Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Beautiful Anyone even thinking about this purchase, buy them, you won't regret it. Wish I had a picture, sooo cute. My daughter is an artist/craftsman. I got this for her because of the durability of Dickies. She wore them Christmas day, all decked out. Surprisingly Beautiful. I'm sold.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from anything above L is mediocre I got both a size L and a size XL, and I am very glad my size L fits. Size L is a fantastic cut and fit and quality of denim, but the XL was STAGGERINGLY worse. The denim felt terrible, stiff, and extremely thin. I can only imagine what the plus size versions are like, so if you’re bigger than straight sizes, shop somewhere else.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love 'em my wife works at a flower farm and these overalls are comfy, roomy, allowing layers of clothing as needed or not.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fit I really wanted to love them but they were way too tight to be "loose fitting". I have an older pair of your overalls in the same size that fit great. I had to return these
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase! Great purchase. My husband has worn only overalls for years so I decided to try a pair. Love them!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These overalls are super comfy and very durable. I wear them at work. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Great work overalls. Thick and warm, with lots of pockets and loops in all the right places. They’re designed well and manage to be flattering. I’m petite and the XS fit well and I’m not swimming in them. The green is a great color. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I dyed these and they are literally the cutest thing I own right now. I LOVE them!
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from womens relaxed bibs i buy dickies womens relaxed bibs as my dress bibs because the fabric is soft making them very comfortable. they come out of the dryer without wrinkles too...
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overalls These are affordable and so well made. I wear them like soul food for your body’s outside — so soul clothes. They are durable— they hold up to any kind of outside work, and not faddish so I can wear to work or on field days. My first pair I purchased three years ago and are still in great shape. I am working and outside even more now, so I purchased a duck green and also indigo denim pair and they are the same. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front wedgie Common overalls issue—torso is very short so the things ride up your crotch like a bad bike seat. Am 5'3, 120, blessed with a butt and neither the extra small (original choice) nor the small (reordered) was even close to fitting. Medium would end up being miles too long.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic design with a nice broken in feel. Very nice broken in feel, fit well although the legs are way too long and very wide at the bottoms. Going to need to get them hemmed/tailored
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stained out of the box Arrived supposedly new, but with what looks like a bleach stain.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The medium fits me great- I am 5.5 and 150 pounds. They are a touch long so I roll them.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for petite The fit was just right. I usually wear a size S, petite. I ordered an XS because some reviewers mentioned it ran large. As soon as I tried it on it brought me back to my younger days. I love it.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Comfortable These overalls are so comfortable, I love the relaxed fit, flattering and comfortable!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review requested and still waiting...... Well i would love to give them a higher number, but I am still waiting to receive them!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overalls! Love the overalls and the fit, not too tight or too loose.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable overalls These are so soft and comfy, but they stand up well to gardening and farm chores.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo big. Got an extra small. They were like a medium. So disappointed.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer These overalls are so comfortable and for me, the fit is great. Very roomy where they need to be. As other reviewers stated, they are long. They seem super rugged and durable and they will last a very long time. I think they are a great value for the money.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but a bit too long. I went with a large size. I’m between a 10 and 12. I wanted to be able to wear sweatshirts underneath. The length is too long by 2 inches so will need hemmed. I’m just under 5’6”. Great heavy quality fabric. Love the deep pockets.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and priced right! Perfect fit and durable. The relax fit goes well over my other clothes for my outdoor work around the farm. Will buy again!
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People love the comfort. Very well made clothing. Very comfortable and people love them.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, fits large These overalls fit really large! I normally take a size S, but I was drowning in these and they were a foot too long in the legs. The XS size fits better.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Absolutely love these! Most overalls make you look like a redneck, but these are great. I’m tall at 5”11 and the length is perfect. Overalls also tend to make a woman look like she has a “pooch” on her stomach, but these fit well around your stomach and your butt too!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really wanted to love it but fits awkward on me I am 5’7” and 135lbs and ordered a size S. The quality is really good, however my body type makes it fit as if i need to alter it. Fits nice and relaxed in my legs but it also fits very wide around my hips. The waistband just makes too big of a gap to the point where if you were standing beside me and looked down you’d see my underwear. The crotch region doesnt ride up and i dont have to adjust the straps too much but adjusting the straps doesnt solve the waistband gap. I tried on an XS and it was wayyyy too tight in the legs/crotch but the hips fit better. Its as if there needs to be a second metal button on both sides on the waistband incase you need it to fit tighter. If i keep it, I will need to spend more money to get it altered otherwise I think I’ll need to return it.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! perfect for my homecoming overalls! great material and not too hot. also fit great!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They seem like they'll hold up well Great quality, nice fit (once I sized up), and washes well. The large fits me well (5'7", 38" bust, 36" waist, 43" hips). I'm using these for pottery and I love it for that purpose. They fit nicely over slimmer jeans or leggings. The legs are ridiculously long though -- I've been rolling up the cuffs but I may sew them instead because it's a little awkward and looks kind of silly.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm 6'1" and returned them I had to return these... sadly. LOVE the fabric and style was good. A LOT of room in the butt/waist for me, a looser fit. But if I wanted the bib to sit right across my chest, they were too short in the body...and my height is in my legs not my body. Inseam length isn't "too long" lol. If I'd kept them I'd have had to drop the hem (I have a 35" inseam), but the cuff at the bottom does allow you space to do that if you need to. All in all I returned them and will continue my search for the holy grail of overalls. :( I'm 6'1", size 10, 35" inseam, bought a size Large.
Date published: 2023-09-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_901, tr_1631
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top