase. I have been buying these pants for my son for years. He loves them, fit great and made very well.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny work pant review Great fit,simple and fancy
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality control Have been buying this type of Dickies slack for work now for a few years and this has been the worst pair I’ve got. Not the mention the long delay and unexplained wait time. Next is the right leg pocket, the stitch work is very poorly done and looks nothing like my other ones and the dickies logo patch is so off centered and uneven, I know I only use them for work but I have always held dickies to a hire standard of quality. Will try again for another pair but if this is the new standard for one of my favorite pants I may have to find another type of work pant which is not my intention.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!!! The items were just as the description stated. These are my go to pants for my daughter for her school uniform. Excellent quality and worth every dollar.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday pants. I gifted these to my boyfriend. It’s his favorite style of pants to wear. They fit perfect, you can never go wrong with a pair of these.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confrontation scares me They never actually arrived in the mail and I’m too nervous to contact customer support. They looks like decent pants though
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Package too late I paid for a two day shipping and got my package late so I spent extra money for no reason ?
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Great pants, great fit. I'll be buying more soon!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No bueno Way too skinny and they are low rise like little girls pants
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from need little more Runs small, pockets need to be deeper and a longer zipper for a bigger opening
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issues between colors Different colors have different sizing for some reason. I bought 3 pair 1 khaki 1 brown 1 black all the same size the crotch and butt on both the khaki and black is super tight and I can barely button them. The brown which are the same sz fit perfect everywhere and I have space in the beer belly area. The size I bought was 33x30.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how they fit Great pant will order more. Belt loops could be slightly bigger and cuffs could be slightly flared for boots but they do work better than I thought with my boots. Overall I really like them Durable and tough yet good looking
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Great flexibility, A1 O.G look and same true to size fit
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fire love these didnt know which one of the skinny pants to get, glad I went with the double knee
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and price Husband loves these pants they are great quality. My only problem with these this time around is the color. I selected the color silver and they don’t look silver at all. Not sure if I was sent tan instead or what happened.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants These are my favorite pants. Comfortable, durable and fashionable. Can't lose with these.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome threads! Quality work or go-out wear. Fit great. My only complaint is the belt loops are very small. A regular sized belt is very tight and then when it comes tome to loop the belt through a 2nd time after the buckle, good luck. I had to cut mine down, or else it wouldn't fit. I actually had to go buy a different belt than my regular ones to accommodate the pants.
Date published: 2023-12-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1876, tr_1134
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top