Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought. 2 of these And they are way too small. Is there a larger size to choose from? I'm about 7.5 on a fitted cap these barley fit on last setting seems like a kids cap? Compared to many other hat I buy
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cap Nice solidly made cap with lots of colors available.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies lids Love these Dickies lids and been ordering them for years! Same amazing quality, made from the same material as their pants! Fits perfect and the small and simple logo isn't over the top!
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat - Great Fit I needed to spend a bit more to get the free shipping - and saw they had an orange hat. It is a classic shape and a great fit. I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Female secretary officer This is the best hat I have bought for me . It fits my head perfect and has a classy look to back it up. I would like a variety of these hats for my collection. Thank you
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat’s for every day wear. Great looking for every day wear. It can be worn on the farm too.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot. Very pleased. I really like the hat. Fits and looks better than all my other non-Dickies hats. Quality materials and construction. Most importantly my wife likes the way I look wearing it.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More caps please. Excellent product and easy-to-use order along with ahead of scheduled delivery date.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work cap I've. found thus far I purchased the 874 vented cap during the Christmas sale and it has held up thus far than any other work cap. Like all work caps when you wear them you sweat which leaves stains around the crown of the cap. So at the end of each week when I washed clothes I put the cap in a cap washer I picked up for $ 5 washed with my clothes and the stains would wash out! Keeping the cap clean. I have tried this with other caps but never could get the stains out. I get this one is not vented but same material so more than likely has the same qualities.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faded !!!!! The cap is of good quality, BUT there are areas of the cap that seem faded out. Areas where the colors look very white-ish compared to the rest of the cap. It's noticeable enough to not get sent out, But it did.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same hat much smaller then the one I bought local I had bought one of these locally at a army surplus store and it got great. So I ordered 2 direct from Dickies and they are much smaller then the one I had purchased locally. They are one size fits all. What I don’t understand is they are the same exact style and product number but they are not the same size.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 different colors are great and comfortable I bought 4 one for each pair of shorts I bought. Wish there were a few more color choices of this style of hats so I can buy more
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat and love it is awesome to wear everyday Very comfortable hat and true to fit and like it so
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good hat The hat fits very well I like the logo on the side the only thing I wish it was fitted and not one size fits all
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_WH101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top