Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HERE ARE SOME ACTUAL MEASUREMENTS Okay figuring out sizing on this was a PAIN so I hope this helps someone else! I am 5'5, 135lbs, generally 26-28 waist depending on brand, and I got a size 4. Here are the dimensions for the size 4. Waist (straight across) - 37cm Rise - 32cm Inseam - 72cm Leg opening at hem - 25cm Widest part of hip (straight across) - 50cm Other Comments: - I got a size 6 at first and they were too big all over, on the waist, hip, and length, unfortunately didn't measure these! - The 4 is still too long for my long torso-ed self BUT I like rolling up the leg anyway, and the material holds the roll beautifully. - The 4 also still has a little room all over, but I'm too lazy to try the 2.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room for thighs! (nice if you lift) I bought a size 6 (wear a size 6 usually and a 27 in levis) and they fit wonderfully! I don’t like most pants too much because they often fit loose on my waist and tight on my thighs but these pants are small on the waist while leaving lots of room for the legs!! They’re very comfy and not too long which is super nice - a really flattering fit as well
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered a size 2 and they were too big, so I sent them back and ordered a 0. Those arrived, and were the same size or perhaps even a little bigger than the two. Bummer. 2 stars 'cause they still seem like sweet pants had they fit.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality pants really cool pants! i just wish they came in different lengths, as a shorter person (i'm 4'9"), it is difficult to find pants that fit me in both waist and length. i can still roll them up which is great but would love to see a shorter inseam option! overall great pants tho, comfortable and cool!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly off colour and long fit Big fan of the shape and material (therefore 5 stars), just a few warnings that might be dealbreakers for others. Military green is a bit lighter and duller than what is pictured. Short girlies, beware. "Regular" cuts are not made for us, but that is to be expected when a clothing brand makes "petite" cuts. I am 5'3, and I am definitely hemming these puppies (subsequently, the "knee" section of these pants don't perfectly center at your knee). Regardless, great staple to have in the closet.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute Super cute - was too small for me but would be great if the fit worked
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and comfortable Cute pants love the rust orange color. It’s a bit lose on the waste and the legs slightly wider than I was expected giving it a bit of a raver pant feel but I love em.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length is not as pictured. I was disappointed in these pants once they arrived. They were very long on me, and did not appear the same length as they did on the model. She might be taller, but it would be nice if Dickies made a little note about model height so as to not be misleading. I given word of mouth advice to buy these pants and was told to size down, I did and they are too tight. I would suggest getting your regular size. The color of the "gingerbread" color pants is gorgeous though, more brown-orange than orange as they appear in the picture.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Comfy and cute! This slacks are perfect for actually working as well as a cute industrial outfit! Love them and can’t wait to grab them in more colors.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em Cute, comfortable & I love the utilitarian pocket on the side of the pants. Perfect for winter with the wide leg allowing for layering.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is different from pictures Great material and comfortable.. the only reason why I’m giving it 4 stars is because the orange ones are actually more like burnt orange/light brown. I’m super bummed about it because I was looking forward to having bright orange pants…
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but small and color different than expected I liked the fabric and design a lot but I returned them because they were too small. I would say size up one or two sizes. The orange color is more of a rust too. I was expecting more like a pumpkin orange but they were browner.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fall pants Nice material + color, measurements are a bit weird and boxy. 5'4"/145lbs I got a size 10 (my previous pair of Dickies were 8 and they were too tight). I had to take off almost 4" off the bottom and take in the waist about 1".
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen pant LOVE these pants. I work in a kitchen and these are great, the little side pocket is perfect for pocket knives and sharpies, easy access with an apron, super comfortable. Just Need dickies to make them in white!!!
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issues, kindly! I normally wear a 4 if normally hitting, 6 if they’re tight. I ordered the 6 because of the ratings and the body feels comfortable but the waist is too big. I ordered the 4 because I don’t want to have to take them in via a seamstress, I’ll update my rating when I get them in ❤️
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool looking and comfy Pretty comfortable, and versatile. I’m 5’7, 125lbs and I bought a size 2, and I can possibly fit in a size 0.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Great fit! I'm 5'2" and 135 lbs. Usually a 28 waist and a 4/6 in pants. Dickies pants are sometimes impossible to gage the sizing. I ordered a 6 and they fit perfect. Pumpkin is definitely more of an orangey brown than a true orange.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pants… if only they fit Grabbed these pants in gingerbread, as soon as I spotted them on the website. The color is less orangey than the picture, but honestly it didn’t matter to me. Finding Dickies in such a nice autumn-esque color was a dream come true. And oh, the stitching by the knees? Beautiful! Such a cool pair of pants. Unfortunately, the material gave me no room to spare and I had to return the pants. Maybe I’ll size up and order again. Had they fit me, these trousers would be my number one Dickies item of all time.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, just needs to be “broken in” They have a very nice fit and I love the color (I got green) the only thing I’m not I love with is the stiffness in the butt area, although I know overtime it will get better.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist Runs Small Cute overall, definitely for long legs. Waist runs small, but otherwise true to size
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday pant Dickies runs a size large so I order 2 and it fits perfectly. My all time favorite pant ever. They are also a lil thicker than the cargo pant so it’s perfect for the fall and winter time!
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another Pair That Doesn’t Fit Well Was under the impression the color was more orange, but it’s brown! It’s a nice color, but not what I was expecting. From the front, love the pant. Waiting for the day that Dickies makes better fitting women’s sizing. The only pair of Dickies I’ve ever found to fit me beautifully is a men’s pair (30x27). No weird bunching above the butt, like these do. I’m 5’7”, almost 140lbs, usually a 28 waist, and have a bit of a booty. There wasn’t a correct sizing chart for this item so I ordered a size 6 & 8 to test the different. The 6 felt the closest I’d get to feeling comfortable, a 4 would probably be too tight when sitting. There’s so much fabric in the buttocks area but it doesn’t feel distributed well. I have to wear a belt, otherwise I’m swimming in the waist.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very straight leg, no room for butt or thighs Theyre great quality but not for anyone with hips and butt, they were also a little tight on my stomach so I had to return but the next size up wouldve been too big and long on my legs
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mmm My knee got rush after I kneed down for an hour. Not sure why…. Overall it’s good, but as a painter, I am not sure if I like to wear all the time especially when I knee down a lot.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad pants Comfy and cool- I love wearing these and get so many compliments
Date published: 2022-10-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top