Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve been looking for the perfect pair of uniform pants for my daughter for so long I have finally found them. They fit her perfectly
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No product at this time My favorite pants! Unfortunately you are out of my size and color for some time.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected better quality. Although the fit/style is perfect, in less than 3 weeks both pairs are already coming apart. One pair is separating at the seam down the butt crack and the other at the side pocket seam.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pair Of Attractive Everyday Pants Terrific, comfortable form fitting pants. Five pockets are perfect to hold just the right amount of everyday needed items. They give just enough in all the right places. I love them and purchased doubles in every color before my size was sold out. That tells it all.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap made pant look cheap the padding on the knee was under my knee
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good overall I wish the fabric had more give in the thighs and the waist wasn’t low rise. I love the cell phone pocket
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from faulty product Good product when you can get a good pair. 1/3 pairs we’re received with broken button and zipper straight out of the package
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been searching for the proper fit pants Look no further this is it. For all shape size body.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( I bought 3 pairs of these pants. Comfortable and nice fit. But there are 2 back pockets, the one on the right is SOWN SHUT, on all 3 pairs that I purchased. There IS a pocket there, why on earth is it sown shut?? That's where I keep my cell phone. I purchased these because the description says "5" pockets. No there is definitely not. Only 4. Disappointed. I still recommend these pants, IF you don't mind not being able to use the right back pocket.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Good work pants, I'm 5"4 170 and my hips didn't poke out too much.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Tight Holy crap these are tight. I don’t have thick legs compared to my waist. The legs are super tight and the waist is big.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I wish the wait was higher These will work as my everyday pants. I garden a lot and have two small kids so the knees of most of my pants are the first thing to blow out. If the waist was a bit higher I’d give them a 5. For all the bending and working I do, I’d rather not have my butt crack out.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pair of work pants Good pair of work pants. Size 6 fit well. I tried a size 8, they were too big. I’m 5’8”, 135lbs.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight It is very tight in the thigh area. You need to get a much bigger size than your original size.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work pants i love your product, but dont buy it very often, because you dont sell short length and it cost me to get them hemmed after I buy them.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cut Short These pants was a perfect fit but the waist is cut short
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two Sizes too Small Dickies slim fit double knee pants run small. The color and material was great and true to product description the khakis are of soft, thick material. The pair I ordered which was a size 14, since Dickies sizing runs small in general, was 2 sizes too small. Hence, why I returned it.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Great for school. They last all year and some. Very comfy
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upsize if ordering So small I couldn’t even get them on. Not sure if two sizes up would fit
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Despite the description promising ‘stretch fabric for comfort’, there is absolutely no stretch at all. The description seems to be deliberately misleading and I am very disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I like the quality of the pants but I wish they were a better fit. I ordered the 16 and it’s a tad snug in the hip area. Overall I like them.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Fits good. Have not wore the outfit out yet but will soon.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length of pants My pants are very long. There like isn’t a option for people 5’5 and under. I got the hemmed but they’re cute as hell
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies woman’s pants True to fit, confortable but could be use a little stretch
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These are super comfortable and they fit well! Definitely appreciate them for my retail job.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good work pants I bought these in Khaki size 6 & wore them until the inseam thighs got thin & made a hole. Now I'm trying to order another pair & can't because they have been out of stock for a few months. When will Khaki size 6 be back in stock again?
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb Love the fit. The pants fit great and they are true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Work Pants I bought these for work and after one wear I can say I definitely recommend them. Bending is easy. The fit is pretty nice. The pockets are extremely convenient because I carry a lot of things. My only complaints are the rise, fit in certain areas, and length. I am around 5’2 and I wear a size 4. The rise is pretty low, which I expected from the picture, buuuut when I’d bend over, they’d just come down. If you have bigger thighs, I wouldn’t recommend sizing up, but if you pull your pants up all the way, there’s a weird bulge in the crotch. And the thigh area feels relatively snug. And baby these pants are loooong. Without rolling the bottom, they almost cover my entire foot. It’s fine though, because the cuffed look is what I wanted anyway. Overall a very good pant.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER I will never shop here again it took forever to come and they double charge my card
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contenta y segura Super comodos fuertes para mi es mucha comodidad soporte
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top